senso-rex.comReviews

: 416ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Synapsa Med Sp. z o.o.
Klonowa 16
55-220 Jelcz-Laskowice
Poland
Trade register
Rejestr Przedsiębiorców KRS 0000451243
Authorised representative
Synapsa MED sp.zo.o.

Reviews for senso-rex.com

4.56/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

239 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
12 %
4 %
1 %
5 %
416 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with senso-rex.com

Sort order Latest first 
3 months ago
Customer service is terrible They do not reply to emails and they ignore phone calls. Overall I do not recommend. You can buy very good blankets from other trustworthy sources
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
We are delighted with the blanket as it has made a huge difference to our two year old’s sleep; he now sleeps through the night from 7.00pm-5.30/6.00am.
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
opaska na oczy wykonana chyba z poliestru, nie nadaje się do używania
 
 Verified review|
Wesołych Świąt
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
ook
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Po dłuższym okresie zmagań z bezsennością śpię hip hip hurra. Pozdrawiam
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
No comment.
 
 Verified review|
I need this:-)
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Super
 
 Verified review|
My beautiful weighted blanket is one of my best ever purchases. I would highly recommend this company. They have excellent customer service. Thank you so much Senso-Rex
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Love these blankets, Delivery date kept changing
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Goods look great. Courier also called in advance to arrange
 
 Verified review|
bardzo dobrej jakości kołdra sensoryczna. Pięknie uszyta , dobrej jakości , bez zastrzeżeń. Wszystko zgodnie z opisem
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
All perfect
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Everything's ok
 
 Verified review|
Very nice product. Delivery as stated. Will definitely buy from this company again.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
No comments
 
 Verified review|
Bought the dino blanket for my 3 year old Granddaughter who has just been diagnosed with Sensory processing difficulties. The blanket is great. It is well made and is going to be so helpful at bedtime. Smooth transaction and fast delivery. Would definitely recommend
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
My son likes his new weight cover.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Tank You+++++++++++++++++++++++
 
 Verified review|