conrad.comReviews

: 1,829ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.52/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

574 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
11 %
3 %
3 %
5 %
1,829 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Sort order Latest first 
Delivery very prompt. Was not advised that appliance came without a power cable and the socket on the machine is not UK compatible. I will have to source an adaptor and cable. Not had the opportunity to use it yet (need adaptor and cable!) but looks well made and is recommended by others.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Delivery is ok
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Very good
 
 Verified review|
I got the tracking number and tracking website separately, exactly like I asked for. It made things easier for me. I got the products I ordered. The package was a little damaged, but the inside was all okay! I am very happy with my products! Thank you so much!!!
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Some one opend the pack to check whats in it. Found only paper. So I got what I ordered, paper with codes from Roco.
 
 Verified review|
Fast trader, DHL is not very fast in deliveries.
 
 Verified review|
I ordered my item and it was delivered perfectly. , A+++++ .buy with confidence . Highly recommended.
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Good and fast
 
 Verified review|
Fast Delivery
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Good article for reasonable price, shipping cost are OK but in comparison with other e-shops expensive as some are offering them free of charge.
 
 Verified review|
Late delivery with courier saying we where not in, when we where, only part delivery of the order and no contact from Conrad to my e-mails.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
3 weeks ago
Hello Valued Customer, We are sorry to hear that UPS seems to have missed you on the first attempt. I see the delivery, however, was delivered on the 4th business day. We do promise 3-4 days to your country. I have found your email. Unfortunately it was caught in the spam filter. I have reclassified it so that will not happen again. Please see my email for further information.
3 weeks ago
all good. keep up the good work and stay healthy!
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Customer satisfaction at its best
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Muy profesionales y serios, gracias.
 
 Verified review|
Late delivery, no response to my e-mail and not all items delivered.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
3 weeks ago
Hello Valued Customer, I have replied to this in your other review for your order. Your Conrad Customer Care Team
3 weeks ago
Great store. Ordered several items. Customer service is great and friendly.
 
 Verified review|
Verry good quality of product and fast delivery with DHL.Thank you
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
All ok!
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
we are out in the bush tanks regards adolf
 
 Verified review|
I will buy again from Conrad
 
 Verified review|