conrad.comReviews

: 1,829ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.52/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

574 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
11 %
3 %
3 %
5 %
1,829 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Sort order Latest first 
A quick delivery and kept informed throughout with progress of delivery. Will use again in future as so reliable. Item was well packed and undamaged.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Very swift delivery and excellent product.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Hi,I All was right but it's a pity that the 2 sites conrad.fr and .com require 2 different registrations. Otherwise, it's perfect. thanks. Dominique
 
 Verified review|
Customer service was expedited and straight to the point. They listened carefully to what our needs were and immediately proposed to alternatives. Needless to say, one fitted just perfectly.
 
 Verified review|
Keep up the good work, as you have done in the past.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Love this shop, thanks for the good quality and fast shipment. I'll be back fo sure
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Payment by card or payment to courrier will be more conveniant for customers like me.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Zustellung war nicht optimal, was aber nichts mit ihnen zu tun hatte. Auch kann man UPS nichts vorwerfen in dieser schweren Zeit
 
 Verified review|
Very efficient service
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Several orders cancelled by Conrad under the pretende that my bank declined. Called my bank and confirmed that they had approved the transaction and even gave me the authorisation codes. Never shopping in Conrad again.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
1 week ago
Hello We are sorry that we were not able to collect the payments and that the orders were not able to be processed. We are researching the cause. And will reply to your conflict resolution in turn. Your Conrad Customer Care Team
2 weeks ago
Service very good
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Brilliant quick service. Will use Conrad again
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Easy and fast.
 
 Verified review|
Excellent service - quick response to my enquiry.
 
 Verified review|
CONRAD is a trust worth supplier.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Easy to buy. Fast Delivery
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Very good service and a fast delivery.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
All ok.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Nice!
 
 Verified review|
Sehr schnelle Lieferung
 
 Verified review|