conrad.comReviews

: 2,285ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

918 reviews in the last 12 months

80 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
3 %
2,285 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

11 days ago
no english style electric plug
 Verified review|
12 days ago
VERY HELPFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Customer service provided quick response.
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Excellent!
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
12 days ago
According to the instructions fixing screws should be supplied but there was only one in one box and none in the other. I have yet to test the motors as it is the first time I have ordered this product but I am not anticipating any problems.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
12 days ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are terribly sorry to hear that the scope of delivery was incomplete. Please be so kind as to get in touch with us on: technical@conrad.com. Of course we will immediately try to fix this for you. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
13 days ago
My experience with shipping is very poor I don't think I will repeat the purchase
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
12 days ago
Dear valued customer, we are terribly sorry that DHL has exceeded the lead time for your shipment. The delay was most likely caused by the current crisis situation. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience. Thank you ever so much for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
13 days ago
Many thanks
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Perfect service, communication, price and courtesy
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Great that items I wanted were in stock and quickly dispatched. Got items a few days later than 1st date given but that was the fault of UPS and not Conrad. Will definitely use Conrad again, very happy.
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Products, service & delivery (on time), as expected.
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Smooth.
 Verified review|
14 days ago
zeer goed
 Verified review|
14 days ago
helpful & responsive customer support
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Very good communication They very helpful The product top quality Big Thank You
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Following lost shipment by DHL/Postal service, you took fast and efficient action and sent a replacement item via UPS expedited service, for which I am extremely grateful. I received the product two days ago, but was away for the weekend so I only get a chance to write to you now. I assembled the product today and everything is perfect!! This is an excellent product and I am very pleased. Thanks
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Great company. Fast delivery to Ireland
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Great service and really fast delivery time.
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Thanks! Lovely product superb customer service!
 Verified review|
14 days ago
everything is great
 Verified review|