Certificate for conrad.com

No. X548B9432A8F35790015242B60C63E7C3
 

Approved on
29/08/2013
Valid until
02/02/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for conrad.com



Excellent

4.50/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 573 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, conrad.com has already collected 994 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
19/10/2018
Date of order
10/10/2018
19/10/2018
Super schnelle Lieferung , trotz Ausland
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/10/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
19/10/2018
Alles bestens
4.50
Excellent

Date of publication
19/10/2018
Date of order
19/10/2018
19/10/2018
Wie bisher immer ein reibungsloser Verlauf von der Bestellung bis hin zur pünktlichen Auslieferung. Prima
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/10/2018
Date of order
16/10/2018
18/10/2018
Sorry, spreche und verstehe fast kein englisch. War alles bestens. Danke.
Ein Problem ist, dass dieses Paket 2x gekriegt und es wurde 1x verrechnet. Haben schon Kontakt aufgenommen mit Conrad und sie klären ab und geben uns Bescheid.
Freundliche Grüsse
Ruth Lorenz, Moraira
5.00
Excellent

conrad.com replies: 19/10/2018
Sehr geehrte Frau Lorenz, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bestellung. Bitte entschuldigen Sie, dass unsere Dublettenprüfung in diesem Fall versagt hat. Selbstverständlich nehmen wir die überschüssige Ware sofort und ohne Aufwand zurück. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis. Ihr Conrad Kundenservice

Date of publication
17/10/2018
Date of order
10/10/2018
17/10/2018
Still can't believe 2 items that are so small can be delivered in a box that is big enough for a magazine and I have to pay for such a big item when a bubble wrap envelope would do perfectly fine.
4.33
Good

conrad.com replies: 18/10/2018
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We have to ask for your understanding that we are currently unable to send smaller packages with our fully automated warehouse. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience. Your Conrad Customer Care

Date of publication
17/10/2018
Date of order
26/09/2018
17/10/2018
Simply excellent shop
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/10/2018
Date of order
09/10/2018
16/10/2018
Fast delivery and unopened items. Prices might be a bit higher than Amazon, yet you have the peace of mind of brand new unopened items plus 2 year warranty Super
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
13/10/2018
15/10/2018
guet
4.00
Good

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
08/10/2018
15/10/2018
Quick and good service
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2018
Date of order
09/10/2018
14/10/2018
alles ok wie immer
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/10/2018
Date of order
29/09/2018
13/10/2018
Very satisfied with the delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2018
Date of order
05/10/2018
12/10/2018
Excellent service at unbeatable prices.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2018
Date of order
12/10/2018
12/10/2018
bin sehr zufrieden
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
04/10/2018
11/10/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
27/09/2018
11/10/2018
Fantastic service delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2018
Date of order
10/10/2018
10/10/2018
Top
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2018
Date of order
26/09/2018
09/10/2018
very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2018
Date of order
24/09/2018
08/10/2018
Very good thank you.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
08/10/2018
Completed transaction.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2018
Date of order
30/09/2018
08/10/2018
Very fast shipping and great products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2018
Date of order
28/09/2018
05/10/2018
All right
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2018
Date of order
28/09/2018
05/10/2018
Very fast and equipments arrived in good conditions
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2018
Date of order
28/07/2018
04/10/2018
Excellent choice of products and service with prompt dispatch and delivery
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2018
Date of order
26/09/2018
04/10/2018
Super
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2018
Date of order
25/09/2018
02/10/2018
Okidoki
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2018
Date of order
23/09/2018
01/10/2018
Quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/09/2018
Date of order
23/09/2018
30/09/2018
Good selection of Goods .Prompt dispatch and recieved in short time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
28/09/2018
Whenever I ordered times these were as promised.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2018
Date of order
20/09/2018
28/09/2018
I'm very pleased and satisfied. Eexcellent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/09/2018
Date of order
20/09/2018
27/09/2018
Quik to buy and very quik to deliver, excelente
Better online if the post was sheeper, work on it, thanks a lot
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/09/2018
Date of order
17/09/2018
26/09/2018
Super schnelle Lieferung, gerne wieder
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/09/2018
Date of order
16/08/2018
25/09/2018
Really one star is so much for them.
1.00
Very Poor

conrad.com replies: 28/09/2018
Dear valued customer, we ask you for your understanding that this is not regarding an actual purchase from us, and therefore the case cannot reflect our business quality by any means. We can ensure you that we try everything to solve this for you satisfyingly and as fast as possible. Your Conrad Customer Care

Date of publication
25/09/2018
Date of order
14/08/2018
25/09/2018
now after more than one month since i told Conrad Electronic to stop these orders, they wrote me that they will not return my money and that is my problem. Really one star is so much for them.
1.00
Very Poor

conrad.com replies: 28/09/2018
Dear valued customer, we ask you for your understanding that this is not regarding an actual purchase from us, and therefore the case cannot reflect our business quality by any means. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care

Date of publication
25/09/2018
Date of order
14/08/2018
25/09/2018
I Don't recommend
after my first review and now after more than one month since i told Conrad Electronic to stop these orders, they wrote me that they will not return my money and that is my problem. Really one star is so much for them.
1.00
Very Poor

conrad.com replies: 28/09/2018
Dear valued customer, we ask you to understand that we had no way of reacting on time in this matter, which we ourselves did not cause. We can ensure you that we try everything to solve this for you satisfyingly, and that we will process your refund as fast as possible by any means. Thank you for your understanding and patience. Your Conrad Customer Care

Date of publication
25/09/2018
Date of order
04/09/2018
25/09/2018
This was an international delivery and the goods where very well packed and protected - very impressed.
Customer service through email very responsive.
Would highly recommend Conrad.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/09/2018
Date of order
17/09/2018
24/09/2018
very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/09/2018
Date of order
16/09/2018
23/09/2018
Fast delivery cross border;
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/09/2018
Date of order
15/09/2018
23/09/2018
Great online shopping experience, great delivery time, great products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/09/2018
Date of order
07/09/2018
21/09/2018
EXCELLENT
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/09/2018
Date of order
13/09/2018
20/09/2018
Ok. Ok
5.00
Excellent

conrad.com customer reviews

conrad.com

Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

conrad.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 29/08/2013.

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.

Contact
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
sales@conrad.com
conrad.com
Owner
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorized representative
James A. Bell, Klaus Mittermayr
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with conrad.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.