bike-discount.de/enReviews

: 31,271Excellent

4.78

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: Jun 7, 2022
updated on: Jan 26, 2023
bike-discount.de/en is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At bike-discount.de/en, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €20,000. Find out more


certified since: Jun 7, 2022
updated on: Jan 26, 2023
bike-discount.de/en is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At bike-discount.de/en, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €20,000. Find out more

Reviews for bike-discount.de/en

8,727 verified reviews in the last 12 months

31,271 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


10 days ago
I have used Bike-discount a few times.. at first I wasn't sure if it was a scam because they were a lot cheaper but the delivery to UK is always really fast with great comms.. I have never had any issues and now happily recommend to friends.. the only issue for some might be the 150Euro minimum spend.. for me it just means I buy more..
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Jan 26, 2022
I am dissatisfied with my warranty claim. I sent item back for replacement, but got a refund - claiming the product was not in stock at the time. I was instructed to reorder the item, but at much higher price.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for bike-discount.de/en

Sort by Latest first 
(119)
(155)
 Verified review
Jan 13, 2023
I have been waiting for my shipment for more than a month, after several phone calls and emails i have to keep waiting for an inquiry of the shipment
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jan 13, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback and we must apologize for our internal communication error, our messages to you unfortunately overlapped! As we have informed you, unfortunately your package has been lost in transit by our logistics partner. We are truly sorry for this. Of course, we will immediately refund you the amount in the selected payment method.
 Verified review
Jan 11, 2023
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jan 12, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you were not satisfied. Unfortunately, we can't find any contact in our system. Can we help you? Feel free to contact us via our contact form or email.
 Verified review
Jan 9, 2023
I am a long time member spending a lot of money on bike-discount.de and I dont have eny margin on the prices wich seems unfair. Cheeper shipping on r2bike
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jan 9, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your review. We offer our customers a wide selection, very competitive prices and a fast and reliable service. For many items, we also offer a best price guarantee under the relevant conditions. We look forward to satisfying you again in the future.
 Verified review
Jan 9, 2023
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jan 9, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your review. Unfortunately, I cannot find a contact in our system for your order. Can we help you? Please feel free to contact us at any time via our contact form or by e-mail, thank you.
 Verified review
Jan 7, 2023
Report review
 Verified review
Jan 7, 2023
Make it easier to search for / find products. Describe why some products cannot be shipped to some countries. Explain normal shipping times for specific destinations.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jan 9, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback and suggestions, which I will forward internally. Unfortunately, I cannot find any contact with you in our system. Can we help you in any way? Do not hesitate to contact us via our contact form or by e-mail. Thank you for your understanding.
 Verified review
Jan 6, 2023
I paid with amazon pay and for some reason my address was not passed correctly, so the package went left and right from 15 december on and was finally delivered on 2 january.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jan 9, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you are satisfied with the goods and our customer service. We are very sorry that there was any inconvenience with your order. We will look into the problem internally. We hope you enjoy the items you ordered and thank you for your understanding.
 Verified review
Jan 4, 2023 
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jan 5, 2023
Dear customer, thank you very much for your feedback! Is there anything else we can do for you? Please do not hesitate to contact us via our contact form or by e-mail.
 Verified review
Jan 2, 2023
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jan 3, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Since we do not offer a parcel stamp for your delivery country, you returned the item with your own postage. For this reason, it is unfortunately not possible for us to track the delivery. Sometimes shipments from your country take a long time, possibly the package is still being processed at customs. Currently, customs seems to be processing a high volume of shipments. We kindly ask for your understanding and hope that the package will arrive soon so that we can process it.
 Verified review
Jan 2, 2023
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jan 2, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. I have reviewed your case. Our staff member has sent you the relevant and correct statements regarding the return. We are sorry that you are not satisfied with the item. You are welcome to return the item to us for inspection. In the event of a justified complaint, we will pay the return costs after checking. Thank you for your understanding.
 Verified review
Jan 1, 2023
very bad service
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jan 3, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your comment. I have reviewed your case. Your order was packed and handed over to our logistics partner within one day. Unfortunately, delivery to your delivery country is currently taking a little longer. You can see from the tracking that the parcel has already arrived in your delivery country and is being processed at a parcel centre near your home. We have been in continuous contact with you and of course regret that it is not possible for us to speed up the delivery. We kindly ask for your understanding.
 Verified review
Jan 1, 2023
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jan 2, 2023
Lieber Kunde, danke für Ihr Feedback. Leider kann ich in unserem System keine Kontaktaufnahme Ihrerseits finden. Können wir Ihnen helfen? Melden Sie sich gerne über unser Kontaktformular, per E-Mail oder per Telefon.
 Verified review
Dec 31, 2022
Delivery times are far behind - about a week - the told ones when shipping abroad. This has happened atleast 3 times. I assume there good be found a solution to forecast better the actual delivery times.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jan 2, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. I have reviewed your case. We packed your last order on the next working day and also handed it over to our logistics partner on the same day. For your delivery country, we indicate a delivery time of up to one week. The order was delivered to you within this time frame. In individual cases, delivery may take longer; unfortunately, we have no influence on this. Please note that we can only process your order on working days. We kindly ask for your understanding.
 Verified review
Dec 30, 2022 
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jan 2, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We hope you are completely satisfied with your order. Is there anything else we can do for you? You are welcome to contact us via our contact form or by e-mail.
 Verified review
Dec 29, 2022
Bad shipping
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Dec 30, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. I have reviewed your case. We packed your order within one day and handed it over to our logistics partner. Unfortunately, the delivery in your shipment is currently taking longer due to certain circumstances. Our logistics partner explicitly points this out in its shipment tracking. We are sorry for the circumstances, but unfortunately we have no influence on them. We have already initiated a follow-up request. From our experience, however, there is a good chance that the package will be delivered to you soon. We kindly ask for your understanding.
 Verified review
Dec 28, 2022
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Dec 29, 2022
Dear Customer, thank you for your feedback. I have reviewed your case. Your order was packed within one day, handed over to our logistics partner and it was delivered to you promptly. Is there anything else we can do for you? You are welcome to contact us by e-mail or via our contact form.
 Verified review
Dec 28, 2022
I've asked for support from your side without success for this order. It was with wrong address and you didn't help.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Dec 29, 2022
Dear Customer, thank you for your feedback. As we have already informed you, the billing address must always be the correct residential address for legal reasons, we kindly ask for your understanding. You can always specify your shipping address for the current order during the ordering process. Depending on the form of payment, it is not possible for us to change the delivery address on our part afterwards. We kindly ask for your understanding.
 Verified review
Dec 28, 2022
Because of this order (changing my address for you), my next order was with wrong address.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Dec 29, 2022
Dear Customer, thank you for your feedback. As we have already informed you, the billing address must always be the correct residential address for legal reasons, we kindly ask for your understanding. You can always specify your shipping address for the current order during the ordering process. I hope I was able to help you and we may continue to count you among our satisfied customers.
 Verified review
Dec 28, 2022
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Dec 29, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. I have reviewed your case. It takes longer and we are sorry for that! However, as you can see from the tracking, we on our part packed your package within one business day and handed it over to our logistics partner. Unfortunately, we can no longer influence the further course of the delivery. Customs processing has apparently taken longer and the delivering logistics partner in your country seems to be currently on strike according to the information in the tracking. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope for your understanding.
 Verified review
Dec 28, 2022
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Dec 29, 2022
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. I have reviewed your case. As far as I could see, you have asked in writing for cancellation of this order and we have complied with this request. Is there anything else we can do for you? Please feel free to contact us via our contact form or by e-mail. Thank you very much.