Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Synapsa Med Sp. z o.o.
Klonowa 16
55-220Jelcz-Laskowice
Poland
Trade register
Rejestr Przedsiębiorców KRS 0000451243
Authorised representative
Synapsa MED sp.zo.o.

Reviews for senso-rex.com

4.62 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

272 reviews in the last 12 months

81 %
10 %
3 %
1 %
4 %
364 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with senso-rex.com

Sort order Latest first 
TOP
 
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Excellent
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Fast delivery - even during the holiday season Our blankest are beautifully made. We're using them for ca. two weeks now. Our quality of sleep has improved - not greatly but we've noticed it already :) Thank you very much
 
 Verified review|
Pleased with baby blanket I received, well made and robust. In terms of effectiveness, it does seem to calm our two year old initially when put to bed, but haven't noticed that he sleeps longer and he tends to kick it off. Some delay in delivery and had to prompt an update, but they responded quickly and comprehensively. Would recommend this company overall.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
I did not expect to get my order so fast. Quality was good, although I am not competent on this kind of product, so it is a noob opinion based on feelings more than knowledge. But receiver of this item (it was a present) was really pleased of overall quality and meeting expectations.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Experience ok but a bit worried about washing it my washing machine will not take the weight. I was unhappy the blanket had no removable washable cover. Do You sell them seperate. a lot of companies do but its getting right size.
 
 Verified review|
Good product, fast shipping, good service.
 
 Verified review|
A very genuine caring company, with extremely well made products. Very impressed with both. Would recommend to anyone.
 
 Verified review|
Absolutely fantastic product Was very wary and undecided especially at the price but I'm so glad i made the right decision to buy the gravity blanket. The only downside is getting up in the morning, it's so cosy and hard to part with in the colder mornings. 5stars all round
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
ok ok ok 3
 
 Verified review|
Szybko i sprawnie.
 
 Verified review|
Fantastic product. Delivery fast and in times for Christmas even though I ordered late. My ASD child loves it
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
everything ok.
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
The blanket is helping to calm our grandsons
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Super
 
 Verified review|
Doskonala obsluga, szybka dostawa i dobrze zapakowana paczka. Dziekuje za swietny serwis.
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Speedy service thank you
 
 Verified review|
Very sutisfired
 
 Verified review|
To naprawdę działa Polecam
 
 Verified review|
Ta kołdra jest cudowna. Na poczatku byłem bardzo sceptyczny ale już po pierwszej nocy ją kocham. Polecam serdecznie wszystkim niedowiarkom :)
 
 Verified review|