senso-rex.comReviews

: 524ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Senso-Rex Ltd
Klonowa 16
55-220 Jelcz-Laskowice
Poland
Trade register
Companies House 11022227
Authorised representative
Joanna Goliszek

Reviews for senso-rex.com

4.54/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

214 reviews in the last 12 months

77 %
11 %
5 %
3 %
4 %
524 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with senso-rex.com

Filter 
6 months ago
Deliver took 10 days, customer service was excellent and very prompt. I recommend the shop. My blanket was a bit light so I am exchanging it, shop was very helpful throughout the entire process.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
All went well.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Perfect
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Wszystko super, bardzo estetycznie zapakowane.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Gorąco polecam.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
When there was a digital hiccup- with the order, their customer service was excellent! Super happy with the service & the product
 Verified review|
7 months ago
I love my blanket. Yes it took a few days to get used to it but i couldn't be without it.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Wszystko sprawnie i szybko
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Great
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Super kołdra! Śpi się jak w niebie )
 Verified review|
7 months ago
I was surprised at how noisy the blanket was as a result of freely moving glass beads in each pocket. It is thin and I returned it immediately. Due to its weight it is expensive to return by Parcel force so think seriously before ordering as returns will add to the overall cost.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
As being delivered from abroad and current climate, it took a little while to get to us...... But otherwise fantastic and great quality.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
great product !
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Baby has slept better than before, and he loves the cover.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Beznadzieja.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
The quality of the blanket is really poor - the fabric looks cheap, the sewing is sloppy, some threads are going out of the fabric. It is completely different from the image on www. Great dissappointment.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Bardzo dobre doświadczenie zakupowe paczka przybyła szybciej niż napisane przy zamawianiu pomimo obecnych problemów na świecie. Produkt pierwsza klasa.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Nice contact, good products.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Got the blanket for my daughter who has autism. It comforts her when needed getting her use to the weight. Loves the blanket and uses while on the couch. Delivery man was brilliant. Highly recommend blanket calms my daughter when needed
 Verified review|