senso-rex.comReviews

: 480ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Senso-Rex Ltd
Klonowa 16
55-220 Jelcz-Laskowice
Poland
Trade register
Companies House 11022227
Authorised representative
Joanna Goliszek

Reviews for senso-rex.com

4.54/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

243 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
11 %
4 %
2 %
5 %
480 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with senso-rex.com

Sort order Latest first
Wish we’d bought one years ago as our daughter is finally going to sleep by herself (without getting up and down a million times). Great quality product and very well made. Would definitely recommend for children with sensory issues. (Down Syndrome in our experience)
 Verified review|
4 months ago
excellent
 Verified review|
4 months ago
All went ok
 Verified review|
szybko, solidnie, kołderka ok
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Everything ok :)
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Great
 Verified review|
Good communication, prompt dispatch and quality product. Seems to be helping so far :)
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Excellent shopping experience. Beautiful product. Thank you
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Perfect
 Verified review|
TOP
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Fast delivery - even during the holiday season Our blankest are beautifully made. We're using them for ca. two weeks now. Our quality of sleep has improved - not greatly but we've noticed it already :) Thank you very much
 Verified review|
Pleased with baby blanket I received, well made and robust. In terms of effectiveness, it does seem to calm our two year old initially when put to bed, but haven't noticed that he sleeps longer and he tends to kick it off. Some delay in delivery and had to prompt an update, but they responded quickly and comprehensively. Would recommend this company overall.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
I did not expect to get my order so fast. Quality was good, although I am not competent on this kind of product, so it is a noob opinion based on feelings more than knowledge. But receiver of this item (it was a present) was really pleased of overall quality and meeting expectations.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Experience ok but a bit worried about washing it my washing machine will not take the weight. I was unhappy the blanket had no removable washable cover. Do You sell them seperate. a lot of companies do but its getting right size.
 Verified review|
Good product, fast shipping, good service.
 Verified review|
A very genuine caring company, with extremely well made products. Very impressed with both. Would recommend to anyone.
 Verified review|
Absolutely fantastic product Was very wary and undecided especially at the price but I'm so glad i made the right decision to buy the gravity blanket. The only downside is getting up in the morning, it's so cosy and hard to part with in the colder mornings. 5stars all round
 Verified review|
4 months ago
ok ok ok 3
 Verified review|
Szybko i sprawnie.
 Verified review|