conrad.comReviews

: 2,522ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,029 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
3 %
2,522 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

1 month ago
Very good service.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
The first time I have bought from Conrad and have been amazed with their helpfulness, competence and efficiency. One of the best company's I have ever bought from.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
It would be amazing if you can lower the shipping cost a bit and it will be more affordable to order stuff from you guys. Thanks.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
GOOD
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very good for me and you
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Overall very happy with service and product.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
There is difference in Billing address and delivery/consignee address. However, items were delivered to our billing address instead of delivery address. Even if we had indicated in our email when order were made.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
This my second order in a month and again all is fine, but as before box was open and very badly damaged, rough courier.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent service 1st class 5 Star
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Definitely l will buy again soon
 Verified review|
1 month ago
There was a problem with the shipment that no one update me about after a week when I called customer service, I was told that it was canceled & that I was refunded to my credit card ( again, no one update me about). At the end with the help of Michael Lawson the goods was shipped again. Too bad that it this experience left bitter taste.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I am fully satisfied with product, but I have only one objection - user manual is on German language only, no English one. I had to google it on internet, and I found one easily. Also it is official manual, so I don't know why it is not included in print version with product. Besides that, manual is excellent, by all means, so my overall rating is max :)
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
22 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review! The manufacturer is the one who decides what materials to include in the box but the manual is available on the product page for download in several languages. Glad you did find it without much hassle using Google. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
1 month ago
fantastic service and i will be back in touch for more power tools many thanks. gerry dunne
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Good service but my wish is to use DHL all the way and avoid post office
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Everything Ok.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Ok...!?! a
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Super schneller Lieferservice. Sehr freundliches Personal im Kundencenter. Werde wieder bei Conrad einkaufen. Vielen dank.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Nobody would help me so I purchased the product elsewhere
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Hello, We are sorry you felt as though we were not helpful. I do not see that you sent any messages requesting help. Your order was not able to be shipped due to a Covid-19 related issue that DHL has reported to us. Which was detailed in an email from my colleague. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
1 month ago
Very good all round
 Verified review|
1 month ago
It was a bit difficult to know that you had to go to CONRAD COM once you live in Ireland .
 Verified review|