senso-rex.comReviews

: 499ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Senso-Rex Ltd
Klonowa 16
55-220 Jelcz-Laskowice
Poland
Trade register
Companies House 11022227
Authorised representative
Joanna Goliszek

Reviews for senso-rex.com

4.58/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

237 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
4 %
2 %
4 %
499 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with senso-rex.com

5 months ago
Too small masks (fasteners) which make masks very uncomfortable.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Towar dobrej jakości, polecam
 Verified review|
5 months ago
My son loves this blanket as do i it has definitely improved his ability to go to sleep thank you!
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Suuuuper
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Gravity blanket duly arrived Good communication from company
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Chyba trochę lżejszy powinnam zamówić
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Amazing products and quick delivery
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I really really like it
 Verified review|
5 months ago
100% excellent
 Verified review|
6 months ago
That's a strange at the beginning but very comfortable feeling to sleep under such a heavy blanket.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
polecam,kołdra super
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Very pleased, I bought this weighted blanket for my mum who is living with dementia, it has helped significantly in keeping her calm so she is able to have a restful sleep!
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Everything was superbly done. Fantastic product.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Fantastic weighted blanket! Service and delivery were very straightforward and my son loves his new blanket. I appreciated the fact that senso-Rex made blankets small enough for him.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
I'm satisfied with my product and service. Jestem zadowolona z produktu i obsługi klienta
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Communication was really good, delivery really fast. So far, I am excited by the blanket so no reason to give anything else than 5 stars
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Everything is great
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Lovely blanket. My 2 year old loves it. Great dinosaur design. Lovely touch to put in with the product the background of the company.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
I was expecting a better quality and bigger product for the amount of money I paid, I'm a moderate level sewer and feelnlike I could of made this product to the same quality, it arrived with bits of string hanging of and just looked unfinished. Its a lovely idea but I'm not sure I'd purchase again.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
super zakup
 Verified review|