3dprima.com- Logo - reviews

3dprima.comReviews

: 3,070Excellent

4.83

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 9/12/2014
updated on: 8/14/2022
3dprima.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At 3dprima.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: 9/12/2014
updated on: 8/14/2022
3dprima.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At 3dprima.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for 3dprima.com

662 verified reviews in the last 12 months

3,070 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


8 months ago
Store contains a LOT of items to modify, repair and tinker with your printer, as well as material to use for them, this makes it my Go-To store for filament etc. Support is nice and friendly, but unfortunately they don't seem to know the products too well, where "compatible" products might not work, nor is there a common knowledge on repairs of products, but they make due and assist as much as possible, to the end of replacing a device if it turns up damaged (like mine did).
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


8 months ago
I have always been satisfied with their products and services. however this time, items are missing and the delivery location has not been respected. I am told that the products were sent only if the package is not damaged ... they do not know. and it stops there. there is controversy over delivery but in the meantime I'm missing some material ...
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for 3dprima.com

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(6)
(7)
 Verified review
12 days ago
Report review
 Verified review
4 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
8 months ago
I have always been satisfied with their products and services. however this time, items are missing and the delivery location has not been respected. I am told that the products were sent only if the package is not damaged ... they do not know. and it stops there. there is controversy over delivery but in the meantime I'm missing some material ...
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago
Ledsamt, men det blir inte ett bra omdöme. Beställde en skrivare för 35' och angav en annan leveransadress än fakturaadress. Skrivaren kom till fakturaadressen. Ganska snabbt iofs, men det var ju fel. Kontakten efter det var, till skillnad från vid köpet, otroligt långsam. Jag stod till slut själv för frakten till rätt ställe. Tråkigt.
Report review
 Verified review
9 months ago
I placed my order 6 days ago and it's not even dispatched yet!
Report review
Answer by 3dprima.com
9 months ago
Im sorry that your order has not been dispatched yet, but you have order items that are out of stock and therefore has not your order been sent yet. The information that the item are out of stock can clearly be found on our website when you added the item to your basket. Your order will be sent as soon as the items are back in stock again. We hope they arrive in 1-2 weeks if no delays.
 Verified review
1 year ago 
by Me S.
The shipping was late, communication slow and not very polite
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago
I have not received my product yet, :(
Report review
Answer by 3dprima.com
10 months ago
Seems like you have not been home when they tried to deliver your package so that is why you have not received your package. I have sent you the information you need to pick it up to your email.
 Verified review
10 months ago
Stop selling faulty hardware
Report review
Answer by 3dprima.com
10 months ago
Hi Im sorry to hear that you have problem with your product. I cant find any email from you or see that you have been in contact with us regarding the issue, so please contact us on info@3dprima.com so can we help you solve your problem.
 Verified review
10 months ago
Poor customer service
Report review
Answer by 3dprima.com
10 months ago
Hi Im sorry to hear that you feel this way, May we know what is wrong? As I can see we have replied to your emails shortly every time you sent us questions? Please send your feedback to info@3dprima.com so shall we see what we can improve. Have a nice day!
 Verified review
5 months ago
Report review
Answer by 3dprima.com
5 months ago
May we know the reason you gave us a bad review? As the only conversation from you I can find in our system is 28 Mar 2022 where you thank us for our quick response?
 Verified review
7 months ago
Report review
Answer by 3dprima.com
7 months ago
Hi! May we know why you give us a bad review on a order that is not been shipped to you as you have not paid the invoice yet?
 Verified review
9 months ago
Report review
Answer by 3dprima.com
9 months ago
May we know why you are not satisfied with us? I can't find any communication from you, or your company in our email. The order you have reviewed is in status "waiting for payment" so that has not been sent yet as it you have not paid for it yet. So please let us know what is wrong and why you think we deserve 1 star in review?
 Verified review
10 months ago
Report review