conrad.comReviews

: 2,412ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

984 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
3 %
2,412 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

11 days ago
It is ok.
 Verified review|
12 days ago
I bought the proxxon mitre saw and it arrived in 5 days. Very fast delivery. The only bad thing is that it came with a 2 pin plug instead of a 3 pin plug for Ireland but overall an excellent service
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Thanks for the great service. Old time classic.
 Verified review|
12 days ago
It took very long time to delivery.
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Parfait, envoie rapide
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Happy costumer
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Excellent service - Specially customer service - Michael (Mike) . After receiving a broken part we have received a replacement immediately within 3 days - Amazing fast delivery and the customer service handling very professional.
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Fast delivery!
 Verified review|
13 days ago
excelent !
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Good services.
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Great product, great delivery and great communication throughout.
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Left my county off the address label leading to courier delays but dealt with it in an efficient and friendly way.
 Verified review|
14 days ago
brilliant ! well pleased with goods and service thank you
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Very satisfied
 Verified review|
14 days ago
All went well!
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Great service
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Ordered on a Thursday and delivered on a Tuesday as promised. The Gardena Telescopic Lobber works great and was purchased at a very competitive price. In summary, excellence price, service and product.
 Verified review|
15 days ago
No comments
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Hi, I am not satisfied, because I received a different product than I ordered. The product was unsuitably packed, loosely in the box. I sent the claim concerning this wrong product to the customer service. BR Leszek Matwij
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
14 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. I have looked at the email and see what you mean. It is the incorrect version of the item. Please return it as instructed and send us an email with the return shipping costs. We would be happy to exchange/refund the order. Whichever you prefer. Kind regards, Conrad Customer Care Team
15 days ago
Everything perfect. Price much better than in UK but same delivery time to Ireland.
 Verified review|