Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Synapsa Med Sp. z o.o.
Klonowa 16
55-220Jelcz-Laskowice
Poland
Trade register
Rejestr Przedsiębiorców KRS 0000451243
Authorised representative
Synapsa MED sp.zo.o.

Reviews for senso-rex.com

4.62 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

272 reviews in the last 12 months

82 %
10 %
3 %
1 %
4 %
361 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with senso-rex.com

Sort order Latest first 
3 months ago
Excellent quality weighted blanket and gorgeous print (we got the kids dinosaur one). Our son loves it and so do we Customer service is excellent. Our first delivery was the wrong blanket, I called them and they sorted it within a couple of days and kept me in the loop the whole time. Can’t fault them, highly professional and excellent end product
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Great quality prompt delivery
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
High Quality
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
very good
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Beautifully made, perfect for the needs of my grandchild . Thank you
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Great product and customer service
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Delivery does not give a time slot
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Excellent customer service and the blanket is wonderful .
 
 Verified review|
Excellent and speedy delivery
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
I got what I ordered in time.
 
 Verified review|
My previous sleeping experiences were clearly inferior to what my life looks like since I got these quilts.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
The blanket reached our expectations, son loves his new duvet.
 
 Verified review|
Excellent customer service and beautifully made, effective blanket.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Really good. Delivered very fast and it's a nice pattern that won't look out of place on my daughter's bed. Very pleased
 
 Verified review|
Beautifully made blankets. Great that there’s so many options too. They give you 28 days to get used to it and though my blanket was perfect, my daughter didn’t feel hers was heavy enough. A quick email & we have a heavier one coming, at no extra cost. Great service
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Excellent quality and fast delivery. I am very satisfied
 
 Verified review|
Fast delivery informed at every stage. Well packed. Amazing blanket.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Leveransen till Sverige gick som smör :)
 
 Verified review|
After searching for years, I am so glad I found this blanket. Service and delivery were very quick. My daughter with severe cerebral palsy loves her blanket and it works really well as a day time cover or to settle her at night when she’s struggling to drop off. I like the fact that it has a removable and washable cover, meaning that we don’t have to wash the whole blanket. Thank you
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Excellent service
 
 Verified review|