senso-rex.comReviews

: 480ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Senso-Rex Ltd
Klonowa 16
55-220 Jelcz-Laskowice
Poland
Trade register
Companies House 11022227
Authorised representative
Joanna Goliszek

Reviews for senso-rex.com

4.54/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

243 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
11 %
4 %
2 %
5 %
480 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with senso-rex.com

Sort order Latest first
1 day ago
Wszystko super, bardzo estetycznie zapakowane.
 Verified review|
Gorąco polecam.
 Verified review|
1 week ago
When there was a digital hiccup- with the order, their customer service was excellent! Super happy with the service & the product
 Verified review|
1 week ago
I love my blanket. Yes it took a few days to get used to it but i couldn't be without it.
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Wszystko sprawnie i szybko
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Great
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Super kołdra! Śpi się jak w niebie )
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
As being delivered from abroad and current climate, it took a little while to get to us...... But otherwise fantastic and great quality.
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
great product !
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Baby has slept better than before, and he loves the cover.
 Verified review|
Bardzo dobre doświadczenie zakupowe paczka przybyła szybciej niż napisane przy zamawianiu pomimo obecnych problemów na świecie. Produkt pierwsza klasa.
 Verified review|
Nice contact, good products.
 Verified review|
Got the blanket for my daughter who has autism. It comforts her when needed getting her use to the weight. Loves the blanket and uses while on the couch. Delivery man was brilliant. Highly recommend blanket calms my daughter when needed
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Blanket is lovely and soft!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Jest ok
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Brilliant really happy with the product and delivery
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Najlepszy sklep
 Verified review|
Ordered a 2kg blanket for our autistic son and we are over the moon with the product. It’s very well made and I would highly recommend the company. Customer service has been amazing also, I messaged on Facebook for a delivery update due to the current situation and I had a response in minutes.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Good deal
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great service
 Verified review|