woodenamsterdam.comReviews

: 180ExcellentCertified

Reviews for woodenamsterdam.com

4.76/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

67 reviews in the last 12 months

88 %
7 %
3 stars
0 %
3 %
1 %
180 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with woodenamsterdam.com

Filter 
4 months ago
Top service.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Super snelle service! De kwaliteit is super. Binnenkort kunnen we de wereldkaart ophangen!
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Alles is perfect, en de bezorging was super snel! Ik kan niet wachten om hem op te hangen♡♡
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Snel en goed!
 Verified review|
5 months ago
The masks I purchased are lovely. The 8 year plus mask fits an adult with a petit face perfectly so it is a great option if you find most adult masks are too big. The quality is excellent. After many wears and washes the masks still look great. I will order more I'm sure!
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Super seller
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Fijn masker, fijne stof en snelle levering
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Super!
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Fast delivery
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Perfect!
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Super service en prachtige producten!! Ik kocht een grote serveerplank met een gravure voor een vriendin die 50 werd. Kwam best laat op dit idee, dus was ik tikkeltje laat met bestellen en zeker voor de gravure... Toch alles keurig op tijd ontvangen door net dat extra stukje service door Wooden Amsterdam. Mijn vriendin is dolblij met haar cadeau! En ik ook! Chapeau! Ga zo door!
 Verified review|
6 months ago
A very Nice lamp
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Delivery was very fast, and I even got a lovely handwritten note in my package. Much appreciated, and the quality of the goods I purchased is great. I can really recommend the standing desk for small spaces like my tiny apartment.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Top! Snelle levering en mooi product!
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Very good product and delivery arrived on time
 Verified review|
7 months ago
nice
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Faster delivering to Thailand than I expected. The goods is nice and bold as an decorative item in the house. A lot better price than the local dealer.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Excellent quality - and beautiful design - would highly recommend!
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Delivery was ok, but that's because of PostNL. Cap is awesome and customer service is the best I talked to in ages! Keep up the good work!
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Ok ok
 Verified review|