senso-rex.comReviews

: 480ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Senso-Rex Ltd
Klonowa 16
55-220 Jelcz-Laskowice
Poland
Trade register
Companies House 11022227
Authorised representative
Joanna Goliszek

Reviews for senso-rex.com

4.54/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

243 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
11 %
4 %
2 %
5 %
480 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with senso-rex.com

Sort order Latest first
Suuuuper
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Gravity blanket duly arrived Good communication from company
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Chyba trochę lżejszy powinnam zamówić
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Amazing products and quick delivery
 Verified review|
I really really like it
 Verified review|
2 months ago
100% excellent
 Verified review|
2 months ago
That's a strange at the beginning but very comfortable feeling to sleep under such a heavy blanket.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
polecam,kołdra super
 Verified review|
Very pleased, I bought this weighted blanket for my mum who is living with dementia, it has helped significantly in keeping her calm so she is able to have a restful sleep!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Everything was superbly done. Fantastic product.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Fantastic weighted blanket! Service and delivery were very straightforward and my son loves his new blanket. I appreciated the fact that senso-Rex made blankets small enough for him.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I'm satisfied with my product and service. Jestem zadowolona z produktu i obsługi klienta
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Communication was really good, delivery really fast. So far, I am excited by the blanket so no reason to give anything else than 5 stars
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Everything is great
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Lovely blanket. My 2 year old loves it. Great dinosaur design. Lovely touch to put in with the product the background of the company.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellent product. Very helpful customer service.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Items delivered within time frame and are of excellent quality, have repeatedly purchased from this company now :)
 Verified review|
3 months ago
It’s greate
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Produkt bardzo dobrej jakości, po kilku dniach można dostrzec pierwsze efekty, dziecko łatwiej się wycisza i szybciej zasypia.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
The blanket arrived quickly, looks and feels great.
 Verified review|