conrad.com

Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
James A. Bell, Klaus Mittermayr

Reviews for conrad.com

4.50 / 5.00
Fair
How is the rating calculated?

475 reviews in the last 12 months

76 %
12 %
3 %
3 %
5 %
1,664 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Sort order Latest first 
1 month ago
Best.
 
 Verified review|
Very fast delivery, lots of choice
 
 Verified review|
Service is good, as always
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent camera, easy to connect and use with App.
 
 Verified review|
Always speedy delivery and items very well packed. First class item as usual. If customer services needed then they are both curtious and very helpful.
 
 Verified review|
Great service, great products and quick delivery. I will certainly use conrad.com again
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Everything OK
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Goods came on time are already assembled and works well. Tracking was clear.
 
 Verified review|
Everything is correct. It has taken a while, but it is understandable these days. And it is bulky.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I sent 2 emails regarding information for tracking my parcel because I didn’t receive an email or confirmation that the goods were dispatched but no replies. I had to make an international call for someone to provide me the information.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Conrad is an excellent and reliable place to buy your stuffs. The customer service acted to my issue efficiently. My damaged good was replaced fast.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Everything 100
 
 Verified review|
No fuss and quick delivery from Germany
 
 Verified review|
First class products, service and prices, as I have always found. Keep up the great work and I'm happy to return custom
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Product was promptly despatched on 2 Dec 19. However I did not receive it until 14 December. By the time I chased it on 10 Dec there was no information after 4 December. I received no response to my query at any time.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry to hear about the delay, and that DHL does not provide any updated when the parcel is in transit between countries. Please accept our deepest apologies for this inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
1 month ago
very fast delivery
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
The delivery was prompt and fine with the exception of DHL courier who for some reason figured there was nobody in the delivery address. Probably the door bell did not work but he/she could have knocked on the door.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very good service
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Every thing was OK . Thanks
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fast and professional, as every on-line store should be (and unfortunately not all of them are).
 
 Verified review|