conrad.comReviews

: 2,522ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,029 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
3 %
2,522 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

(29)
10 months ago
i did not get the goods
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
10 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry for this unfortunate inconvenience. Of course we have immediately started an investigation with DHL when the delay commenced. We will constantly provide you with every update possible. Thank you ever so much for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
10 months ago
More than half our order was not delivered without notification. What about our payment? Will we be reimbursed?
 Verified review|
10 months ago
I ordered but receive nothing It is true i got my money back
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
10 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. Unfortunately the parcel came back because of an incomplete address provided, as tracking states. Thank you for your understanding, Your Conrad Customer Care
1 year ago
NO DELIVERY , THX (((
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
11 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are terribly sorry to hear that there was a delay in delivery. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
1 year ago
I returned an item ROCO 64205 for a refund and they sent it back to me. They can not converse in ENGLISH
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Order cancelled with no responses to my communications for status updates. Lost money on the transaction due to fluctuations between Euro and GBP exchange rate. Poor treatment of new customer. I will NOT be using CONrad again. VERY DISATISFIED
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Yet another online shop that promises much but has no customer service. I ordered a power supply for a broken PC on 5th October. You can imagine this is urgent since without a power supply the PC is dead. The delivery was already late at 10th October. it is now 15th of October and the goods are lost by Post.NL. I cannot get in contact with Conrad to fix it. Last order I will make to them.
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Ordered items on 30/8/2019. Delivery was planned in 3-5 work days. On 30/9/2019 canceled the order as the shipment date was prolonged to 7/10/2019.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
1 year ago
Dear valued customer, thank you for your enquiry. We are terribly sorry that we were unable to keep the promised delivery date, and that we did not receive the goods in stock on time. Please accept our deepest apologies for this inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
1 year ago
Very good flour kneading machine
 Verified review|