conrad.comReviews

: 2,522ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,029 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
3 %
2,522 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

20 days ago
Great!
 Verified review|
20 days ago
very POOR, no response from your customer service after asking email, also very slow delivery, not informative
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Delivery prompt and to schedule. Communication excellent. Product performance superb and so compact. Should have an English manual though
 Verified review|
21 days ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Very happy with the service and feedback from the day of order to delivery. Best service I have received when ordering on=line.
 Verified review|
22 days ago
All ok!
 Verified review|
22 days ago
All ok!
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Yes
 Verified review|
23 days ago
great service, prompt delivery. Thanks
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Received what I ordered quickly
 Verified review|
23 days ago
really great
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Excellent product
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Fully sutisfied
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Didn't have to use customer service
 Verified review|
24 days ago
As described , good quality and robust.
 Verified review|
24 days ago
Box was damaged on arrival, had been taped up by carrier, so far, nothing found damaged
 Verified review|
24 days ago
Hi, i would like to record that this seller has exceeded customers expectations.
 Verified review|
25 days ago
Thank you very much
 Verified review|
25 days ago
Took some time but arrived safely. Home delivery a bonus. Shipping costs a bit high but considering the VAT difference it cost the same as if shipping within the EU Goods came in good condition. If they perform as expected it is 5 stars Enquiries answered properly, just wish I could have been informed before shipping about the one item not eligible for export. I would have chosen something else
 Verified review|
1 month ago
The cassette tape mashine works fine and it has the stabel and correct speed. But the inder ear headphones are too heavy to drive, so the sound are very low. The impedance are too low. But a pair of AKG k420 or Sennheiser PX-100-ll, are great to use with it. They fit electrical.
 Verified review|