conrad.com- Logo - reviews

conrad.comReviews

: 4,465Good

4.37

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 8/29/2013
updated on: 8/17/2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: 8/29/2013
updated on: 8/17/2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for conrad.com

839 verified reviews in the last 12 months

4,465 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


9 months ago
Conrad becomes my favorite online shop for buying electronics. Because they have large selection of high-quality products within electrical and electronics. It took them over 2 weeks to process my order. I think the problem was that they had a hard time trusting my payment outside of the German border. After repeated contact with their customer service, I finally managed to convince them. After completion of the transaction, the item was shipped quickly by UPS. My advice to other buyers is be patient when contacting their customer service.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


5 months ago
However, the CTEK ONE charger that I purchased from Conrad Electronics does not work. I cannot get it to connect via Bluetooth with my phone. It connects for the briefest moment (e.g. 0.1s) and then disconnects for a few minutes, and this cycle continues. I tried placing the phone 5cm from the unit. I tried rebooting the unit. I tried rebooting my phone. I tried uninstalling the App from my phone and reinstalling it. I tried uninstalling the charger from “my devices” and reinstalling it. I also tried using a different phone – but same result. I contacted CTEK, who advised as follows: “Please return the charger to place of purchase and they will handle your claim in a professional and timely manner.” I have contacted Conrad Electronics multiple times over the past 4 weeks to raise a support case but all I ever receive is an email saying " We are currently experiencing a higher than normal volume of emails. We are working on the oldest tickets first, so creating multiple tickets will not lead to a faster reply. Thank you for your patience and we will get back to you as soon as possible." I am in the dark as to whether or not I will ever receive a reply!! I do not recommend dealing with this company, and at this stage I do not recommend CTEK chargers!!
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for conrad.com

Filter 
Sort by Latest first 
(27)
(68)
 Verified review
9 months ago
I ordered 2 items from the same brand and I live very far from Europe so our orders are shipped by plane. I didn't have the option to choose if I wanted all of my items in 1 package. So I received an article first and then 1 week after the second. A simple little pillow was in a huge box (5 times the size of the pillow). It's stupid because not fragile! If I had had the choice I would have chosen to wait a week for the items to be sent together. This is why the world must change because this kind of effort is simple and in my case would have halved for the same order its ecological footprint. I apologize to my kids for that and I won't buy Conrad again until they come up with this easy-to-implement option. Every drop of water counts!
Report review
 Verified review
9 months ago
UPs was a mess and difficult to get in touch wiht
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago
I ordered 5 acrylic boxes and they all arrived broken. what a mess
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
9 months ago
Dear customer, thank you very much for contacting us. We apologize for the inconvenience. Our customer service will contact you and inform you about how to proceed. Best regards
 Verified review
10 months ago
i ordered 100 pcs of klauke 4r8 and i received only 63 pcs Remaining quantity missing
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago
Yesterday i received a message thet the parcel is delivered. So far i did not receive it.
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago
I have not received any feed back to my complain for receiving a broken order....
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago
Never received the goods !
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago
The item comes broken and we contacted the shop and not answering and not replacement. Don't buy from them. 10000000000000% not recommended 0034 623063883 please contact as soon as possible to sort out the problem
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago
Hi Half of my order arrived broken!!! I informed Conrad immediately of the accident!!!! There was no reaction since???? I wish to be refunded...... BRGDS
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago
One of the tubes was broken upon the packet!!!
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago
Doe het gewoon in het Nederlands en het is niet wat ik er van verwacht het is niet compleet je kan niks aansluiten je moet weer wat bestellen namelijk een relatie print. B197 en die heb ik nodig
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago
Have not received any reply to my message
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago
-Damaged package. -Missing item. -Absolutely no response from customer service. Going straight to the point: I paid for 3 items and I received only 2 in a fully damaged packages and store doesn’t respond to my emails, so what we call that? This seems to be a scam, I will escalate this case to the highest level.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
11 months ago
Thank you for your message. I agree this order did not go very well. I already reshipped the missing item when I answered your email shortly after you left this message.
 Verified review
1 year ago
I have never placed an order for this package. I have requested a quotation and there is no Purchase Order for this package. Also I have requested a quotation for a single type of Power supply and you provided a quotation for 2 and you have sent 2 items.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
11 months ago
Please send the unwanted items back and you will be reimbursed for them. This issue seems to have occurred as a result of your ordering system. Please have your IT look into why it would send us order when you update a quote.
 Verified review
1 year ago
The items itself, is good, But u delivery is poor, u guys insert inadequate information on my shipping details. That cause delay in my delivery. Tq
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Goods are so poorly packaged that the parts have been lost in transit. We ordered 22 parts and so far, we have received 2. We have emailed customer services & have received NO response.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
11 months ago
Hello, thank you for your comments. I see that this matter has been settled and all missing items were refunded.
 Verified review
1 year ago
Bad shipping package.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
1 year ago
Hello, thank you for your message. We are sorry to hear that you have not been completely satisfied with your purchase. Please contact our helpdesk on www.conrad.com and we will do our best to find a suitable solution for you. Kind regards, Your Conrad Customer Care
 Verified review
1 year ago
I didnt received the goods yet.... I was much happier with DHL.... Cheers
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
1 year ago
Hello, thank you for your message. We made the decision to switch to UPS because DHL had to raise their prices to beyond what we were comfortable with. Please contact our helpdesk on www.conrad.com and we will check the status of your shipment. Thank you for your understanding, Your Conrad Customer Care
 Verified review
1 year ago
Slow delivery
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Delivery is delayed every time.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
1 year ago
Hello, thank you for your message. We are sorry to hear about the delay in shipping. Much to our regret we cannot influence the way UPS operates, nor do we have any way of expediting delivery after the parcel leaves our warehouse. If you require further assistance, please contact our helpdesk on www.conrad.com. Thank you for your understanding, Your Conrad Customer Care