nordicnest.comReviews

: 4,149ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

nordicnest.com - Scandinavian Interior Design

At Nordic Nest (previously known as Scandinavian Design Center) you will find the best of what Scandinavian design has to offer, including contemporary home decor, true design classics and all time favourites. Choose from thousands of products from famous Scandinavian brands including Brita Sweden, Ferm Living, Marimekko, Muuto, String Furniture and Nordic Nest, just to name a few!
Contact
Nordic Nest AB
Stämpelvägen 3
394 70 Kalmar
Sweden
Authorised representative
Bank Bergström

Reviews for nordicnest.com

4.75/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,504 reviews in the last 12 months

84 %
11 %
2 %
1 %
1 %
4,149 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with nordicnest.com

(21)
Yesterday
Unfortunately the mugs I ordered never arrived, however after contacting customer services I was authorised a full refund
 Verified review|
8 days ago
The site makes it seem as though many of the sale items are in stock and then does not fulfill an order if any of the items aren’t available and the customer is left to wait indefinitely without communication. The site isn’t customer friendly there is no way to review orders on the site once they are made. The people who work at Nordic Nest take three or more days to respond to emails.
 Verified review|
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by nordicnest.com
Yesterday
Dear valued customer Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback. We will take it into consideration for the future. Kind regards Nordic Nest
25 days ago
They don’t work!
 Verified review|
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by nordicnest.com
23 days ago
Dear valued Customer, We are sorry to hear there was a problem with the item you received and someone from our customer service will be in contact with you to resolve this. Kind Regards Nordic Nest
25 days ago
Still waiting for order to arrive,.
 Verified review|
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by nordicnest.com
23 days ago
Dear valued Customer, As noted in your order confirmation email, some of the items were not in stock when you made the purchase. We are sorry for the waiting time. Someone in our customer service will be in contact with your shortly. Kind Regards Nordic Nest
25 days ago
Still havent received orders.
 Verified review|
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by nordicnest.com
23 days ago
Dear valued Customer, As noted in your order confirmation email, some of the items were not in stock when you made the purchase. We are sorry for the waiting time. Someone in our customer service will be in contact with your shortly. Kind Regards Nordic Nest
1 month ago
The item took about three weeks to arrive and it’s faulty.
 Verified review|
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by nordicnest.com
1 month ago
Dear valued customer We are sorry to hear you did not have the best experience. I can see that you have been in contact with our customer service and they have arranged a replacement for you. Kind regards Nordic Nest
1 month ago
Unhappy with products
 Verified review|
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by nordicnest.com
1 month ago
Dear valued customer, We are sorry that you were not happy with the items you received. I can see that you are in contact with our customer service and they are assisting you further with the problem. Kind Regards, Nordic Nest
1 month ago
It was the WORST online shopping experience I have. It took 8 weeks from ordered (24.10) to finally received whole order (16.12). From the first weeks, while I cannot receive my parcel, I contacted the CS, they emailed to claim that the parcel has been sent but return to their warehouse for unknown reasons (this repeated for 3 times), then I got the first items in 30.11, and the last one today.
 Verified review|
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by nordicnest.com
1 month ago
Dear valued customer We are sorry to hear you did not have the best experience. We hope we can do better next time. See you again soon. Kind regards Nordic Nest
1 month ago
I was very unhappy with my entire experience from order to final good to customer service.
 Verified review|
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by nordicnest.com
1 month ago
Dear valued customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you did not have a positive experience. Kind Regards Nordic Nest
2 months ago
My salt mill stopped grating properly. I was told to take a video of it not grating properly. How in heavens name at my age can I use both arthritic hands to use the mill and video it not working at he same time?
 Verified review|
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by nordicnest.com
2 months ago
Dear valued customer We are sorry to hear you did not have the best experience. We hope we can do better next time. Kind regards Nordic Nest
2 months ago
Took way too long to dispatch in-stock items when all their competitors ship items in 24-48 hours. Really unhelpful customer service.
 Verified review|
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by nordicnest.com
2 months ago
Dear valued customer Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry that the delivery time was longer than expected and will keep working to make improvements. Kind regards Nordic Nest
4 months ago
Sloooooooooooow & poor response time
 Verified review|
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by nordicnest.com
4 months ago
Dear valued customer Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback. We apologise for the longer response times as we head into high season and someone from customer service will be in contact with you shortly. Kind regards Nordic Nest
5 months ago
The goods were excellent and precisely what I had ordered. The service was very poor because there was no effective way to communicate with the company when the goods did not arrive with in the delivery time stated. The delivery was significantly delayed and the tracking non existent. When DHL finally announced it would be delivered it was just luck that I was going to be in at the time advised
 Verified review|
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by nordicnest.com
5 months ago
Dear Valued Customer, We see your order was dispatched as promised when the items came into stock and arrived to you within the expected 6 working days after dispatch. We are sorry if you were expecting a faster delivery and had difficulty contacting us. Kind regards Nordic Nest
5 months ago
awful service
 Verified review|
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by nordicnest.com
5 months ago
Dear valued customer Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback. Someone will be in contact with you right away to resolve your problem. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Nordic Nest
8 months ago
Delivery took forever and arrived completely damaged.
 Verified review|
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by nordicnest.com
8 months ago
Dear valued customer Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so sorry that the goods arrived damaged and are always working on ways to improve our packaging. Kind Regards Nordic Nest
8 months ago
The items were delivered timely 5 stars for that but the delivery person threw the box over a high gate ( not even mine but my neighbours), it was a set of glasses. Luckily they remained undamaged,
 Verified review|
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by nordicnest.com
8 months ago
Dear valued customer, Thank you for your email. We are happy to hear that the delivery was timely but we are so sorry that you had a bad experience with the delivery. Kind regards Nordic Nest
8 months ago
Expensive & really low quality knife magnet that wouldn't hold a knife
 Verified review|
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by nordicnest.com
8 months ago
Dear valued customer, we are sorry that you were not happy with the knife you received. Please note that we have a 365 day return policy so you are always welcome to send it back for a refund. Kind regards Nordic Nest
9 months ago
We waited all this time and are very disappointed in the quality and cut of this cloth. Unfinished and frayed at edges. A lot of money for something so inferior. Will not buy anything else from this company. Re. Phillip Allfrey
 Verified review|
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by nordicnest.com
8 months ago
Dear valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so sorry that you were not happy with the cloth. As you were not happy with the quality, we offered you a free return label and can see you have now been refunded.Kind regards Nordic Nest
9 months ago
Item only arrived after more than 3 weeks, item was then faulty and still waiting for the correct bulb to fix the issue and no discount offered due to inconvenience
 Verified review|
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by nordicnest.com
9 months ago
Dear Valued customer, we are very sorry that there was a problem with the bulbs. We will contact you by email to make sure you receive compensation for the inconvenience. Kind Regards Nordic Nest
1 year ago
My last delivery several plates were broken. Not enough Fragile - treat with care stickers on packages, only one a glass with thin orange line round it, not adequate. I also do not rate DPD as a delivery service. I like the products, just wish they packaged and used a better delivery service. I also contacted delivery service and them re my last order and didn’t receive resolution.
 Verified review|
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
nordicnest.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by nordicnest.com
1 year ago
Dear valued customer Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment. We will work on this for the future. Kind regards Nordic Nest