Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Synapsa Med Sp. z o.o.
Klonowa 16
55-220Jelcz-Laskowice
Poland
Trade register
Rejestr Przedsiębiorców KRS 0000451243
Authorised representative
Synapsa MED sp.zo.o.

Reviews for senso-rex.com

4.62 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

272 reviews in the last 12 months

82 %
10 %
3 %
1 %
4 %
361 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with senso-rex.com

Sort order Latest first 
5 months ago
very good sleep Stanley .j sweden tungt men skönt täcke
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Excellent communication and customer service and a great product. Wish delivery was a little faster.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Nice blanket, boys like it, good service
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Excellent all round
 
 Verified review|
Alot of problems with delivery. I dont recommend.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Polecam
 
 Verified review|
This has been an incredible support for my 5 year old son who is currently being assessed for autism. I explained a magic wizard had made it to help him when he feels worried which has added to his excitement and understanding. I think it’s fantastic there is a payment option of monthly payments without interest to support families who may not have upfront fees to buy theses products. Thank you
 
 Verified review|
My daughter has dyspraxia and thus has trouble with bed times and settling down to sleep. The weighted blanket is amazing and has really helped her to settle down at night so she is now sleeping better
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
I like the whole thing, but the blacket is very cold and I havent really felt the effects as of yet
 
 Verified review|
I love the blanket. It really works for me.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Really helping my autistic son with his restless legs and hypermobility pain Provides weight without being too hot Perfect
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Love the product and the service was spot on x
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Fantastic my daughter is over the moon with her gravity blanket
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Fantastic blanket. Slept every night since it arrived. Well worth the money
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Great customer service. Good quality product. We thought the package was lost, so they send me a second one. Some days later I got the two products at the same time. I sent one back. Trustworthy company. :) And the blanket helps with my sleep. Thanks.
 
 Verified review|
It's the best money I have ever spent on something that is giving me a full night's sleep. I am so pleased with my gravity blanket. Thank you so much for fast delivery.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
To heavy
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Fast delivery and perfect product
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Awesome
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery from Senso-Rex to Sweden but I got some problems with delivery with my local Courier. Good price and excellent quality. I’ve ordered twice, 100 safisfied both times.
 
 Verified review|