Certificate for bolf.eu

No. X358069242380E218B21CCE174827FC59
 

Approved on
26/05/2017
Valid until
25/05/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for bolf.eu



Good

4.30/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 21 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, bolf.eu has already collected 71 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
17/06/2019
Date of order
20/04/2019
17/06/2019
THIEVES Returned the item but no refund and no any response to the emails. Made complain and no answer for a week. They just ignoring and doesn't care about the customers. Had to go through PayPal. AVOID THOSE CROOKS
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
05/06/2019
Date of order
28/05/2019
05/06/2019
Top
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
08/04/2019
TOP
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
27/03/2019
08/04/2019
es una pena querer comprar y no poder hacerlo por que no aceptan ni tu tarjeta de debito ni tu paypal y solo te dan la opción de poder pagar por ingreso en cuenta y a mi en España hacer un ingreso a otra cuenta me cobran hasta cinco euros no digamos a Alemania lo dicho una pena que van a perder muchos clientes
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
30/03/2019
Date of order
22/03/2019
30/03/2019
Very good quality, only that the M size is actually too big on 2 out of 3 goods I ordered, but I recommend.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
06/03/2019
Date of order
26/02/2019
06/03/2019
Good product, fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/02/2019
Date of order
16/02/2019
23/02/2019
Fast delivery within a week, goods looking same as on pictures, brought Large and Extra Large jackets fits excellent. All 5 stars
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/02/2019
Date of order
30/01/2019
06/02/2019
je suis satisfaite après avoir échangé la taille L en taille M, car taille un peu grand
4.00
Good

Date of publication
01/02/2019
Date of order
25/01/2019
01/02/2019
Experience was an excellent one, the goods were just what I was looking for, the service and delivery was 1st class. Overall was very good.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
23/01/2019
31/01/2019
le bombers est de qualité simplement il taille vraiment grand...pourtant il etait indiqué que le mannequin mesurant 1m85 portait une taille xl;..de ce fait, il était possible de prendre une taille L pour un homme de 1m79...mais il me faut le renvoyer et reprendre une taille M...ce qui est embêtant car les frais de ports ne sont pas remboursés pour le retour...et il faut payer à nouveau les frais d
4.33
Good

Date of publication
20/01/2019
Date of order
13/01/2019
20/01/2019
All ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/01/2019
Date of order
28/12/2018
12/01/2019
mi voto a sido de cuatro estrellas por que de los pedidos que hice y no pude terminar el pedido por falta de paypal me habéis mandado uno de esos pedido una prenda que que en el pedido aprobado para cobrar no venia pero bien por eso las cuatro estrellas
4.00
Good

Date of publication
31/12/2018
Date of order
17/12/2018
31/12/2018
Great everything....thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/12/2018
Date of order
03/12/2018
18/12/2018
Schnelle Lieferung, super Ware, passende Größen, alles perfekt, ich bin begeistert.
Dankeschön
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/11/2018
Date of order
10/11/2018
17/11/2018
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/11/2018
Date of order
08/11/2018
15/11/2018
There is lot of choice among different types of clothes and fashion styles. Price is fine and quality is medium to good quality. I appreciate specific size giuides for each item .
4.00
Good

Date of publication
14/11/2018
Date of order
07/11/2018
14/11/2018
All sizes are too small. Because this I made one devolution of product. A month since I haven't received any money yet.
2.67
Fair

bolf.eu replies: 10/12/2018
Every product in our offer has got an individualised size chart available at the page. Moreover, we encourage our customers to get familiar with our sizing guide. If the status of your refund is not clear, please contact our Customer Service at the following e-mail: shop@bolf.eu.

Date of publication
07/11/2018
Date of order
30/10/2018
07/11/2018
Delivery was very fast, thank you ;)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/10/2018
Date of order
16/10/2018
23/10/2018
very quick delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/10/2018
Date of order
09/10/2018
16/10/2018
Great experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/09/2018
Date of order
07/09/2018
21/09/2018
good
4.67
Excellent

bolf.eu customer reviews

bolf.eu

bolf.eu was certified by Trusted Shops on 26/05/2017.

Bolf.eu is a modern store that offers both men's and women's fashion. Our assortment includes clothes, accessories and shoes. Altogether, it's almost 7000 products from over 200 manufacturers.

Contact
Kożuchowska 32
65-364 Zielona Góra
Poland
sklep@denley.pl
bolf.eu
Owner
BOLF Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.
Kożuchowska 32
65-364 Zielona Góra
Poland
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with bolf.eu in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.