conrad.comReviews

: 2,718ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,132 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
2 %
2,718 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

11 days ago
It arrives at time, every thing is OK
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Excellent items and customer support. Very fast delevery
 Verified review|
13 days ago
The equipment came on time and was exactly as ordered.
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Excelent
 Verified review|
13 days ago
everything ok.
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Conrad send us wrong product
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
12 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. I see you sent an email about it. Thank you for that as well. We have responded with some options to resolve this for you. Please reply and let us know what works best for you. We would like to make this right. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
14 days ago
I was kept up to date with the status of my order at all stages. My item was very well packaged .I would be very happy to deal with Conrad.com again in the future.
 Verified review|
14 days ago
--- Excellent
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Livraison rapide et produit conforme. Je recommande
 Verified review|
14 days ago
OBO Bettermann 6189466 kabel buis (L x W x H) 2000 x 15 x 40 mm 1 PC('s) grijs Ik heb de kleur grijs besteld, zoals u kunt zien , en heb wit gekregen. Dat vind ik erg vervelend, mag ik het oorspronkelijk bestelde artikel nog ontvangen??
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Perfect transaction very happy with price and quality products. Thank you.
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Everything is fine
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Absolutely 1st class service, helped me with my order all the way even though it was only 1 low value item and u was in a different country, thanks so much Conrad!!!
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Product wasn't available anywhere else. Product arrived as ordered and in good time. Overall very pleased so far.
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Very quick and efficient service
 Verified review|
15 days ago
a reliable, effective company with a wide range of goods that delivers.
 Verified review|
16 days ago
hi, perfect deal! m.shoham Israel
 Verified review|
16 days ago
well...
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Great place to deal with and always on hand to answer questions
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Very quick delivery after a simple ordering process =:D
 Verified review|