Details
Contact

Categories

Description
Bolf.eu is a modern store that offers both men's and women's fashion. Our assortment includes clothes, accessories and shoes. Altogether, it's almost 7000 products from over 200 manufacturers.
Contact
BOLF Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.
Kożuchowska 32
65-364Zielona Góra
Poland

Reviews for bolf.eu

4.36 / 5.00
Fair
How is the rating calculated?

22 reviews in the last 12 months

64 %
23 %
5 %
2 stars
0 %
9 %
82 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with bolf.eu

Sort order Latest first 
3 items with other quality this Time... Not a problem with a Good customerservice
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
5
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Really happy
 
 Verified review|
Delivery was OK, customer service was OK, goods look good,just as in the pictures, size is OK, quality:will see after I wear them for some time :)
 
 Verified review|
Purchased jacket at 19.99€. The outer material is kind of rough feel but it looks ok. Side pockets are smaller then they normally should be. At armpit it is too snuggy. Overall, at such price it is good deal. Just order large enough size. Normally I have L or XL. This jacket at XXL hardly fits. Delivery was made from Germany and it was quick.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Everything else were fine, only the sizes are to very fit or skinny person, example the XL size is more like L and the L is M, the store could put the models size and tell their site that the sizes are very fit sizes comparing to normal sizes.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Only One sweters was small normali have XL bat this was like m
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by bolf.eu
2 months ago
Hello, Please be advised that every product has got a size chart available on the product page. If the chosen size doesn't suit you, you may return the product within 30 days without giving any reason. Best Regards, Bolf Team.
2 months ago
a little bit of late delivery because of Greece courier
 
 Verified review|
Thank's for your suggestions and your quality
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
De tweede keer dat ik hier iets bestel en eveneens zeer tevreden. Leuke kleren die je niet snel in een andere winkel ziet en alles voor een schappelijke prijs. Zeer snel verzonden, binnen 3 dagen vanuit Duitsland naar Nederland. Let er wel op dat de armlengte iets korter uitvalt bij mensen met langere armen.
 
 Verified review|
Fast Shipping, good quality
 
 Verified review|
THIEVES Returned the item but no refund and no any response to the emails. Made complain and no answer for a week. They just ignoring and doesn't care about the customers. Had to go through PayPal. AVOID THOSE CROOKS
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Top
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
TOP
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
es una pena querer comprar y no poder hacerlo por que no aceptan ni tu tarjeta de debito ni tu paypal y solo te dan la opción de poder pagar por ingreso en cuenta y a mi en España hacer un ingreso a otra cuenta me cobran hasta cinco euros no digamos a Alemania lo dicho una pena que van a perder muchos clientes
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Very good quality, only that the M size is actually too big on 2 out of 3 goods I ordered, but I recommend.
 
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Good product, fast delivery
 
 Verified review|
Fast delivery within a week, goods looking same as on pictures, brought Large and Extra Large jackets fits excellent. All 5 stars
 
 Verified review|
je suis satisfaite après avoir échangé la taille L en taille M, car taille un peu grand
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Experience was an excellent one, the goods were just what I was looking for, the service and delivery was 1st class. Overall was very good.
 
 Verified review|