conrad.com- Logo - reviews

conrad.comReviews

: 4,405Good

4.39

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 8/29/2013
updated on: 7/7/2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: 8/29/2013
updated on: 7/7/2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for conrad.com

900 verified reviews in the last 12 months

4,405 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


8 months ago
Conrad becomes my favorite online shop for buying electronics. Because they have large selection of high-quality products within electrical and electronics. It took them over 2 weeks to process my order. I think the problem was that they had a hard time trusting my payment outside of the German border. After repeated contact with their customer service, I finally managed to convince them. After completion of the transaction, the item was shipped quickly by UPS. My advice to other buyers is be patient when contacting their customer service.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


3 months ago
However, the CTEK ONE charger that I purchased from Conrad Electronics does not work. I cannot get it to connect via Bluetooth with my phone. It connects for the briefest moment (e.g. 0.1s) and then disconnects for a few minutes, and this cycle continues. I tried placing the phone 5cm from the unit. I tried rebooting the unit. I tried rebooting my phone. I tried uninstalling the App from my phone and reinstalling it. I tried uninstalling the charger from “my devices” and reinstalling it. I also tried using a different phone – but same result. I contacted CTEK, who advised as follows: “Please return the charger to place of purchase and they will handle your claim in a professional and timely manner.” I have contacted Conrad Electronics multiple times over the past 4 weeks to raise a support case but all I ever receive is an email saying " We are currently experiencing a higher than normal volume of emails. We are working on the oldest tickets first, so creating multiple tickets will not lead to a faster reply. Thank you for your patience and we will get back to you as soon as possible." I am in the dark as to whether or not I will ever receive a reply!! I do not recommend dealing with this company, and at this stage I do not recommend CTEK chargers!!
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for conrad.com

Filter 
Sort by Latest first 
(28)
(69)
 Verified review
9 months ago
One of the tubes was broken upon the packet!!!
Report review
 Verified review
9 months ago
Doe het gewoon in het Nederlands en het is niet wat ik er van verwacht het is niet compleet je kan niks aansluiten je moet weer wat bestellen namelijk een relatie print. B197 en die heb ik nodig
Report review
 Verified review
9 months ago
Have not received any reply to my message
Report review
 Verified review
9 months ago
-Damaged package. -Missing item. -Absolutely no response from customer service. Going straight to the point: I paid for 3 items and I received only 2 in a fully damaged packages and store doesn’t respond to my emails, so what we call that? This seems to be a scam, I will escalate this case to the highest level.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
9 months ago
Thank you for your message. I agree this order did not go very well. I already reshipped the missing item when I answered your email shortly after you left this message.
 Verified review
10 months ago
I have never placed an order for this package. I have requested a quotation and there is no Purchase Order for this package. Also I have requested a quotation for a single type of Power supply and you provided a quotation for 2 and you have sent 2 items.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
9 months ago
Please send the unwanted items back and you will be reimbursed for them. This issue seems to have occurred as a result of your ordering system. Please have your IT look into why it would send us order when you update a quote.
 Verified review
10 months ago
The items itself, is good, But u delivery is poor, u guys insert inadequate information on my shipping details. That cause delay in my delivery. Tq
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago
Goods are so poorly packaged that the parts have been lost in transit. We ordered 22 parts and so far, we have received 2. We have emailed customer services & have received NO response.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
9 months ago
Hello, thank you for your comments. I see that this matter has been settled and all missing items were refunded.
 Verified review
10 months ago
Bad shipping package.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
10 months ago
Hello, thank you for your message. We are sorry to hear that you have not been completely satisfied with your purchase. Please contact our helpdesk on www.conrad.com and we will do our best to find a suitable solution for you. Kind regards, Your Conrad Customer Care
 Verified review
10 months ago
I didnt received the goods yet.... I was much happier with DHL.... Cheers
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
10 months ago
Hello, thank you for your message. We made the decision to switch to UPS because DHL had to raise their prices to beyond what we were comfortable with. Please contact our helpdesk on www.conrad.com and we will check the status of your shipment. Thank you for your understanding, Your Conrad Customer Care
 Verified review
10 months ago
Slow delivery
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago
Delivery is delayed every time.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
10 months ago
Hello, thank you for your message. We are sorry to hear about the delay in shipping. Much to our regret we cannot influence the way UPS operates, nor do we have any way of expediting delivery after the parcel leaves our warehouse. If you require further assistance, please contact our helpdesk on www.conrad.com. Thank you for your understanding, Your Conrad Customer Care
 Verified review
10 months ago
Just got ups bill for £66.26 why? Should this be paid by you??
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
10 months ago
Hello, thank you for your message. When ordering to the UK you may be required to pay customs fees. UPS will often pay this upfront and present the bill to you upon delivery to reduce waiting time. If you require further assistance, please contact our helpdesk at www.conrad.com. Thank you for your understanding, Your Conrad Customer Care
 Verified review
11 months ago 
My Order number is 1997041523 and it should Allit 457830 "trolley box". But you shipped the wrong product (it was CPU case) to me.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
10 months ago
Hello, thank you for your message. We are sorry to hear about the wrong product being delivered. Please contact our helpdesk on www.conrad.com and we will arrange for a replacement. Thank you for your understanding, Your Conrad Customer Care
 Verified review
11 months ago 
I am happy with the goods. I am unhappy that on the tracking advice I was provided by UPS it was noted that I was contacted on 24th August for information when I wasn't. I was then repeatedly informed by Fuugro that the package would be delivered on 26 August (even up to 30 August I was told 26 August!). UPS held the package until 30 August before contacting me, a full week! Unhappy
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago 
The amount during the product checkout and the Final Invoice is not matching. Since the product is from another country there should not be any VAT for this product but we have charged 131 EUR for VAT. Also the product price is too costlier. Last time we have brought the same product with a price of 9-10 EUR per unit but from Conrad this is approx 20 EUR and VAT extra we have paid. Almost double.
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Beste, Wij hebben nog steeds niets ontvangen. Met vriendelijke groeten Antonio Pimenta
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago 
I have not received the goods at all. How can i claim refund?
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago 
Not received goods ? Or a date when due ? Nothing at all to keep me posted
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Took about 7 weeks to get the goods (arrived in badly damaged box). Two weeks until items were dispatched (about two weeks). One week after the dispatch notification from Conrad, UPS contacted me to pay the import duty which I did immediately. After that it took another 4 weeks for UPS to deliver, despite contacting them. Conrad Customer Services never replied to my email albeit receiving it.
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Months of delay without any information! never again!
Report review