conrad.comReviews

: 2,606ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.59/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,072 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
3 %
2,606 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

7 days ago
Dear Conrad Team, The reason that i order tools from you was low price than competitor like Amazon. Finally i pay more due to taxes that not appear in your web machine. In the future i will consider this point before pressing on confirmation button. For your information i already pay more than 100 euro for bank transferring and for UPS delivery. I hope that second part of my order will come WA
 Verified review|
8 days ago
I just started to use devices, and so far so good.
 Verified review|
9 days ago
The products were not individually packed. It was huge space between them in the box. The parcel should be filled with air cushions.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
4 days ago
Hello, We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the packaging. Usually, we use biodegradable corn-based packing peanuts when there is excess space in a box. Please let us know by email if any items were damaged and need replaced. sales @ conrad . com Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
9 days ago
some problems with incorect delivery address
 Verified review|
9 days ago
An excellent service. My purchase arrived from Germany in just a few days. Conrad even put a plug adapter in the box. UPS kept me up to date with the parcel's progress and also provided an excellent service.
 Verified review|
9 days ago
Absolutely brilliant
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Good job.
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Very good!
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Fast delivery. Happy with the goods. Great service
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Excellent service, goods packed with great care!
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Lieferung 1Tag später als angegeben, konnte das Haus nicht verlassen. ist aber OK Danke
 Verified review|
11 days ago
This worked excellent.
 Verified review|
11 days ago
I am disappointed with the radio reception unable to tune out constant buzzing ;no problem with previous radio in same location
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Prompt delivery. Very satisfied.
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Good morning, in my experience, the service is lousy. They take a long time to process the orders, to send the parts and the transport is insufferable. I expected to receive the package last week, and it was confirmed several times, but the reality is that it did not arrive until yesterday, causing a serious problem for my company and my client. If I can, I won't use Conrad's services anymore.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
4 days ago
Hello, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your order. I see you made a secondary private account rather than using your company account. Maybe it would have been faster with the established route. Usually, orders are processed within 24-hours of being sent (or paid in the case of advanced payment like this). Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
12 days ago
It took only five days for delivery, actually two days earlier than promised. excellent in all ways.
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Hi I have just got my order and it's looks great. But I am really frustrated as when I tried to follow the instructions as per supplied removing the IMac stand did not work. I did some research and apparently with year of the iMac I have you need to take the whole computer apart to remove the arm. I have been given quotes of 180 pounds for this and am now stuck with a lovely product I cannot use.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
11 days ago
Hello and thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear the item did not work out for you. I have seen your email (ticket #8598496) and let you know how to return the item under the 30-day-right-to-return policy we have on all purchases. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
13 days ago
El articulo bueno....
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Nice doing business with you!
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Conrad were great. Fruugo is awful - innumerable, meaningless emails
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
11 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your purchase and kind review. You can also make purchases directly from our website and not Fruugo if you are not satisfied with their platform. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team