PeppeShoes.com- Logo - reviews

PeppeShoes.comReviews

: 370Excellent

4.64

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 8/29/2018
updated on: 7/6/2022
PeppeShoes.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At PeppeShoes.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: 8/29/2018
updated on: 7/6/2022
PeppeShoes.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At PeppeShoes.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for PeppeShoes.com

94 verified reviews in the last 12 months

370 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


13 days ago
The shoes were made and shipped as described. Definitely follow the advise on the website of ordering a smaller pair than you usually wear. Once I ordered the correct size I’m was very pleased with the shoes. The Customer Service people at Peppe responded promptly and did there very best to help when shoes were held up in customs. The Delivery company UPS were very poor. Four dates were given before finally trying to make a delivery and they expected me to wait in for the delivery each time. When I called they just said “it does say it’s an estimated delivery time” but one does not expect this to be days late! Watch out for import charges as this appears to be fairly random as to when it’s applied.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


8 months ago
I’ve purchased many shoes from this company and was extremely happy!! I’ve recommended this company to many friends! But my last purchase was the worst. As you can see in the pictures the shoes that I ordered is not even close to what I ordered. I contacted the company and they said leather is always different and they can not control what the shoes look like. Well maybe they should not show us pictures of there shoes. Because that is what we might not receive. Oh and they offered me a 10% discount. Lol. Any one want to. But these shoes from me size 43
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for PeppeShoes.com

Filter 
Sort by Latest first 
(8)
(2)
(5)
 Verified review
16 days ago
All was perfect, i just love it
Report review
 Verified review
4 months ago 
Report review
 Verified review
5 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
5 months ago
I tried to contact Peppeshoes because I received the wrong shoes. Shoes are fine but not those I ordered. Unilever now I got no response...
Report review
Answer by PeppeShoes.com
3 months ago
Hi, we send you a message in February but we don't have any answer till now :( I sent you another one - please check your mail!
 Verified review
5 months ago 
Report review
 Verified review
6 months ago
Unas botas manufacturadas, deberían empezar por tener las suelas cosidas a mano. No están mal, diseños bonitos, pero los acabados no son de tanta calidad como aparentan en sus descripciones.
Report review
Answer by PeppeShoes.com
3 months ago
Lamentamos mucho que no esté satisfecho con sus zapatos. Le hemos escrito un correo electrónico y estamos esperando una respuesta.
 Verified review
6 months ago
I really enjoy unique shoes and I’ve been purchasing quite a few from Europe over the last four years. When I came across Pepe Shoes, I was amused at the fact that I can design my own shoe! I took a chance by ordering two pair right off the bat without really knowing the quality. I chose a, what seemed to be a woven black leather and ended up being a stamped leather, made to look like a weave. The quality of the shoes are good and they fit just a little bit big compared to the size I typically wear. Regardless, I still get positive reviews every time I wear the Pepe Shoes.
Report review
 Verified review
7 months ago
A very poor belt with its hole pattern distributed over more than half of the length of the belt. You cannot wear it!
Report review
Answer by PeppeShoes.com
3 months ago
Hi, we're so sorry for this situation :( I've send you an email - we're waiting for your resposne! :)
 Verified review
8 months ago
I’ve purchased many shoes from this company and was extremely happy!! I’ve recommended this company to many friends! But my last purchase was the worst. As you can see in the pictures the shoes that I ordered is not even close to what I ordered. I contacted the company and they said leather is always different and they can not control what the shoes look like. Well maybe they should not show us pictures of there shoes. Because that is what we might not receive. Oh and they offered me a 10% discount. Lol. Any one want to. But these shoes from me size 43
Report review
Answer by PeppeShoes.com
7 months ago
Hi, we are very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase from our store :( We have contacted you via email to clarify the situation!
 Verified review
9 months ago
Report review
Answer by PeppeShoes.com
7 months ago
Hi, we are very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase from our store :( We have contacted you via email to clarify the situation!
 Verified review
10 months ago
La couleur est décevante
Report review
Answer by PeppeShoes.com
7 months ago
Bonjour, Nous sommes vraiment désolés d'apprendre que vous n'êtes pas satisfait de votre achat dans notre magasin. Nous vous avons contacté par e-mail pour clarifier la situation!
 Verified review
10 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
We ordered shoes mid-July and we still have not received them. The company says they ship by UPS, but the shoes have been sent more than three weeks ago through Post of Poland and the parcel has not arrived yet. If I knew the parcel would not be shipped by UPS I would have not placed the order at all as our regular post office has a very poor service. (They say the parcel is still in transit.) I think customers need to be warned that the shipment is different from the one advertised before the order is paid for.
Report review
Answer by PeppeShoes.com
7 months ago
Hi, we are very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase from our store :( We have contacted you via email to clarify the situation!
 Under review
1 year ago
Shoes are excellent. Love them to bits. The only thing that hurt was the import duty I had to pay prior to delivery, which added £50 to the price. I guess not covered in the 'FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING'. Otherwise it would have been 5 stars.
Report review
Answer by PeppeShoes.com
7 months ago
Hi Simon, so sorry for this situatuion! We have free worldwide delivery and that means that we send shoes to you for free. Unfortunately, we are not responsible for import duties (in your case that was £50) imposed by your country.