Certificate for Conrad.com

No. X548B9432A8F35790015242B60C63E7C3
 

Approved on
29/08/2013
Valid until
28/08/2018
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for Conrad.com



Excellent

4.65/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 472 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 487 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Everything was correct
5.00
Excellent

Everything was fine.
4.00
Good

Despite 3 months i didnt receive the headsets from courier and no details.
1.00
Very Poor

Conrad.com replies: 24/11/2017
Dear Customer,thank you for your rating.We apologize for the inconvenience,the your parcel was handed over to the post office in dubai. We will of course take immediate action

Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Delivery could be faster
4.33
Good

Conrad has stuff that I want and deliver it promptly and without fuss. What more is there to say?
5.00
Excellent

Everything best ...
4.00
Good

All good
5.00
Excellent

All worked very well
5.00
Excellent

no need to comment, stars tells everything...
5.00
Excellent

Sehr guter Kundendienst, schnelle Lieferung, gute Qualität
5.00
Excellent

Item received in time , but due to some reasons purchased item not put in use,
because I am waiting for some wires , the item came just with only a power cable .
4.00
Good

Excellent for the complete process
5.00
Excellent

Excellent seller. Good communication. I recommend.
5.00
Excellent

very good experience with customer service.
4.33
Good

delivery Time needs to be improved
3.33
Fair

thanks
3.67
Good

Nachdem ich meine Bestellung online aufgegeben hatte, wollte ich 5 Minuten später noch einen Artikel hinzufügen. Bestellung bearbeiten oder stornieren war jedoch zu keinem Zeitpunkt online möglich. Ich habe also meine Anfrage per E-Mail über der Customer Service gestellt. Die haben aber erst geantwortet als die Bestellung schon bei Conrad raus war mit der Bemerkung dass dies nicht möglich sei.
3.67
Good

Conrad.com replies: 14/11/2017
Sehr geehrter Kunde,vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.In der Regel werden Bestellungen für unsere Kunden so schnell wie möglich bearbeitet und für den Versand vorbereitet.Gerne erstellen wir eine neue Lieferung für Sie.

Everything was OK.
4.00
Good

Good Product
4.00
Good

Good product and nice service.
4.33
Good

Delivery time, payment, quality - everything was perfect
5.00
Excellent

Alles Ok, keine Pobleme
5.00
Excellent

Ware war ist nach über 4 Wochen noch immer nicht eingetroffen.
Von Conrad wurdw mir mitgeteilt, dass dieses an DHL liege.
Es wurden auch nur zögerliche Schritte unternommen, dass
Problem zu lösen.
Nach Rückvorderung des Rechnungsbetrages wurde mir
mitgeteilt, dass dieses erst erfolge, wenn DHl das Paket an
Conrad zurück schicke.
Ich bin der Meinung - Conrad ist mei Partner nicht DHL.
1.00
Very Poor

Conrad.com replies: 09/11/2017
Sehr geehrter Kunde,vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.Wie bereits im E-Mail Verkehr mit dem Kundenservice bestätigt haben wir die Rückerstatttung in die Wege geleitet.Der Kaufbetrag wird von der Buchhaltung rücküberwiesen.Wir entschuldigen uns für sämtliche Unannehmlichkeiten.

Alles bestens.
5.00
Excellent

Sehr guter einkauf.Alles bestens.Immer wieder. Vielen Dank
4.33
Good

Great pricing and delivery
5.00
Excellent

Good service
5.00
Excellent

Several days in Lisbon ( central adress in the capital) to deliver
4.00
Good

All was well. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Although the item was faulty they offered to pay for the return postage which was excellent.. The postage to me took 9 days when I usually get deliveries from Germany with 5 days maximum.
4.67
Excellent

What more can I say .......5 stars for everything.
5.00
Excellent

Over the years I have been very pleased with the operation of Conrad.com and will continue to use it.
5.00
Excellent

Keine Beanstandungen
4.67
Excellent

Alles OK
5.00
Excellent

EXCELLENT
5.00
Excellent

Very good
5.00
Excellent

Very fast delivery, nice people to deal with.
5.00
Excellent

Fast delivery .
5.00
Excellent

The delivery unaccepyable .The goods were ready for shipment within 2 days (11.10.17).Today is 23.10.17 and Ihave not received notification for arrival. Please look into it. Thanks Today is 30/10/17 and I have not received the goods YET. Please ADVISE .
3.33
Fair

Conrad.com replies: 02/11/2017
Dear Customer,thank you for your rating.Unfortunately we did refund you your money back for this order, due to unsuccesfull delivery and the goods had been returned to warehouse.

Conrad.com customer reviews

Conrad.com

Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Conrad.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 29/08/2013.

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.

Contact
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
sales@conrad.com
Conrad.com

Owner
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Authorized representative
James Bell
More information about the Trusted Shops customer reviews
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Conrad.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.