senso-rex.comReviews

: 416ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Synapsa Med Sp. z o.o.
Klonowa 16
55-220 Jelcz-Laskowice
Poland
Trade register
Rejestr Przedsiębiorców KRS 0000451243
Authorised representative
Synapsa MED sp.zo.o.

Reviews for senso-rex.com

4.56/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

239 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
12 %
4 %
1 %
5 %
416 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with senso-rex.com

Sort order Latest first 
3 months ago
Przesyłka do mnie nie dotarła, pomimo kontaktu ze sklepem zostałam zbyta i stwierdzono, że mogę złożyć reklamację, choć może ją złożyć nadawca. Brak jakiegokolwiek zaangażowania sklepu, choć dzwoniłam, bo zależało mi na tym towarze. Pani, z którą rozmawiałam raczej miała stosunek olewajacy klienta. Dziwne
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Customer service is terrible They do not reply to emails and they ignore phone calls. Overall I do not recommend. You can buy very good blankets from other trustworthy sources
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Bad customer service
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by senso-rex.com
4 months ago
Dear customer, We are sorry that you feel that way. We are constantly working hard to improve our products and customer service. We would like to believe, we are getting better every day at what we do as vast majority of our customers are very satisfied with our service and products. Feel free to contact us at: shop@senso-rex.com or call us at 0044 161 41 40 200 with any issue you may have. Best
Alot of problems with delivery. I dont recommend.
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Very happy with the blanket & speedy delivery
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Still have not received my order yet and my daughters birthday has come and gone
 
 Verified review|
I haven't received an email confirming my order. I've email you directly to ask about this and relieved no reply. Payment has gone through via PayPal thats the only confirmation i do have.
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
I’ve still not received my good, I also can’t read the delivery details as they aren’t in English and I also think you had forgotten about my order
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Still waiting on delivery - dhl ar3 useless
 
 Verified review|
I havent received my order I want my money back Order no.24897 Nie otrzymałam mojego zamówienia. Proszę o natychmiastowy kontakt Nr zamówienia 24897 Martyna Micek
 
 Verified review|
12 months ago
I have otreveived the blanket :( I have send the pictures of payment confirmation t and do not receive response
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by senso-rex.com
12 months ago
Hello, thank you for your comment. Sorry, not quite sure what the problem is but if you contact us we will happily resolve it. Please email us at : shop@senso-rex.com Please make sure you state your name and order number in your message. We hope this information has been helpful and we are available for any further assistance. Best regards and have a great weekend