Certificate for senso-rex.com

No. X02EBC2CEE40618CAD8AEB00A8D79CF26
 

Approved on
10/07/2017
Valid until
09/07/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for senso-rex.com



Excellent

4.54/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 258 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, senso-rex.com has already collected 276 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
13/09/2019
Date of order
24/08/2019
13/09/2019
Great product and customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2019
Date of order
20/08/2019
09/09/2019
Delivery does not give a time slot
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
01/09/2019
Date of order
12/08/2019
01/09/2019
Excellent customer service and the blanket is wonderful .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/08/2019
Date of order
10/08/2019
31/08/2019
Excellent and speedy delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/08/2019
Date of order
06/08/2019
26/08/2019
I got what I ordered in time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/08/2019
Date of order
05/08/2019
26/08/2019
My previous sleeping experiences were clearly inferior to what my life looks like since I got these quilts.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
02/08/2019
22/08/2019
The blanket reached our expectations, son loves his new duvet.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
02/08/2019
22/08/2019
Excellent customer service and beautifully made, effective blanket.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
02/08/2019
22/08/2019
Really good. Delivered very fast and it's a nice pattern that won't look out of place on my daughter's bed. Very pleased
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/08/2019
Date of order
01/08/2019
21/08/2019
Beautifully made blankets. Great that there’s so many options too. They give you 28 days to get used to it and though my blanket was perfect, my daughter didn’t feel hers was heavy enough. A quick email & we have a heavier one coming, at no extra cost. Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/08/2019
Date of order
01/08/2019
21/08/2019
Excellent quality and fast delivery. I am very satisfied
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2019
Date of order
27/07/2019
20/08/2019
Fast delivery informed at every stage. Well packed. Amazing blanket.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
15/08/2019
Leveransen till Sverige gick som smör :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
15/08/2019
After searching for years, I am so glad I found this blanket.
Service and delivery were very quick.
My daughter with severe cerebral palsy loves her blanket and it works really well as a day time cover or to settle her at night when she’s struggling to drop off.
I like the fact that it has a removable and washable cover, meaning that we don’t have to wash the whole blanket. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2019
Date of order
18/07/2019
08/08/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
06/08/2019
very good sleep Stanley .j sweden tungt men skönt täcke
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2019
Date of order
26/06/2019
04/08/2019
Excellent communication and customer service and a great product. Wish delivery was a little faster.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
08/07/2019
29/07/2019
Nice blanket, boys like it, good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2019
Date of order
03/07/2019
24/07/2019
Excellent all round
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/07/2019
Date of order
01/07/2019
22/07/2019
Alot of problems with delivery. I dont recommend.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
19/07/2019
Date of order
29/06/2019
19/07/2019
This has been an incredible support for my 5 year old son who is currently being assessed for autism. I explained a magic wizard had made it to help him when he feels worried which has added to his excitement and understanding. I think it’s fantastic there is a payment option of monthly payments without interest to support families who may not have upfront fees to buy theses products. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/07/2019
Date of order
29/06/2019
19/07/2019
Polecam
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/07/2019
Date of order
27/06/2019
18/07/2019
My daughter has dyspraxia and thus has trouble with bed times and settling down to sleep. The weighted blanket is amazing and has really helped her to settle down at night so she is now sleeping better
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/07/2019
Date of order
28/06/2019
18/07/2019
I like the whole thing, but the blacket is very cold and I havent really felt the effects as of yet
4.00
Good

Date of publication
17/07/2019
Date of order
27/06/2019
17/07/2019
I love the blanket. It really works for me.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
26/06/2019
16/07/2019
Really helping my autistic son with his restless legs and hypermobility pain
Provides weight without being too hot Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/07/2019
Date of order
25/06/2019
15/07/2019
Love the product and the service was spot on x
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/07/2019
Date of order
19/06/2019
09/07/2019
Fantastic my daughter is over the moon with her gravity blanket
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/07/2019
Date of order
18/06/2019
08/07/2019
Fantastic blanket. Slept every night since it arrived. Well worth the money
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/07/2019
Date of order
17/06/2019
08/07/2019
Great customer service. Good quality product. We thought the package was lost, so they send me a second one. Some days later I got the two products at the same time. I sent one back. Trustworthy company. :) And the blanket helps with my sleep. Thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/07/2019
Date of order
15/06/2019
05/07/2019
It's the best money I have ever spent on something that is giving me a full night's sleep.
I am so pleased with my gravity blanket.
Thank you so much for fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/07/2019
Date of order
11/06/2019
04/07/2019
To heavy
2.00
Poor

Date of publication
29/06/2019
Date of order
22/04/2019
29/06/2019
Fast delivery and perfect product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/06/2019
Date of order
08/06/2019
28/06/2019
Awesome
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/06/2019
Date of order
05/06/2019
26/06/2019
Easy to order. Quick delivery from Senso-Rex to Sweden but I got some problems with delivery with my local Courier. Good price and excellent quality. I’ve ordered twice, 100 safisfied both times.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
24/06/2019
Date of order
01/06/2019
24/06/2019
It's been a miracle to find the weighted blanket. My sleep is like never before. Not only it allows me to sleep better, but I feel with more energy during the day.
Thank you Senso-Rex.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/06/2019
Date of order
03/06/2019
23/06/2019
Very happy with the blanket & speedy delivery
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
21/06/2019
Date of order
01/06/2019
21/06/2019
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/06/2019
Date of order
29/05/2019
18/06/2019
No email confirmation after purchase. If you want to know what is going on with your delivery you need to call the support. Warranty card and instructions only in English (even in Poland where the blankets are made)
4.00
Good

Date of publication
15/05/2019
Date of order
17/04/2019
15/05/2019
Delivery system sucks
3.00
Fair

senso-rex.com

senso-rex.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 10/07/2017.

Contact
Klonowa 16
55-220 Jelcz-Laskowice
Poland
sklep@senso-rex.com
senso-rex.com
Owner
Synapsa Med Sp. z o.o.
Klonowa 16
55-220 Jelcz-Laskowice
Poland
Trade register
Rejestr Przedsiębiorców KRS 0000451243
Authorized representative
Synapsa MED sp.zo.o.
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with senso-rex.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.