senso-rex.comReviews

: 557ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Senso-Rex Ltd
Klonowa 16
55-220 Jelcz-Laskowice
Poland
Trade register
Companies House 11022227
Authorised representative
Joanna Goliszek

Reviews for senso-rex.com

4.50/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

173 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
8 %
6 %
4 %
5 %
557 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with senso-rex.com

Filter 
4 days ago
low quality of product
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Szybka wysyłka, świetny produkt
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Szybka dostawa, koldra ładnie wykończona. Mam nadzieję, że będą efekty używania jej.
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Bardzo ładna kołdra. Spełnia moje oczekiwania.
 Verified review|
Answer by senso-rex.com
10 days ago
Dziękujemy za pozytywną opinię, zapraszamy do ponownie do skorzystania z naszych produktów. Pozdrawiamy, Senso-Rex )
25 days ago
Wysoka jakość
 Verified review|
Answer by senso-rex.com
10 days ago
Dziękujemy za pozytywną opinię, dokładamy wszelkich starań aby nasze produkty były szyte z najlepszej jakości materiałów. Pozdrawiamy, Senso-Rex :)
1 month ago
Wszystko w porządku.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Wszystko zgodne z opisem. Polecam
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Everything in order, blanket is solid yet soft, little boy says it feels great. Happy we made the jump!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Kocyk został wykonany i wysłany relatywnie szybko. Jestem ogromnie wdzięczna za dopasowanie kocyka do naszych (właściwie terapeuty SI) wymagań. Sam kocyk śliczny, solidnie wykonany. Na efekty trzeba poczekać. Polecam!
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Tym razem mega długi czas dostawy, zamówienie miało być przed Świętami, a doszło dopiero po 3 królach. Zero odpowiedzi na maila z pytaniem kiedy będzie. Towar dobry jak zwykle (to już drugie moje zamówienie w Senso-Rex).
 Verified review|
Answer by senso-rex.com
10 days ago
Dziękujemy za wiadomość. Okres przedświąteczny był bardzo ciężki pod względem logistycznym. Kurierzy nie nadążali z odbieraniem paczek z naszego magazynu. Każdy z naszych klientów dostał maila informującego o przedłużonym okresie dostawy. Mamy nadzieję, że produkt w 100% zrekompensował długi czas oczekiwania. Pozdrawiamy, Senso Rex :)
2 months ago
I am waiting for delivery since 15 december.Today is 8 th january, I havent get it. I am afraid its a waiste of time and money
 Verified review|
Answer by senso-rex.com
10 days ago
Good morning, from what we can see, the order was delivered with a gift for an apology.
2 months ago
Sleeping much better while using it
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Super
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Delighted with purchase
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Ok. Przesyłka. Kołdra super.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
I be ordered two products,paid for them , received only one . No response to emails or calls.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Polecam
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Very happy with the speed of delivery and the product itself.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Everything went smooth and fast. The parcel did arrive on time even during long delivery period before the holidays.
 Verified review|