conrad.com- Logo - reviews

conrad.comReviews

: 4,624Good

4.33

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: Aug 29, 2013
updated on: Oct 7, 2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: Aug 29, 2013
updated on: Oct 7, 2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for conrad.com

842 verified reviews in the last 12 months

4,624 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Nov 20, 2021
Conrad becomes my favorite online shop for buying electronics. Because they have large selection of high-quality products within electrical and electronics. It took them over 2 weeks to process my order. I think the problem was that they had a hard time trusting my payment outside of the German border. After repeated contact with their customer service, I finally managed to convince them. After completion of the transaction, the item was shipped quickly by UPS. My advice to other buyers is be patient when contacting their customer service.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Apr 16, 2022
However, the CTEK ONE charger that I purchased from Conrad Electronics does not work. I cannot get it to connect via Bluetooth with my phone. It connects for the briefest moment (e.g. 0.1s) and then disconnects for a few minutes, and this cycle continues. I tried placing the phone 5cm from the unit. I tried rebooting the unit. I tried rebooting my phone. I tried uninstalling the App from my phone and reinstalling it. I tried uninstalling the charger from “my devices” and reinstalling it. I also tried using a different phone – but same result. I contacted CTEK, who advised as follows: “Please return the charger to place of purchase and they will handle your claim in a professional and timely manner.” I have contacted Conrad Electronics multiple times over the past 4 weeks to raise a support case but all I ever receive is an email saying " We are currently experiencing a higher than normal volume of emails. We are working on the oldest tickets first, so creating multiple tickets will not lead to a faster reply. Thank you for your patience and we will get back to you as soon as possible." I am in the dark as to whether or not I will ever receive a reply!! I do not recommend dealing with this company, and at this stage I do not recommend CTEK chargers!!
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for conrad.com

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(615)
(38)
(83)
 Verified review
Jul 12, 2022
Poor response would never prefer to Purchase from Conrad due to thier mail replies & thier Courier UPS for whom we had to face issue
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 14, 2022
Good day, thank you for your honest feedback! We apologize for any inconveniences caused. Due to a shortage in staff, there may be a longer waiting time for your request to be answered. We hope to be able to convince you of our improvements in the future and wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jul 21, 2022
There is one 1 missing. I ordered and paid 6 Wmf 0415240011 induction hob and received ony 5. Can you explain what happened
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 26, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We apologize for any inconveniences caused. Unfortunately we are not able to solve the issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jul 13, 2022
WTF is that? I want my money back...... What for is that? In 100% is not heaven gas bottle!
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 26, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry that you have received the wrong product. Unfortunately we cannot tend to this issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. We thank you for your patience and wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jul 17, 2022
De verpakking had in het water gelegen en was beschadigd was niet verzorgd
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 26, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry that the packaging of your order got damaged during transport. Should there be any damage on the product itself, please let us know at sales@conrad.com, so we can solve this issue. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jun 20, 2022
Imported to RSA with no issues. Everything went smooth and Im very happy with the service and product. Thank you Conrad.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 1, 2022
Hello, thank you for your great feedback! We are glad to hear that we could satisfy you with our performance! We wish you all the best and stay healthy! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jun 28, 2022
This was my second time ordering from Conrad. Same as the first time, it was very well handled and informed. For possible improvements, please be more informative for the order cancellation process.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 1, 2022
Hello, thank you for your great feedback! We are glad to hear that we could satisfy you with our performance! We wish you all the best and stay healthy! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jun 16, 2022 
Super fast delivery to Finland . Was delivered to home address . Fantastic. Love the Wera Craftform Kompakt 10 bit set with the 813r bit handle. It is smaller than expected , but even better for my purpose .
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jun 30, 2022
Good day, thank you for this great review. We are happy to have satisfied you with our delivery and the selection of our products. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back soon! All the best, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jun 27, 2022
Ordered a product, that i don't like, returned and got my money back. Then i ordered another product, that is ok. All services are quick and high quality. Delivery time is also great. Thank you
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 1, 2022
Hello, thank you for your great feedback! We are glad to hear that we could satisfy you with our performance! We wish you all the best and stay healthy! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jun 29, 2022
Thank you very much! Your services are demonstrably reliable, and Your staff is fully equipped to handle any questions or worries our might have.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 1, 2022
Hello, thank you for your great feedback! We are glad to hear that we could satisfy you with our performance! We wish you all the best and stay healthy! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jun 26, 2022
Considering the supply of some products from the GARDENA range, there is only one possible assessment which is called - EFFICIENCY !
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 1, 2022
Hello, thank you for your great feedback! We are glad to hear that we could satisfy you with our performance! We wish you all the best and stay healthy! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jun 29, 2022
As everything went to plan there is nothing I can say to make any improvements.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 1, 2022
Hello, thank you for your great feedback! We are glad to hear that we could satisfy you with our performance! We wish you all the best and stay healthy! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jun 30, 2022
I promptly received the package, which is all I demand from a good currier.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 1, 2022
Hello, thank you for your great feedback! We are glad to hear that we could satisfy you with our performance! We wish you all the best and stay healthy! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jun 23, 2022
Prompt and efficient.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 1, 2022
Hello, thank you for your great feedback! We are glad to hear that we could satisfy you with our performance! We wish you all the best and stay healthy! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jul 4, 2022
Cortesemente mandatemi la fattura a info@jackautomation.it. Grazie
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 5, 2022
Good day, thank you for your message. Unfortunately we are not able to resolve this issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jun 27, 2022
Conrad kept me well informed during the fast delivery process.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 1, 2022
Hello, thank you for your great feedback! We are glad to hear that we could satisfy you with our performance! We wish you all the best and stay healthy! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jun 13, 2022
Todo perfecto, el articulo solicitado y el plazo de entrega.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jun 30, 2022
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us! We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jun 14, 2022
Very quick response and instant status of the shipment.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jun 30, 2022
Good day, thank you for this great review. We are happy that you are satisfied with the notifications you received concerning your order. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jun 14, 2022
Fantastic service and super quick delivery...thank you!
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jun 30, 2022
Good day, thank you for this fantastic feedback! It´s wonderful to read that you are satisfied with the services we provided. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back soon! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jun 23, 2022
Service perfect wish every other business like yours
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 1, 2022
Hello, thank you for your great feedback! We are glad to hear that we could satisfy you with our performance! We wish you all the best and stay healthy! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jun 10, 2022
Send partial shipment without aditional cost.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jun 30, 2022
Good day, thank you for this great review. It´s great to read that we were able to satisfy you and hope to welcome you back soon! All the best, Your Conrad Customer Service Team