senso-rex.comReviews

: 499ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Senso-Rex Ltd
Klonowa 16
55-220 Jelcz-Laskowice
Poland
Trade register
Companies House 11022227
Authorised representative
Joanna Goliszek

Reviews for senso-rex.com

4.58/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

237 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
4 %
2 %
4 %
499 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with senso-rex.com

7 months ago
Good
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Excellent product. Very helpful customer service.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Items delivered within time frame and are of excellent quality, have repeatedly purchased from this company now :)
 Verified review|
7 months ago
It’s greate
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Produkt bardzo dobrej jakości, po kilku dniach można dostrzec pierwsze efekty, dziecko łatwiej się wycisza i szybciej zasypia.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
The blanket arrived quickly, looks and feels great.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Wish we’d bought one years ago as our daughter is finally going to sleep by herself (without getting up and down a million times). Great quality product and very well made. Would definitely recommend for children with sensory issues. (Down Syndrome in our experience)
 Verified review|
7 months ago
excellent
 Verified review|
7 months ago
All its ok
 Verified review|
7 months ago
All went ok
 Verified review|
7 months ago
szybko, solidnie, kołderka ok
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Everything ok :)
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Great
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Good communication, prompt dispatch and quality product. Seems to be helping so far :)
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Excellent shopping experience. Beautiful product. Thank you
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Perfect
 Verified review|
7 months ago
TOP
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Obsługa klienta jest średnia. Powiadomienia mailowe nie przychodzą. Od zapłaty do dostarczenia przysyłki minął tydzień oczekiwania w niepewności. Sklep powinien popracować nad obsługą (automatyczną). Sam olejek - ciężko stwierdzić, po 2-tygodniu użytkowania nie czuję różnicy.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Fast delivery - even during the holiday season Our blankest are beautifully made. We're using them for ca. two weeks now. Our quality of sleep has improved - not greatly but we've noticed it already :) Thank you very much
 Verified review|