Certificate for www.hubauer-shop.de/en/

No. X17823B460E11EF4DEAADCF2B391A4A81
 

Approved on
26/09/2018
Valid until
25/09/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for www.hubauer-shop.de/en/



Excellent

4.87/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 258 Trusted Shops reviews collected since 18/09/2018.
In total, www.hubauer-shop.de/en/ has already collected 258 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
18/07/2019
Date of order
11/07/2019
18/07/2019
I only wish shopping online in general were as easy as it is with Hubauer. These guys offer competitive prices and great customer service, prompt delivery and genuine products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/07/2019
Date of order
05/07/2019
15/07/2019
very good packaging.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/07/2019
Date of order
05/07/2019
13/07/2019
Great experience.. Quality foe less
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/07/2019
Date of order
05/07/2019
13/07/2019
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/07/2019
Date of order
05/07/2019
12/07/2019
Excellent service
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
11/07/2019
Date of order
04/07/2019
11/07/2019
Very professional, fast delivery and quality package, thank you I will recommend you to my friends
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/07/2019
Date of order
03/07/2019
10/07/2019
All ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/07/2019
Date of order
23/06/2019
09/07/2019
I received a bigger bag than the one I thought

very bad and slow delivery service .... Now I have a bag that I cant use ...

I will make sure that none of my friends order any thing from this website in the future ----
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
09/07/2019
Date of order
02/07/2019
09/07/2019
Perfect quality, quick shipment
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/07/2019
Date of order
01/07/2019
08/07/2019
I ordered in English. but all correspondence was in German making life a little complicated.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
08/07/2019
Date of order
01/07/2019
08/07/2019
Everything always perfect. Thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/07/2019
Date of order
24/06/2019
07/07/2019
Everything was correct and efficient
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/07/2019
Date of order
28/06/2019
05/07/2019
Exelent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/07/2019
Date of order
26/06/2019
05/07/2019
Great shop and great service.

Ordered rear shocks for F11. They were delivered fast, nicely packed, and communication was top-notch. Well done, Hubauer-Shop.de

I actually already recommended the shop to a few friends of mine.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/07/2019
Date of order
26/06/2019
04/07/2019
Fast shipping.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/07/2019
Date of order
26/06/2019
03/07/2019
Fast delivery, good webshop.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/07/2019
Date of order
25/06/2019
03/07/2019
They quickly resolved an issue with the shipping, and the package was then delivered the next day.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
02/07/2019
Date of order
25/06/2019
02/07/2019
Valuable seller
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/06/2019
Date of order
22/06/2019
29/06/2019
No comment...
3.67
Good

Date of publication
28/06/2019
Date of order
19/06/2019
28/06/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/06/2019
Date of order
19/06/2019
28/06/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/06/2019
Date of order
27/04/2019
28/06/2019
Bon délai de livraison produit conforme
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/06/2019
Date of order
18/06/2019
27/06/2019
Products were as described
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
26/06/2019
Date of order
16/06/2019
26/06/2019
I ordered a spare wheel kit. The tyre that was delivered to me is almost 8 years old. The producer recomended life cycle is 10 years at most, so soon my product will be useless. If i had known, i would have bought it somwhere else. Customer service was no help, they told me to use the tyre for 15 years (who'd take the risk though?) Returning the product would cost almost too much, not worth it :((
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
24/06/2019
Date of order
09/06/2019
24/06/2019
All the best
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/06/2019
Date of order
15/06/2019
22/06/2019
Gond deal
4.33
Good

Date of publication
22/06/2019
Date of order
14/06/2019
22/06/2019
Excellent. Really fast delivery and professional packaging.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/06/2019
Date of order
13/06/2019
21/06/2019
Fast, price very good.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/06/2019
Date of order
11/06/2019
19/06/2019
Azienda seria e professionale, ordinerò altri pezzi in futuro
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/06/2019
Date of order
11/06/2019
18/06/2019
All right. Good seller Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/06/2019
Date of order
30/05/2019
17/06/2019
Genuine product, great service.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
11/06/2019
Date of order
27/05/2019
11/06/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/06/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
11/06/2019
Pre buy service answered my questions timely. Product as described in sale offer. Delivered on time. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/06/2019
Date of order
03/06/2019
11/06/2019
Delivery time when ordering did not match actual delivery time.
In the confirmation e-mail the delivery time went from 1-3 days up to 5-7 days.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
10/06/2019
Date of order
03/06/2019
10/06/2019
Wow super fast delivery. Helpful staff on the phone. Cheapest prices I found over a 4 week extensive search.
Bookmarked and will use again when I need OEM parts.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2019
Date of order
03/06/2019
10/06/2019
I didn't vote the customer service, since I had no need to contact it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/06/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
09/06/2019
All good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/06/2019
Date of order
01/06/2019
09/06/2019
Perfect
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
08/06/2019
Date of order
01/06/2019
08/06/2019
Good
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
08/06/2019
Date of order
31/05/2019
08/06/2019
Perfect seller, serious, reliable and accurate. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

www.hubauer-shop.de/en/

www.hubauer-shop.de/en/ was certified by Trusted Shops on 26/09/2018.

Contact
Ingolstädter Str. 19
84030 Landshut
Germany
Tel: +49 871 975660
Fax: +49 871 97566573
mail@hubauer-shop.de
www.hubauer-shop.de/en/
Owner
Hubauer GmbH
Ingolstädter Str. 19
84030 Landshut
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Landshut HRB 1353
Authorized representative
Robert Hubauer
You can find reviews for other websites from this company here:
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with www.hubauer-shop.de/en/ in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.