senso-rex.comReviews

: 558ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Senso-Rex Ltd
Klonowa 16
55-220 Jelcz-Laskowice
Poland
Trade register
Companies House 11022227
Authorised representative
Joanna Goliszek

Reviews for senso-rex.com

4.50/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

174 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
7 %
6 %
4 %
5 %
558 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with senso-rex.com

Filter 
4 months ago
Great quality
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I love the letter where person who sow the blanket and person who send it gave their handwritten signature. This is such a nice way to show that each product is unique.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Quality of the blanket was poor it was made with numerous pockets filled with a sand like substance hence the weight wasn’t evenly distributed Blanket was returned at my own cost which is poor form since I didn’t receive what was advertised
 Verified review|
5 months ago
It’s the third time we’ve bought from Senso-Rex - fabulous blankets (both Gravity and fleecy weighted), excellent service and delivery and a competitive price. If you are wondering if these blankets will help you when you’re anxious - they will!
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Produkt zgodnie z opisem. Szybka dostawa.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I set order on Monday and parcel was delivered on Friday. Very good. Thank you.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
thank you
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Super
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Nice client contact, fast delivery, very good product.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Długi okres oczekiwania na przesyłkę, produkt niewygodny w użytkowaniu. Kieszonki na wypełnienie są zbyt duże, przez co ciężar nie rozkłada się równomiernie.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Wszystko ok
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Happy with the purchase
 Verified review|
6 months ago
great shop
 Verified review|
7 months ago
I just love this blanket!!!
 Verified review|
7 months ago
First order was lost during delivery. When I contacted Senso-rex, the problem was dealt with quickly and efficiently and a replacement blanket was sent out straight away. I bought the blanket for my Grandson and he loves it. He is sleeping much better and seems to get a better night's sleep. Well done.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Great quality, very satisfied.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Super
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Perfect for me <3
 Verified review|
7 months ago
wszystko szybko sprawnie i do tego towar pierwsza klasa :D
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Ok transakcja wzorcowa
 Verified review|