senso-rex.comReviews

: 491ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Senso-Rex Ltd
Klonowa 16
55-220 Jelcz-Laskowice
Poland
Trade register
Companies House 11022227
Authorised representative
Joanna Goliszek

Reviews for senso-rex.com

4.58/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

245 reviews in the last 12 months

80 %
11 %
4 %
2 %
4 %
491 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with senso-rex.com

2 months ago
great product !
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Baby has slept better than before, and he loves the cover.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Beznadzieja.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
The quality of the blanket is really poor - the fabric looks cheap, the sewing is sloppy, some threads are going out of the fabric. It is completely different from the image on www. Great dissappointment.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Bardzo dobre doświadczenie zakupowe paczka przybyła szybciej niż napisane przy zamawianiu pomimo obecnych problemów na świecie. Produkt pierwsza klasa.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Nice contact, good products.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Got the blanket for my daughter who has autism. It comforts her when needed getting her use to the weight. Loves the blanket and uses while on the couch. Delivery man was brilliant. Highly recommend blanket calms my daughter when needed
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Blanket is lovely and soft!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Jest ok
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Kontakt ze sprzedawcą i cała transakcja przebiegły ok.Płynu do dezynfekcji rąk nie polecam. Śmierdzi to niemiłosiernie, jest koloru niebieskiego. Moja wina, że nie przeczytałam składu, a w składzie denaturat !
 Verified review|
3 months ago
delayed delivery, poor cooperation with the carrier, taking advantage of the economic situation for protection measures to high prices
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Brilliant really happy with the product and delivery
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Blanket itself is great, but delivery came with over a week delay.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Unofotynately there was no delivery. My package went to different place. Two Times. I resigned after couple weeks of waiting for 3 masks for over 100zl. The customer service was ok though and they returned me the money quickly after I resigned.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Najlepszy sklep
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Bardzo długi czas oczekiwania na przesyłkę. Towar spełnił oczekiwania. Dziękuję.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Due to the pandemic, I was waiting for my order for three weeks. Contact with customer's service was very good - they respond quickly trying nicely to resolve the problem with a lost package two times (hard to say who is to blame). But after all, I believe that the facial masks I ordered are very good.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellent product (blanket with stars), customer service needs improvement.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Ordered a 2kg blanket for our autistic son and we are over the moon with the product. It’s very well made and I would highly recommend the company. Customer service has been amazing also, I messaged on Facebook for a delivery update due to the current situation and I had a response in minutes.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Good deal
 Verified review|