Certificate for Conrad.com

No. X548B9432A8F35790015242B60C63E7C3
 

Approved on
29/08/2013
Valid until
28/08/2018
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for Conrad.com



Excellent

4.66/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 375 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 390 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
tadelloss.
4.00
Good

Part order delayed due to being out of stock
4.00
Good

Everything, EXCELLENT
5.00
Excellent

Great online shop and service. Recommended
5.00
Excellent

Muy rápida, la entrega
5.00
Excellent

Everything was exellent
5.00
Excellent

Receive in good condition.
4.33
Good

Still wating of some goods
3.00
Fair

Perfect
5.00
Excellent

perfect
5.00
Excellent

Definitely recommended
5.00
Excellent

Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

No comments
3.67
Good

Wir bestellen immer wieder gerne im Conrad Shop
5.00
Excellent

The supplier in Portugal was too lazy to find our address, in spite of the fact that the telephone number was on the package.
When I started calling their depot, the driver did call me but did not want to come to the house. He just dropped the goods at the local gas station and I never signed for the goods. If I want to cheat Conrad, I can easily pretend that I never received the goods.
3.67
Good

Conrad.com replies: 15/09/2017
Dear Customer,thank you for your rating.Please accept our apologizes for the inconvenience caused.we will of course forward this case to dhl.

Great job with Conrad crew from Zagreb. Renato specially.
Great job
5.00
Excellent

All praise for Conrad.
5.00
Excellent

super
4.00
Good

Item received in reasonable time but did not receive any shipping notification nor tracking number before that.
3.67
Good

Conrad.com replies: 15/09/2017
Dear Customer,thank you for your rating.We do usually send the Tracking-Information to the given e-mail address on the account.In case you ordered an item which comes directly from the manufactuer the tracking details might not be available.

ok good
4.33
Good

Die Ware wurde nicht geliefert. Ging offensichtlich zurück an CONRAD Österreich und bis heute habe ich keine Rückmeldung von CONRAD erhalten. Auch die Rückerstattung des bezahlten Betrags steht noch aus
1.00
Very Poor

Conrad.com replies: 15/09/2017
Sehr geehrter Kunde,vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.Ihre Ware konnte nicht an die angegebene Adresse zugestellt werden, nachdem die Ware retour gesendet wurde, ist auch die Gutschrift erstellt worden um Ihr Kundekonto nicht zu belasten.Wir entschuldigen uns für sämtliche Unannehmlichkeiten

Very good
5.00
Excellent

Lieferung pünktlich und gute Qualität
4.00
Good

Very reliable seller. Low cost shipping. I highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

Item that was supposed to be in stock was not.
A prtial shipment on 10 of the ordered quantity was made but never arrived.
The request for a shipment tracking number never answered.
Yesterday the remaining balance was shiped again a request for shipment tracking number remains un-answered.
1.00
Very Poor

Conrad.com replies: 07/09/2017
Dear Customer,thank you for you rating.At the time of your Order we unfortunately did not have the whole amount ready for shipment. We did ship all available part immediately ,and answered all of your e-mails within 48 Hours. We apologize for any inconvenience caused

A shop to trust for every transaction
5.00
Excellent

alles Tip Top
5.00
Excellent

Alles Tip Top
5.00
Excellent

Alles Tip Top
5.00
Excellent

Very good service
5.00
Excellent

The box didn't come with any filler material to protect the articles inside.
4.00
Good

wie immer
4.33
Good

so far im pleased with the purchases and delivery times
4.67
Excellent

Delivery was quick and goods as explained on website.
5.00
Excellent

You get 5 stars from me. Congratulations
But, you put a very small component in a very very large box. It is a waste of your resources and my money.
I live in Greece and I needed this part urgently, so I ordered 1 from Conrad and 1 from from an eBay seller in the UK. The Conrad part arrived 6 days after the eBay UK part. The Conrad part took 12 days to arrive here, which is slow.
5.00
Excellent

Sehr zufrieden
4.00
Good

fair conrad
3.00
Fair

a great service and shop.
Well done
5.00
Excellent

perfekte Lieferung in guter Qualität
5.00
Excellent

very good and fast
4.67
Excellent

Conrad.com customer reviews

Conrad.com

Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Conrad.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 29/08/2013.

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.

Contact
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
sales@conrad.com
Conrad.com

Owner
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Authorized representative
James Bell
More information about the Trusted Shops customer reviews
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Conrad.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.