Certificate for senso-rex.com

No. X02EBC2CEE40618CAD8AEB00A8D79CF26
 

Approved on
10/07/2017
Valid until
09/07/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for senso-rex.com



Excellent

4.58/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 19 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, senso-rex.com has already collected 19 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
12/10/2018
Date of order
05/10/2018
12/10/2018
Everything is ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2018
Date of order
23/08/2018
07/09/2018
Product amazing but trying to track delivery very poor
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
30/03/2018
Date of order
18/03/2018
30/03/2018
Lovely quality and arrived on time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/03/2018
Date of order
22/01/2018
01/03/2018
Discoordination between customer service and delivery but very attentive and polite customer service. The product I ordered on the web/picture was different from what I received.
2.67
Fair

Date of publication
26/02/2018
Date of order
19/02/2018
26/02/2018
The blanket came with no information on use or care and I really needed that.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
16/02/2018
Date of order
01/02/2018
16/02/2018
Product arrived quickly and on time for a birthday. Good quality product as described.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/02/2018
Date of order
28/01/2018
06/02/2018
I'm totally satisfied by my purchase at Senso-rex's. The item's quality is excellent , and I was very happy to find weighted blankets in Europe
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/01/2018
Date of order
24/01/2018
31/01/2018
Excellent product and quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/01/2018
Date of order
15/01/2018
22/01/2018
Quick delivery, product amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/01/2018
Date of order
31/12/2017
14/01/2018
Quick and good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/01/2018
Date of order
16/12/2017
14/01/2018
First time using this service and found it to be excellent. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/01/2018
Date of order
04/01/2018
11/01/2018
Brilliant service Great customer support. Speedy delivery - just waiting for my daughter's response to the gift.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/12/2017
Date of order
05/12/2017
22/12/2017
Nothing else to tell
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/12/2017
Date of order
25/11/2017
13/12/2017
Excellent product; great quality; highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/11/2017
Date of order
03/11/2017
20/11/2017
Great product. My sons loves his weighted blanket with starwars design.
Delivery took some time and I would have liked to know in advance how much time it would take (understandable as the blanket was made to measure)
Otherwise very happy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/11/2017
Date of order
26/10/2017
09/11/2017
it was good.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/11/2017
Date of order
25/10/2017
06/11/2017
Excellent service. Received in good condition. Well packed. Received when we were told we would. All good.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/10/2017
Date of order
14/10/2017
21/10/2017
Love my new weighted blanket, excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/10/2017
Date of order
13/10/2017
20/10/2017
Really fast exactly as listed
5.00
Excellent

senso-rex.com

senso-rex.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 10/07/2017.

Contact
Klonowa 16
55-220 Jelcz-Laskowice
Poland
shop@senso-rex.com
senso-rex.com
Owner
Synapsa Med Sp. z o.o.
Klonowa 16
55-220 Jelcz-Laskowice
Poland
Trade register
Rejestr Przedsiębiorców KRS 0000451243
Authorized representative
Synapsa MED sp.zo.o.
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with senso-rex.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.