Reviews for amplerbikes.com



Excellent

4.87/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 58 Trusted Shops reviews collected since 31/01/2018.
In total, amplerbikes.com has already collected 58 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
01/12/2018
Date of order
30/10/2018
01/12/2018
Didn't initially receive the delivery tracking, until I requested it from Support.
Bike was delivered on the originally estimated day, and I was contacted the day before to arrange delivery by the courier.
Ampler customer support was excellent when contacted.
The Curt is absolutely fantastic, and is the perfect balance of style and performance, recommended
Well done Ampler
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
20/10/2018
Date of order
13/10/2018
20/10/2018
The bike is fabulous. Though I wonder why the physical switch (on the vertical tube of the frame) is so low. 10cm higher, pleeeease :-)
4.33
Good

Date of publication
14/10/2018
Date of order
21/08/2016
14/10/2018
A highly versatile, easy to maintain and in mode 0 infinitely rideable e-bike.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2018
Date of order
12/09/2018
02/10/2018
Very fast delivery. After two weeks I got my bike
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/09/2018
Date of order
11/09/2018
18/09/2018
Sublime shopping experience
Said 4 weeks delivery time, showed up in door step 6 days later.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/09/2018
Date of order
29/03/2017
16/09/2018
Great product, great customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2018
Date of order
30/10/2017
10/09/2018
super Fahrrad.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2018
Date of order
20/03/2017
10/09/2018
Aunque el tiempo de envio se retrasó mi experiencia tanto con la bicicleta como la atencion al cliente ha sido muy satisfactoria.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/09/2018
Date of order
12/05/2016
09/09/2018
Great bike, easy to setup - get the carbon belt. Fun to drive too
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2018
Date of order
04/11/2016
07/09/2018
I bought a Billberry-bike two years ago (Billberry is the ancestor of Stout). The delivery took a little time, but I allways have been informed of the delivery progress. My Billberry takes me to work every rainy day and it is as performing as the first day.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2018
Date of order
10/11/2016
07/09/2018
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2018
Date of order
13/12/2017
07/09/2018
Fast reply to emails, fantastic customer service, everything is perfect in order.
I would recommend this company to everyone who needs a electric bike
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2018
Date of order
10/07/2017
07/09/2018
1 time had an issue with the bike, the service of Ampler was very good. The picked up the bike and sended it back again very fast.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
07/09/2018
Date of order
16/04/2016
07/09/2018
Super
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2018
Date of order
10/11/2017
07/09/2018
I have been cycling my HAWK for some months now. Best buy The bike is amazing and looks cool. A 2 speed bike, I usually use the fastest setting. Bike feels good and is easy to charge. Charges fast. My radius is slightly less than the factsheet states. The stated maximum speed varies by 4 to 5 km's depending on the circumstances. App is nice. Attention point: steer can't be adjusted in hight.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2018
Date of order
18/11/2016
07/09/2018
Delivery was late, but communication on the proposed date was perfect. The bike itself is very good, as promised.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
01/11/2016
06/09/2018
I Love my bike
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
16/07/2017
06/09/2018
There are few negative points, one of these is that the screws which fix the holder of the carriage are rusty, it is an easy thing to avoid this
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
21/04/2016
06/09/2018
Ordered bike but issues with transportation of batteries in airplanes caused delays that forced me to cancel. They promptly handled my concerns over emails and refunded my money in full.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
26/07/2017
06/09/2018
Everything was perfect.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
06/05/2017
06/09/2018
Great bike
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
04/06/2017
06/09/2018
Though late, I was very happy receiving this great bike. Had one service issue and it was handled just perfectly.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
05/12/2017
06/09/2018
Everything as or even better than expected. And the bike is great.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
05/10/2017
06/09/2018
I love everything about my Ampler bike
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
18/12/2016
06/09/2018
Very satisfied with Bike, Service and Delivery. Great value for Money and the lightest Pedelec i know. A real Joy to Ride everyday for my commute
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
19/12/2016
06/09/2018
Fantastic Bike - very careful shipping - its a great thing. The young Startup from Estonia do a very good job
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
14/12/2017
06/09/2018
I have been in contact for several inquiries and all have been solved fast and to my satisfaction. And the bike is also great (however need to say that currently I have some noise in the front wheel but need check if wear and tear or production issue)
4.33
Good

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
07/11/2016
06/09/2018
Great company and great products. Huge fan of Ampler and the bikes they sell - makes riding to work a real pleasure again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
09/08/2017
06/09/2018
It is really a wonderful bike and even though I have it for almost a year, I still try to find reasons to bike even longer distances. Very happy and I love the design.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
26/10/2017
06/09/2018
Superbe product, good support, 5 stars without any doubt
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
26/03/2017
06/09/2018
Awesome Service. I had a Little Problem, they helped right away and sent new pedals. Also the bike is awesome.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
16/02/2017
06/09/2018
my favorite bike, excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
08/10/2016
06/09/2018
Very good Shop
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
22/10/2016
06/09/2018
I am very happy with the bike
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
02/05/2016
06/09/2018
Startup with great services and I am extremly happy with my Hawk bike
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
15/11/2016
06/09/2018
Excellent customer service. Thanks, Helen
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
24/05/2016
06/09/2018
Good bike and great email communication. Had to wait a long time for delivery after the purchase through Ampler's Indiegogo campaign, plus had minor issues with customs before delivery. After that everything has been great with the bike. They had a safety recall on the front hub which went smoothly.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
01/05/2016
06/09/2018
Bought my Ampler Hawk 2 years ago, have been using it for daily commute since then and it still feels like new. Excellent product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
08/05/2016
06/09/2018
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2018
Date of order
05/05/2016
06/09/2018
Nice Bike
5.00
Excellent

amplerbikes.com

Contact
Soo tn 4
75201 Aruküla alevik Raasiku vald
Estonia
berlin@amplerbikes.com
amplerbikes.com
Owner
Bikest OÜ – Ampler Bikes OÜ
Soo tn 4
75201 Aruküla alevik Raasiku vald
Estonia
Authorized representative
Ott Ilves
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with amplerbikes.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.