conrad.comReviews

: 3,011ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.61/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,287 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
12 %
4 %
3 %
2 %
3,011 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

14 days ago
Great products, customer service and comunication!
 Verified review|
14 days ago
All according expectations.
 Verified review|
14 days ago
I have given 3 stars because of prompt return of money but to advertise as available an item, take the money, give a delivery date a couple of days ahead and then, when nothing turns up, give me a new delivery date 3 months ahead. Not good business practice.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
11 days ago
Hello, We do apologise for this. The item did arrive in stock just 2 days after you cancelled. The items were just delivered a bit late and your order automatically jumped to the next expected date but would have been fulfilled once the delayed shipment arrived. If you are still interested, we still have 100 units in stock.
14 days ago
conrad.com ist super Electronic shop. Günstig und schnelle Lieferung .
 Verified review|
14 days ago
I have a question regarding the electricity consumption. in the description it says 19 w, that is A + and in fact on it and on the instruction manual 47 w
 Verified review|
14 days ago
I have waited 10 days for the tool box I ordered and paid for . I have three emails saying its in transit etc. Then totally unexpected I am informed I have a refund this morning. No explanation Will not be dealing with Conrads again. Will recommend to my friends that they avoid purchasing with you Shabby company with no loyalty to the customer
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
11 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. We have looked at your case and see that all the details are available from the UPS tracking information. The emails were to point out these issues from UPS to you. They returned the items and a refund is the automatic action of our returns department when items are returned without having been delivered. UPS does not often have an issue like this.
14 days ago
Package arrived well packed, no damage, on time.
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Limited products, other than that, all good!
 Verified review|
15 days ago
This is the first time that I have used Conrad and I am very happy with the service, and the product that I ordered. I would certainly use Conrad again in the future. Thank you very much for your efficiency and friendly online service. Kind regards Paula Middleton
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Received in less than a week, perfect.
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Sehr geehrtes Conrad team. Ich lebe auf einer Insel in Mittelamerika und es ist nicht einfach etwas hier über Internet geliefert zu bekommen. Ihr Lieferservice war bis jetzt der schnellste. Ich bedanke mich, macht weiter so und bis zum nächsten Mal.
 Verified review|
15 days ago
All ok
 Verified review|
15 days ago
BOX EMPTY. MATERIAL NOT RECEIVED. WAITING FOR ANSWER
 Verified review|
15 days ago
You have sent me an email stating my order has been delivered. You have only delivered PART of my order!
 Verified review|
15 days ago
You have sent me an email claiming my order has been delivered. Only PART of it has been delivered!
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Your control on the DHL delivery service.is not adequate at all. It's incomprehensible that you loose track of the goods for 4 days....
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Thanks
 Verified review|
16 days ago
Delighted with my order, very fast on arrival, thank you
 Verified review|
16 days ago
The switches are not what I ordered.
 Verified review|
16 days ago
Goods arrived quickly and performed perfectly. Excellent company and excellent service. Thank you !
 Verified review|