Certificate for conrad.com

No. X548B9432A8F35790015242B60C63E7C3
 

Approved on
29/08/2013
Valid until
02/02/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for conrad.com



Excellent

4.54/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 576 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, conrad.com has already collected 823 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
19/06/2018
Date of order
26/05/2018
19/06/2018
I feel that putting such small items in such a huge box when a padded envelop would work just as well is an expense for both business and customer is just environmentally not right. There was so much polystyrene in the box to hold a plastic bag only about 50mm by 50mm square and about 10mm thick. The box was about 30cm by 10cm by 3.5cm which is absolutely ridiculous. Thanks Mario
3.67
Good

Date of publication
18/06/2018
Date of order
11/06/2018
18/06/2018
I'm absolutely satisfied.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/06/2018
Date of order
04/06/2018
18/06/2018
I’m was looking for a non UK based source that ships to Ireland. Conrad.com has a good variety of stock with a painless shopping experience.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/06/2018
Date of order
04/06/2018
18/06/2018
All perfect, thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/06/2018
Date of order
25/05/2018
17/06/2018
Full professional transaction and very satisfied from the hole procedure to the final package and delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/06/2018
Date of order
09/06/2018
16/06/2018
Awesome
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/06/2018
Date of order
04/06/2018
11/06/2018
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2018
Date of order
27/05/2018
10/06/2018
Trying to buy a workbench l found it difficult to agree with splitting the package and related costs. Maybe you should introduce steps to evaluate those...
4.00
Good

conrad.com replies: 13/06/2018
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry. We have checked your order and found out that the workbench you need exceeded the maximum weight (20kg) for standard delivery to your country. Hence additional shipping cost has to be charged because we have to use a different courier. We kindly ask for your understanding. Best regards, Conrad Electronic Customer Service

Date of publication
10/06/2018
Date of order
17/05/2018
10/06/2018
OK
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/06/2018
Date of order
23/05/2018
09/06/2018
As soon as goods are out of Conrad, the DHL tracking does not produce any further information on the delivery.
This is symptomatic.
One is never informed on whether the goods have arrived in Malta and on which day a delivery will be made, let alone around what time.
And if a delivery is missed one has to go all over the island to the DHL office to receive the goods.

See how that's done in Ho
4.00
Good

conrad.com replies: 13/06/2018
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that you were not informed regarding the delivery of your order. DHL in general, usually does not give exact or estimated date when the parcel will be delivered to the receiver. We will forward this information to them, for them to come up with a better solution regarding this matter. Best regards, Your Conrad Customer Service

Date of publication
07/06/2018
Date of order
02/05/2018
07/06/2018
Delivery by Ship (even though I paid €22 for shipping for 1,5 kg)
Shipment took more than 27 days, inside Europe.
1 part missing in shipment.
Customer service can not explain why shipment takes so long.
2.00
Poor

conrad.com replies: 08/06/2018
Dear valued customer, please accept our deepest apologies that the run time was exceeded in this case. Unfortunately we have not received any kind of justification from our transporter. We will provide you with the missing item in an instant. We are terribly sorry for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Service

Date of publication
06/06/2018
Date of order
30/05/2018
06/06/2018
Great company to deal with
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/06/2018
Date of order
30/05/2018
06/06/2018
Bestellung einfach, Lieferung im angemessenen Zeitrahmen, gerne wieder
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/06/2018
Date of order
30/05/2018
06/06/2018
What should I say? It's simply perfect, like always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/06/2018
Date of order
30/05/2018
06/06/2018
good seller
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/06/2018
Date of order
29/05/2018
05/06/2018
Very satisfied
4.33
Good

Date of publication
05/06/2018
Date of order
29/05/2018
05/06/2018
Die Verpackung und der Inhalt waren schon ausgepackt. Schutzfolien waren entfernt.
3.33
Fair

conrad.com replies: 07/06/2018
Sehr geehrter Kunde, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren Einkauf. Wir überprüfen im Rahmen unserer strengen Qualitätskontrollen Waren stichprobenartig, was hier der Fall gewesen sein muss. Wir hoffen, dass die erhaltene Ware Ihre Ansprüche zur Gänze erfüllt. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis. Ihr Conrad Kundenservice

Date of publication
05/06/2018
Date of order
29/05/2018
05/06/2018
Manuals and specifications not always available. Good service and swift delivery.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
05/06/2018
Date of order
29/05/2018
05/06/2018
Satisfied
4.00
Good

Date of publication
05/06/2018
Date of order
29/05/2018
05/06/2018
okay
4.00
Good

Date of publication
04/06/2018
Date of order
09/04/2018
04/06/2018
Prima Shop, große Auswahl.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/06/2018
Date of order
13/05/2018
04/06/2018
Delivery took longer than expected. Rest excellent.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
04/06/2018
Date of order
01/05/2018
04/06/2018
They are missing about one week. I knew it's not your mistake. All boxes, outside parcel and boxes for components were wet and damage.

Suggestion: We always get components from Element 14 or Farnell UK, they double up with plastic bag again inside the parcel.
4.67
Excellent

conrad.com replies: 13/06/2018
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you very much for your feedback and we are very sorry to hear about the condition of the parcel. We hope that the goods were atleast still in good conditions despite of the poor service our courier did. Rest assured we will forward this information to them and to our superior for your suggestion to be considered. Best regards, Your Conrad Electronic Customer Care Team

Date of publication
01/06/2018
Date of order
20/05/2018
01/06/2018
The order was on hold for several days until I started asking questions. Then I got reply that item, kind of, exceeds some weight limit and if I would like to get it shipped I must pay an extra 99 Eur. I told them to cancel my purchase, what they did, but even more than a week later funds are still reserved on my account. They did not issued a refund still.
1.00
Very Poor

conrad.com replies: 04/06/2018
Dear valued customer, we are sorry that the ordered item exceeded the weight limit, and that extra costs would have incurred. We can ensure you that no money has been taken from your account, as we have only got a payment reservation on credit cards until the goods are actually dispatched. Since this has not happened, the amount has never left your account. Your Conrad Customer Service

Date of publication
01/06/2018
Date of order
24/05/2018
01/06/2018
One product delivered was differing from what I ordered, however I decided to keep what was sent.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
31/05/2018
Date of order
16/05/2018
31/05/2018
I aml very satisfied.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/05/2018
Date of order
22/05/2018
31/05/2018
EXCELENT AND FAST TRANSACTION
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/05/2018
Date of order
24/05/2018
31/05/2018
the ordered pieces arriver really fast and all was complete
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/05/2018
Date of order
24/05/2018
31/05/2018
Not receiving the order update
3.00
Fair

conrad.com replies: 01/06/2018
Dear valued customer, the item you ordered is not a regular stock item of ours, but we order it on demand from our supplier. We will immediately send you an order confirmation where you can see all the details. Thank you for your patience. Your Conrad Customer Service

Date of publication
30/05/2018
Date of order
22/05/2018
30/05/2018
Fast and reliable
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/05/2018
Date of order
17/05/2018
29/05/2018
Very pleased with my order and very prompt despatch
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/05/2018
Date of order
03/05/2018
29/05/2018
Very good shopping experience. Highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/05/2018
Date of order
05/05/2018
28/05/2018
Satisfied customer :-)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/05/2018
Date of order
19/05/2018
26/05/2018
prompt delivery and everything working as expected
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/05/2018
Date of order
06/04/2018
26/05/2018
The service is OK
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/05/2018
Date of order
02/05/2018
26/05/2018
I'm satisfiyed
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/05/2018
Date of order
17/05/2018
24/05/2018
Fast and easy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/05/2018
Date of order
15/05/2018
24/05/2018
Broad spectrum of goods, excellent management of the customer relationship.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/05/2018
Date of order
09/05/2018
24/05/2018
Very professional
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/05/2018
Date of order
16/05/2018
23/05/2018
Sehr schneller Versand, faire Preise. Gerne wieder.
5.00
Excellent

conrad.com customer reviews

conrad.com

Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

conrad.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 29/08/2013.

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.

Contact
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
christoph.zoepfl@conrad.com
conrad.com
Owner
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorized representative
James A. Bell, Klaus Mittermayr
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with conrad.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.