conrad.com

Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
James A. Bell, Klaus Mittermayr

Reviews for conrad.com

4.50 / 5.00
Fair
How is the rating calculated?

467 reviews in the last 12 months

76 %
13 %
3 %
3 %
5 %
1,669 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Sort order Latest first 
2 weeks ago
Good delivery and customer service kept me updated right through the order process. Only down side is that I have had to purchase a UK electric plug adapter as it has an EU plug.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
1 week ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry for this mistake, of course we are supposed to provide a free safety adapter for our UK customers automatically. Please accept our deepest apologies for the missing unit. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
2 weeks ago
Just what I needed
 
 Verified review|
No problems at all Highly recommended, I would buy from you again
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Not that easy to resolve issues: it takes time and patience. Delivery is relatively fast, goods are packed securely.
 
 Verified review|
Good services. Thanks
 
 Verified review|
The right material at the tight time. Tank you.
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Fine job
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
100 perfect
 
 Verified review|
Good products. Super service.
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
I received wrong price at first, so I had to make aditional payment. I received two shipment, wich was double cost for you and for me. All process last almost a week. I had to call almost every day to complete this transaction.
 
 Verified review|
One of component (plastic enclosure) package set is incomplete.Enclosure package is damaged.Missing several details. (Art.Nr. 000702586) (missing 3 parts). DHL partner (Itella partner in Lithuania) delivered parcel to different city and dropped to self service parcel machine (70 km from my home address).
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Very good
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
OK. I am happy with your service.
 
 Verified review|
4 weeks ago
All OK.
 
 Verified review|
Forced to pickup in a delivery point:( While my address for delivery is OK
 
 Verified review|
4 weeks ago
Ordered a Makita garden shredder expecting it to be ready to use once I had assembled it. But - it arrived without the mains lead, so now I have to work out how to get that at short notice before I can do my garden tasks.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
3 weeks ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry if this was not clear enough, but in general extension cords are required for garden appliances shipped from Europe. Please be so kind as to drop us a short email in this matter, so we can make our best offer: sales@conrad.com. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
4 weeks ago
Very pleased
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
UPS local delivery service is very unprofessional. They are unable to find an address outside the village. At least here in Catalonia
 
 Verified review|
Everything was perfect. Thank you.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
All went well
 
 Verified review|