woodenamsterdam.comReviews

: 180ExcellentCertified

Reviews for woodenamsterdam.com

4.76/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

67 reviews in the last 12 months

88 %
7 %
3 stars
0 %
3 %
1 %
180 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with woodenamsterdam.com

Filter 
8 months ago
Superschnelle Lieferung! 4 von 5 Sternen für das Produkt, da der Servierteller einige kleine Kratzer hatte. Da ich den used-look mag, habe ich den Servierteller behalten.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Great products. Fast delivery.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Expected a little more quality for the price.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Nopea toimitus
 Verified review|
8 months ago
All excellent!
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Very good quality and the service super good and fast!!
 Verified review|
8 months ago
all good!
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Very quick delivery! Great products, I surely recommend Wooden Amsterdam.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Loving everything and super seller and well trusted ,shipment a bit delayed because of covid crisis but came at last and been highly enjoyed decor here on my wall
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Very satisfied.
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Like the product. Very nice Service. Fast delivery
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Great shop and service! Added more items to my wishlist so will be back for sure :)
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Quick delivery of goods. Top quality material.Very happy with my purchase.
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Besteld, na betaling niets meer gehoord over levering. Weet niet wanneer geleverd wordt. En nu wel een review verzoek.
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Snelle goede levering en goede communicatie
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Item arrived in around three days, had several emails regarding dispatch and delivery information. Very pleased with item and such efficient service. Thank you
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Beautiful product, always kept informed from packing to dispatch and a surprisingly speedy delivery. Very impressed!
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Zeer klantvriendelijk, goede communicatie zowel telefonisch als per mail, ontzettend tevreden nav mijn webshop bestelling!
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Quick delivery, beautiful products, perfect customer care
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Great shop, quick delivery, good communications and nice products!
 Verified review|