Certificate for conrad.com

No. X548B9432A8F35790015242B60C63E7C3
 

Approved on
29/08/2013
Valid until
02/02/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for conrad.com



Excellent

4.50/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 566 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, conrad.com has already collected 896 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
16/08/2018
Date of order
02/08/2018
16/08/2018
Posti didn't call before delivery.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2018
Date of order
31/07/2018
16/08/2018
After 16 days of waiting for DHL to deliver I still have not received anything. My rating is 0 and I am now fed up waiting. So I am asking for a complete refund for my order. Conrad has disappointed me. So be it. I hope to receive the refund asap.
1.00
Very Poor

conrad.com replies: 17/08/2018
Dear valued customer, according to tracking, the parcel was finally delivered yesterday. We deeply apologize that the lead time was exceeded for unknown reasons in this case. We assume that customs have caused this delay. We are very sorry for this inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Service

Date of publication
14/08/2018
Date of order
06/08/2018
14/08/2018
schnelle lieferung.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2018
Date of order
30/07/2018
13/08/2018
Highly recommended.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/08/2018
Date of order
03/08/2018
13/08/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2018
Date of order
22/05/2018
11/08/2018
sehr gut
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2018
Date of order
03/08/2018
10/08/2018
i'm very satisfied, very fast delivery.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
09/08/2018
Date of order
04/07/2018
09/08/2018
Hätte lieber 1 Paket mit längerer Wartezeit gehabt als 4 Pakete bei jeweiliger Verfügbarkeit. Wär schön wenn man das bei der bestellung angeben könnte.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/08/2018
Date of order
01/08/2018
09/08/2018
Unit works but does not work as expected. Very erratic operation and cannot be trusted for security service. Item bought was a spare PIR unit from Olyimpia.
4.00
Good

conrad.com replies: 16/08/2018
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. Please be so kind as to address yourself with a description of the problem to: technical@conrad.com Of course we will do anything to provide you with a fully functional device, including an exchange if necessary. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Service

Date of publication
08/08/2018
Date of order
31/07/2018
08/08/2018
Product arrived on time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2018
Date of order
01/08/2018
08/08/2018
Thanks Very fast shipping:)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
30/07/2018
07/08/2018
In Time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
29/07/2018
07/08/2018
Fast and accurate
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2018
Date of order
30/07/2018
06/08/2018
great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2018
Date of order
30/07/2018
06/08/2018
Everything perfekt except the price was too high
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2018
Date of order
02/07/2018
06/08/2018
Wir sind schon sehr lange Kunden und bestellen immer wieder gerne. Es klappt alles sehr gut.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2018
Date of order
29/07/2018
05/08/2018
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2018
Date of order
27/07/2018
03/08/2018
Has not arrived in time
1.00
Very Poor

conrad.com replies: 06/08/2018
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your feedback and we are very sorry for the delay your order took. We do not stock the item you ordered at our warehouse. We usually order it directly from the manufacturer once there is an order on our system, that is why the delivery of your order took a little bit longer than usual. We deeply apologise. Best regards, Your Conrad Customer Service Team

Date of publication
02/08/2018
Date of order
26/07/2018
02/08/2018
Fast delivery with no delays
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2018
Date of order
26/07/2018
02/08/2018
Fast and reliable
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2018
Date of order
21/07/2018
02/08/2018
Delivery from Conrad was excellent, Only the work of the courier company (Itella) in Tallinn was a little desirable.
My order (aircooler) isnt bad, only I was hoping a bit more efficient work.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
02/08/2018
Date of order
08/07/2018
02/08/2018
Received in time and good condition
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2018
Date of order
20/07/2018
01/08/2018
Schnelle Lieferung alles bestens
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/07/2018
Date of order
16/07/2018
31/07/2018
Thanks ++++++++++++++++++
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/07/2018
Date of order
24/07/2018
31/07/2018
great service fast delivery well recommended..
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2018
Date of order
23/07/2018
30/07/2018
up to standard, wish DHL would keep their Tracking system up-dated
4.33
Good

Date of publication
29/07/2018
Date of order
22/07/2018
29/07/2018
Umfrage kommt vor der Lieferung.
Deutsche Firma macht Umfrage auf Englisch.
Alle Umfragen sind lästig.
1.67
Poor

conrad.com replies: 31/07/2018
Sehr geehrte Kunde, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Es tut uns sehr leid, wenn die Umfrage vor der Lieferung gekommen ist und dass es auf englische Sprache ist. Leider haben wir keinen Einfluss, wann die Umfrage gesendet soll und auf welche Sprache. Wir entschuldigen uns für eventuelle Unannehmlichkeiten und bitten um Ihr Verständnis. Vielen Dank Freundliche Grüße, Ihr Kunderservice Team

Date of publication
28/07/2018
Date of order
21/07/2018
28/07/2018
my wife loves her new Garden Clock w/thermometer
4.33
Good

Date of publication
28/07/2018
Date of order
12/07/2018
28/07/2018
Properly
4.00
Good

Date of publication
28/07/2018
Date of order
11/07/2018
28/07/2018
Fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/07/2018
Date of order
20/07/2018
27/07/2018
DHL lets down the whole experience
4.00
Good

Date of publication
27/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
27/07/2018
Perfect as usual
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
17/07/2018
25/07/2018
everything ok
4.00
Good

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
25/07/2018
Super
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2018
Date of order
17/07/2018
24/07/2018
Great online shopping store with loads of very good products at reasonable prices. Shipping is cheap and fast. Highly recommendable.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2018
Date of order
09/07/2018
23/07/2018
I am very satisfied.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2018
Date of order
14/07/2018
23/07/2018
Perfect delivery, excellent Parts and good Price.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/07/2018
Date of order
12/07/2018
21/07/2018
Good assortment.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/07/2018
Date of order
17/07/2018
18/07/2018
Schnell und gut
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/07/2018
Date of order
02/07/2018
18/07/2018
dhl pt d nt find me
3.00
Fair

conrad.com replies: 24/07/2018
Dear valued customer, we are very sorry to hear about the delayed delivery. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care

conrad.com customer reviews

conrad.com

Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

conrad.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 29/08/2013.

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.

Contact
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
sales@conrad.com
conrad.com
Owner
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorized representative
James A. Bell, Klaus Mittermayr
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with conrad.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.