conrad.comReviews

: 2,522ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,029 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
3 %
2,522 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

(110)
Yesterday
Delivery of goods was quick and reliable. However, I am very disappointed with the choice of items offered to "global" customers (in this case still within EU) in that some items available in national stores (case BE, NL,DE) are not available (not even alternatives) when ordering across EU borders. Website is extremely confusing in clarifying the access across EU borders to items in Conrad store.
 Verified review|
15 days ago
no comment
 Verified review|
16 days ago
awaiting refund
 Verified review|
16 days ago
the mailing charge is so expensive, it's outrageous
 Verified review|
19 days ago
Tracking of goods from Conrad in Malta does not work. One day the message is that it will be prepared for forwarding from the company and with no further warnin next day delivery is at the door, of course unexpected when one is not home.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
9 hours ago
Hello and thank you for your order. the DHL tracking does note every scan but sometimes the "detailed tracking history" where they can be seen is closed. One needs to click on the + to see the full tracking history. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
24 days ago
Box was damaged on arrival, had been taped up by carrier, so far, nothing found damaged
 Verified review|
25 days ago
Took some time but arrived safely. Home delivery a bonus. Shipping costs a bit high but considering the VAT difference it cost the same as if shipping within the EU Goods came in good condition. If they perform as expected it is 5 stars Enquiries answered properly, just wish I could have been informed before shipping about the one item not eligible for export. I would have chosen something else
 Verified review|
1 month ago
The cassette tape mashine works fine and it has the stabel and correct speed. But the inder ear headphones are too heavy to drive, so the sound are very low. The impedance are too low. But a pair of AKG k420 or Sennheiser PX-100-ll, are great to use with it. They fit electrical.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
This my second order in a month and again all is fine, but as before box was open and very badly damaged, rough courier.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
There was a problem with the shipment that no one update me about after a week when I called customer service, I was told that it was canceled & that I was refunded to my credit card ( again, no one update me about). At the end with the help of Michael Lawson the goods was shipped again. Too bad that it this experience left bitter taste.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Goods seem as described. Delivery unexpected as no warning e-mail received from DHL. No card left at house either. Had to go and collect that was not a significant problem.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I am globally satisfied, thank you very much.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
good arrives quick and up to now is working as expected
 Verified review|
2 months ago
done faily well
 Verified review|
2 months ago
It is ok.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
All went well!
 Verified review|
2 months ago
No comments
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Some problem with the delivery address choice, but it finally worked
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Service is good
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Did not receive the track and trace link (also not in junk-box) so goods arrived unexpected (glad we were home)
 Verified review|