Certificate for bolf.eu

No. X358069242380E218B21CCE174827FC59
 

Approved on
26/05/2017
Valid until
25/05/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for bolf.eu



Excellent

4.67/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 18 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, bolf.eu has already collected 61 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
20/01/2019
Date of order
13/01/2019
20/01/2019
All ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/01/2019
Date of order
28/12/2018
12/01/2019
mi voto a sido de cuatro estrellas por que de los pedidos que hice y no pude terminar el pedido por falta de paypal me habéis mandado uno de esos pedido una prenda que que en el pedido aprobado para cobrar no venia pero bien por eso las cuatro estrellas
4.00
Good

Date of publication
31/12/2018
Date of order
17/12/2018
31/12/2018
Great everything....thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/12/2018
Date of order
03/12/2018
18/12/2018
Schnelle Lieferung, super Ware, passende Größen, alles perfekt, ich bin begeistert.
Dankeschön
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/11/2018
Date of order
10/11/2018
17/11/2018
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/11/2018
Date of order
08/11/2018
15/11/2018
There is lot of choice among different types of clothes and fashion styles. Price is fine and quality is medium to good quality. I appreciate specific size giuides for each item .
4.00
Good

Date of publication
14/11/2018
Date of order
07/11/2018
14/11/2018
All sizes are too small. Because this I made one devolution of product. A month since I haven't received any money yet.
2.67
Fair

bolf.eu replies: 10/12/2018
Every product in our offer has got an individualised size chart available at the page. Moreover, we encourage our customers to get familiar with our sizing guide. If the status of your refund is not clear, please contact our Customer Service at the following e-mail: shop@bolf.eu.

Date of publication
07/11/2018
Date of order
30/10/2018
07/11/2018
Delivery was very fast, thank you ;)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/10/2018
Date of order
16/10/2018
23/10/2018
very quick delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/10/2018
Date of order
09/10/2018
16/10/2018
Great experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/09/2018
Date of order
07/09/2018
21/09/2018
good
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
27/05/2018
Date of order
20/05/2018
27/05/2018
The best
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2018
Date of order
02/05/2018
16/05/2018
It’s Ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/04/2018
Date of order
01/04/2018
14/04/2018
Like the clothes, good value. Shipping was slightly slow.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
11/04/2018
Date of order
28/03/2018
11/04/2018
I received my order within a period acceptable. The garments are satisfactory both in size and quality and I am completely satisfied with my purchase.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2018
Date of order
25/03/2018
05/04/2018
I am very satisfied with the seriousness and the services of the company. The only reproach I can make is the success, many products that interest are out of stock
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2018
Date of order
25/03/2018
05/04/2018
Great dealer
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2018
Date of order
21/03/2018
29/03/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

bolf.eu customer reviews

bolf.eu

bolf.eu was certified by Trusted Shops on 26/05/2017.

Bolf.eu is a modern store that offers both men's and women's fashion. Our assortment includes clothes, accessories and shoes. Altogether, it's almost 7000 products from over 200 manufacturers.

Contact
Kożuchowska 32
65-364 Zielona Góra
Poland
sklep@denley.pl
bolf.eu
Owner
BOLF Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.
Kożuchowska 32
65-364 Zielona Góra
Poland
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with bolf.eu in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.