conrad.com- Logo - reviews

conrad.comReviews

: 4,391Good

4.39

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 8/29/2013
updated on: 6/27/2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: 8/29/2013
updated on: 6/27/2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for conrad.com

921 verified reviews in the last 12 months

4,391 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


8 months ago
Conrad becomes my favorite online shop for buying electronics. Because they have large selection of high-quality products within electrical and electronics. It took them over 2 weeks to process my order. I think the problem was that they had a hard time trusting my payment outside of the German border. After repeated contact with their customer service, I finally managed to convince them. After completion of the transaction, the item was shipped quickly by UPS. My advice to other buyers is be patient when contacting their customer service.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


3 months ago
However, the CTEK ONE charger that I purchased from Conrad Electronics does not work. I cannot get it to connect via Bluetooth with my phone. It connects for the briefest moment (e.g. 0.1s) and then disconnects for a few minutes, and this cycle continues. I tried placing the phone 5cm from the unit. I tried rebooting the unit. I tried rebooting my phone. I tried uninstalling the App from my phone and reinstalling it. I tried uninstalling the charger from “my devices” and reinstalling it. I also tried using a different phone – but same result. I contacted CTEK, who advised as follows: “Please return the charger to place of purchase and they will handle your claim in a professional and timely manner.” I have contacted Conrad Electronics multiple times over the past 4 weeks to raise a support case but all I ever receive is an email saying " We are currently experiencing a higher than normal volume of emails. We are working on the oldest tickets first, so creating multiple tickets will not lead to a faster reply. Thank you for your patience and we will get back to you as soon as possible." I am in the dark as to whether or not I will ever receive a reply!! I do not recommend dealing with this company, and at this stage I do not recommend CTEK chargers!!
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for conrad.com

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(674)
(102)
(30)
(67)
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us! We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
1 month ago
The Consignee address was wrongly mentioned on all the Invoices due to which we had to pay hefty penalty, it is also good for the business if you can share the export documents with your customer once the shipment is our of your wearhouse.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Good day, thank you for honest feedback! We want to apologize for any inconveniences that were caused. Unfortunately we are not able to tend to this issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can resolve it as fast as possible. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
Where is the main product I ordered? I send me the case to my new phone I ordered for almost 1000 euros, and write me an email that my order has now been delivered! How about no. It has NOT been delivered.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to read that you have not yet received your order or an answer from our customer service. Your mail has been forwarded to the responsible employee, so that the issue can be resolved as fast as possible. We thank you for your patience and hope to welcome you back soon nonetheless. All the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
1 month ago
Taken almost a year to get a part that we'd been chasing up for months, communication is very poor and difficult to get hold of anyone
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We apologize for the delay of your delivery. Due to an increased number of customer requests, delays can unfortunately occur. If there is anything that still needs to be sorted out, please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. We hope to convince you of our improvements soon and wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
packing was very poor . material was came out the box. delivery time was good. should improve on the packing.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for your honest review. We are glad that you are happy with the delivery and apologize for the faulty packaging in which you received your order. We will gladly forward your critique to our quality management department and hope to convince you of our improvements soon! If there is anything faulty about the product due to the packaging, please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can solve any issues. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
I have been handed over an empty box with just the invoice .The batteries which I ordered are missing.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for your honest feedback! We want to apologize for all inconveniences caused. Unfortunately we cannot tend to your issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it as fast as possible. Please attach the photos you took to your message. Thank you in advance, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
pacco non arrivato a destinazione. non riesco a contattare nessuno per avere info.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry that you have not yet received your order. Unfortunately we cannot tend to your issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. Thank you in advance, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for your review. We regret, that you were not satisfied with the services we provided. If there is anything you would like to explain to us in detail, please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
I particularly liked the price of the goods which were cheaper than the competitors. I didn't like the delivery company leaving my goods on the doorstep out in the open air. If a customer contact phone number is added to the available information then a phonecall/text message can be made or sent in advance to advise of a proposed delivery time or even that an alternative address can be used like a next door neighbour for receipt and signature
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for your honest feedback! We are happy to read that you are satisfied with the prices of our products and want to apologize for any inconveniences that were caused during your delivery. We will gladly forward your critique to our quality management department and hope to convince you of our improvements soon. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Excellent response from Conrad. But Logistics service provider UPS is equally worst. If possible, please change the Logistics Service Provider from UPS to someone else. They are completely irresponsible and incompetent.
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago 
Excellent service. Communication is impeccable and delivery is very quick. Parts are all exactly as described and of very high quality. Buying from Conrad really never leaves you with any minimal regret.
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Extremely fast service. Updates always given in a timely manner! Top notch service for me. When ever I need to buy again anything related to technology and Conrad sells it, I'll buy it from them.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for your fantastic feedback! We are happy to read that you are all around happy with the services we provide. We are also thankful, that you continue to put your trust into us. We hope to welcome you back soon and wish you all the best. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Fine, but I would like to have known approximate the hour of the day when the delivery would take place. So far a good product, and I will tell you in ten years time if the quality is good....
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for your review. We are sorry that you were not notified about the delivery time in advance. We hope to convince you of our improvements in the future and wish you all the best. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Fast delivery after ordering a product. Straight forward to order extra part which was immediately the correct one as well. Super product Rollei C5I
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you very much for your positive review. We are happy, that you are atisfied with the selection of our products and the delivery time. We hope to welcome you back very soon and wish you all the best. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Great website and had exactly the product I wanted. Easy to purchase and arrived in Australia in just over week after ordering. Great service.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear that you are happy with our delievery time and the selection of products on our website and are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
I am happy with the service I have received from Conrad. They are reliable and dependable. I am happy to continue to do business with them.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you very much for your great feedback! We are glad that you are satisfied in doing business with us and hope to welcome you back soon! We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago 
There is really nothing I can think of, that can be done better then it already is. I just can say : KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK ! ! !
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
quick and easy transaction with speedy delivery. Excellent purchase easy to set up and for the money very good quality ... A+
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you very much for this positive feedback! It´s great to hear that you are satisfied with the delivery time and the quality of our products. We hope to welcome you back soon and wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team