Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Synapsa Med Sp. z o.o.
Klonowa 16
55-220Jelcz-Laskowice
Poland
Trade register
Rejestr Przedsiębiorców KRS 0000451243
Authorised representative
Synapsa MED sp.zo.o.

Reviews for senso-rex.com

4.62 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

272 reviews in the last 12 months

82 %
10 %
3 %
1 %
4 %
361 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with senso-rex.com

Sort order Latest first 
6 months ago
It's been a miracle to find the weighted blanket. My sleep is like never before. Not only it allows me to sleep better, but I feel with more energy during the day. Thank you Senso-Rex.
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Very happy with the blanket & speedy delivery
 
 Verified review|
Very good
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
No email confirmation after purchase. If you want to know what is going on with your delivery you need to call the support. Warranty card and instructions only in English (even in Poland where the blankets are made)
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Delivery system sucks
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Everything was superb I love my blanket already
 
 Verified review|
Despite delivery status saying delivered. I have no delivery. Utterly shocking
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Quick deliver, good quality od product, everything as it was in description. I highly recommend
 
 Verified review|
Easy to order. Price was low comparred to other similar product. Quality still exellent Delivery was fast. Ordered 1 gravity blanket for my daughter age 13, she has Asperger (ASD). She loves the blanket. We have tried Ball blanket, but she didnt like it. This is different. Then I ordered 1 for my self... and I love it to. I Fall asleep eaisier and get a deeper sleep.
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Still have not received my order yet and my daughters birthday has come and gone
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
The blanket is fabulous, so comforting. The delivery just took longer than expected so leave plenty of time. It may be that it was specifically made when ordered.
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Perfectly made blanket my daughter loves
 
 Verified review|
Thank you a lot We received an amazing blanket.
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
slept like a baby
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Hurtig levering og super dejlig dyne
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Lång leverans
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Good
 
 Verified review|
The actual blanket is great and we love it. When I ordered it said 5-7 days delivery and so I ordered. It was actually 5 days before the order was processed and then 7 days for delivery, This was ordered for a Birthday present and was very late. You should allow 2 weeks for delivery to UK. The tracking was impossible to translate into English. I would order from them again.
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Det har kørt lige efter bogen :-)
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
fast delivery, easy to order
 
 Verified review|