conrad.comReviews

: 2,718ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,132 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
2 %
2,718 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

18 days ago
you wrote me an email the company that was going to deliver could not reach me, or could not contact me, i had to stress the whole day to get he package. u get the worst review from me now. I HOPE IN THE FUTURE YOU DONT MAKE MISSTAKES WHEN SHIT IS GOING TO BE DELIVERED THAT IT WILL NOT BE, WHEN IT WAS DELIVERED THE SAME SAY, WHAT IF I HAD GONE OUT? THEN I WOULD HAVE MISSED IT COMPLETELY THANKS2U
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
14 days ago
Hello, Sorry that you had trouble getting the parcel. We strive to make sure you have the messages from the delivery company but can not verify the accuracy of each one. Our delivery times are estimates and not guaranteed promise. Within the scope of the Pandemic, even these estimates have become very difficult to ascertain. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
18 days ago
Alles bestens gelaufen.
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Quite long deliverytime!
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Great Product, good Price ✅
 Verified review|
19 days ago
Excellent and fast delivery. Very satisfied
 Verified review|
20 days ago
todo perfecto
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Good technical information. Good panel of products.
 Verified review|
21 days ago
NO COMMENT
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Goods as described, delivery speed fine in Corona times.
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Very long order delivery time. I had reckoned with a delivery of a maximum of 2 working days.
 Verified review|
22 days ago
As this order took a long time to arrive, I also had called and which I was told that someone would come back to me and I still have not received a call back about my issue.
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Wie immer hat alles super geklappt.
 Verified review|
22 days ago
High quality product, reasonable shipping time given the current circumstances.
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Two parcels were to arrive; only 1 arrived. Not follow up emails, nothing. NOT happy.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
19 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your order. Sorry that you have not felt taken care of. We have been watching your parcel and DHL seems really to have mishandled one of the parcels while having no issue with the other. They have made an update today on the tracking. And we will take the appropriate action for that update. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
22 days ago
Very good service
 Verified review|
23 days ago
ok ok
 Verified review|
23 days ago
The best shop online
 Verified review|
24 days ago
Everything alright
 Verified review|
24 days ago
The buying process was straightforward from the site, and the product arrived very fast.
 Verified review|
24 days ago
Very good service I will buy again
 Verified review|