senso-rex.comReviews

: 416ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Synapsa Med Sp. z o.o.
Klonowa 16
55-220 Jelcz-Laskowice
Poland
Trade register
Rejestr Przedsiębiorców KRS 0000451243
Authorised representative
Synapsa MED sp.zo.o.

Reviews for senso-rex.com

4.56/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

239 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
12 %
4 %
1 %
5 %
416 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with senso-rex.com

Sort order Latest first 
Suuuuper
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Gravity blanket duly arrived Good communication from company
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Chyba trochę lżejszy powinnam zamówić
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Amazing products and quick delivery
 
 Verified review|
I really really like it
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
100% excellent
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
That's a strange at the beginning but very comfortable feeling to sleep under such a heavy blanket.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
polecam,kołdra super
 
 Verified review|
Very pleased, I bought this weighted blanket for my mum who is living with dementia, it has helped significantly in keeping her calm so she is able to have a restful sleep!
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Everything was superbly done. Fantastic product.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fantastic weighted blanket! Service and delivery were very straightforward and my son loves his new blanket. I appreciated the fact that senso-Rex made blankets small enough for him.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I'm satisfied with my product and service. Jestem zadowolona z produktu i obsługi klienta
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Communication was really good, delivery really fast. So far, I am excited by the blanket so no reason to give anything else than 5 stars
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Everything is great
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Lovely blanket. My 2 year old loves it. Great dinosaur design. Lovely touch to put in with the product the background of the company.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I was expecting a better quality and bigger product for the amount of money I paid, I'm a moderate level sewer and feelnlike I could of made this product to the same quality, it arrived with bits of string hanging of and just looked unfinished. Its a lovely idea but I'm not sure I'd purchase again.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
super zakup
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Good
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent product. Very helpful customer service.
 
 Verified review|
Items delivered within time frame and are of excellent quality, have repeatedly purchased from this company now :)
 
 Verified review|