senso-rex.comReviews

: 416ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Synapsa Med Sp. z o.o.
Klonowa 16
55-220 Jelcz-Laskowice
Poland
Trade register
Rejestr Przedsiębiorców KRS 0000451243
Authorised representative
Synapsa MED sp.zo.o.

Reviews for senso-rex.com

4.56/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

239 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
12 %
4 %
1 %
5 %
416 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with senso-rex.com

Sort order Latest first 
2 months ago
It’s greate
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Produkt bardzo dobrej jakości, po kilku dniach można dostrzec pierwsze efekty, dziecko łatwiej się wycisza i szybciej zasypia.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
The blanket arrived quickly, looks and feels great.
 
 Verified review|
Wish we’d bought one years ago as our daughter is finally going to sleep by herself (without getting up and down a million times). Great quality product and very well made. Would definitely recommend for children with sensory issues. (Down Syndrome in our experience)
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
excellent
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
All its ok
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
All went ok
 
 Verified review|
szybko, solidnie, kołderka ok
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Everything ok :)
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Great
 
 Verified review|
Good communication, prompt dispatch and quality product. Seems to be helping so far :)
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent shopping experience. Beautiful product. Thank you
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Perfect
 
 Verified review|
TOP
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Obsługa klienta jest średnia. Powiadomienia mailowe nie przychodzą. Od zapłaty do dostarczenia przysyłki minął tydzień oczekiwania w niepewności. Sklep powinien popracować nad obsługą (automatyczną). Sam olejek - ciężko stwierdzić, po 2-tygodniu użytkowania nie czuję różnicy.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Fast delivery - even during the holiday season Our blankest are beautifully made. We're using them for ca. two weeks now. Our quality of sleep has improved - not greatly but we've noticed it already :) Thank you very much
 
 Verified review|
Pleased with baby blanket I received, well made and robust. In terms of effectiveness, it does seem to calm our two year old initially when put to bed, but haven't noticed that he sleeps longer and he tends to kick it off. Some delay in delivery and had to prompt an update, but they responded quickly and comprehensively. Would recommend this company overall.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
I did not expect to get my order so fast. Quality was good, although I am not competent on this kind of product, so it is a noob opinion based on feelings more than knowledge. But receiver of this item (it was a present) was really pleased of overall quality and meeting expectations.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Experience ok but a bit worried about washing it my washing machine will not take the weight. I was unhappy the blanket had no removable washable cover. Do You sell them seperate. a lot of companies do but its getting right size.
 
 Verified review|