Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Synapsa Med Sp. z o.o.
Klonowa 16
55-220Jelcz-Laskowice
Poland
Trade register
Rejestr Przedsiębiorców KRS 0000451243
Authorised representative
Synapsa MED sp.zo.o.

Reviews for senso-rex.com

4.62 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

272 reviews in the last 12 months

81 %
10 %
3 %
1 %
4 %
364 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with senso-rex.com

Sort order Latest first 
1 month ago
All perfect
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Everything's ok
 
 Verified review|
Very nice product. Delivery as stated. Will definitely buy from this company again.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
No comments
 
 Verified review|
Bought the dino blanket for my 3 year old Granddaughter who has just been diagnosed with Sensory processing difficulties. The blanket is great. It is well made and is going to be so helpful at bedtime. Smooth transaction and fast delivery. Would definitely recommend
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
My son likes his new weight cover.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Tank You+++++++++++++++++++++++
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Nothing bad to say. Thank you
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I didn’t know how thick it would be from the picture. It’s so nice and thick and fuzzy The best thing in the world Came in about 5cm smaller than it said it would.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I like
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Good
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very good product, it has given the promised relief and help for my friend. Good price and quality. Well brand
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Super
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Awesome sleep so much better
 
 Verified review|
Thank you for a wonderful and helpful product. Excellent quality of goods and friendly approach to customers. Kudos
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Nothing has changed since using the blanket
 
 Verified review|
Got it as a gift for my niece and apart from delivery issues its been wonderful for her. Customer service was also very good.
 
 Verified review|
Lovely product, beautifully presented and with hand-signed packing and "made by" details.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
love it
 
 Verified review|