woodenamsterdam.comReviews

: 180ExcellentCertified

Reviews for woodenamsterdam.com

4.76/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

67 reviews in the last 12 months

88 %
7 %
3 stars
0 %
3 %
1 %
180 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with woodenamsterdam.com

Filter 
2 days ago
Product as expected, fast delivery, friendly contact.
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Geweldige lampen ,snelle levering, stevig verpakt een aanrader
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Great product, prompt delivery
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Nothing to say. Everything is perfect like expected :)
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Snelle bezorging! Top service!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Het mondkapje dat ik besteld heb, ziet er heel mooi uit, de stof voelt erg goed. De pasvorm is helaas te groot, dus ik pas m niet.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great products and service!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
very Helpful. And high willingness to solve any issue. Great company
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Great product shipping to Germany took over a week.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent products delivered well packaged and on scedule.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellnet service!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Snelle levering, prima verpakt.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Two oak vinyl record storage units ordered Sunday afternoon. Dispatched Monday. Arrived at my UK address Thursday. Fantastic service. Furniture quality excellent in lovely solid oak finish. Website very informative. I would definitely use this company again. Service, quality and delivery second to none. Highly recommend them to others.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
fantastic service and communication- highly recommended
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Fast delivery and beautiful wooden board
 Verified review|
4 months ago
My boss loves his new standup desk. It looks professional and looks like it is part of his office, not an addition.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Good service and information
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Heb helaas het verkeerde mondkapje binnengekregen. Had de blauw/grijze panter print besteld ( ook bevestigd gekregen) maar kreeg de groene met bruine blaadjes binnen. Tevens was van een onderkant de stof van het kapje niet aan het bevestigingstouwtje gestikt. Dit heb ik zelf gerepareerd.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
I don’t know what has happend, but the delivery company don’t seem to find Sweden and my address. WA tried to ship it twice and it returns to WA every time. Still waiting....
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Heel tevreden over de mondkapjes! Gebruik ze voor mijn werk in de horeca. Heb al heel veel vragen gehad van mensen en ze jullie site meegegeven
 Verified review|