conrad.com- Logo - reviews

conrad.comReviews

: 4,390Good

4.40

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 8/29/2013
updated on: 6/27/2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: 8/29/2013
updated on: 6/27/2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for conrad.com

924 verified reviews in the last 12 months

4,390 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


8 months ago
Conrad becomes my favorite online shop for buying electronics. Because they have large selection of high-quality products within electrical and electronics. It took them over 2 weeks to process my order. I think the problem was that they had a hard time trusting my payment outside of the German border. After repeated contact with their customer service, I finally managed to convince them. After completion of the transaction, the item was shipped quickly by UPS. My advice to other buyers is be patient when contacting their customer service.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


3 months ago
However, the CTEK ONE charger that I purchased from Conrad Electronics does not work. I cannot get it to connect via Bluetooth with my phone. It connects for the briefest moment (e.g. 0.1s) and then disconnects for a few minutes, and this cycle continues. I tried placing the phone 5cm from the unit. I tried rebooting the unit. I tried rebooting my phone. I tried uninstalling the App from my phone and reinstalling it. I tried uninstalling the charger from “my devices” and reinstalling it. I also tried using a different phone – but same result. I contacted CTEK, who advised as follows: “Please return the charger to place of purchase and they will handle your claim in a professional and timely manner.” I have contacted Conrad Electronics multiple times over the past 4 weeks to raise a support case but all I ever receive is an email saying " We are currently experiencing a higher than normal volume of emails. We are working on the oldest tickets first, so creating multiple tickets will not lead to a faster reply. Thank you for your patience and we will get back to you as soon as possible." I am in the dark as to whether or not I will ever receive a reply!! I do not recommend dealing with this company, and at this stage I do not recommend CTEK chargers!!
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for conrad.com

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(676)
(48)
(67)
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to give us this great review. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to give us this great review. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to give us this great review. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to give us this great review. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to give us this great review. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to give us this great review. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to give us this great review. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. All the best, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank your for taking the time to review us! We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank your for taking the time to review us! We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Hello, thank you for this great review. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for this positive feedback! We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for this great review. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us! We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
1 month ago
Taken almost a year to get a part that we'd been chasing up for months, communication is very poor and difficult to get hold of anyone
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We apologize for the delay of your delivery. Due to an increased number of customer requests, delays can unfortunately occur. If there is anything that still needs to be sorted out, please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. We hope to convince you of our improvements soon and wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
packing was very poor . material was came out the box. delivery time was good. should improve on the packing.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for your honest review. We are glad that you are happy with the delivery and apologize for the faulty packaging in which you received your order. We will gladly forward your critique to our quality management department and hope to convince you of our improvements soon! If there is anything faulty about the product due to the packaging, please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can solve any issues. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
I have been handed over an empty box with just the invoice .The batteries which I ordered are missing.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for your honest feedback! We want to apologize for all inconveniences caused. Unfortunately we cannot tend to your issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it as fast as possible. Please attach the photos you took to your message. Thank you in advance, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
pacco non arrivato a destinazione. non riesco a contattare nessuno per avere info.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry that you have not yet received your order. Unfortunately we cannot tend to your issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. Thank you in advance, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review