conrad.comReviews

: 2,285ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

918 reviews in the last 12 months

80 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
3 %
2,285 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

15 days ago
GOOD SERVICE AND DELIVERY
 Verified review|
16 days ago
die Ware ist ordnungsgemäss und schnell geliefert worden.
 Verified review|
17 days ago
good quality device excellent delivery service
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Excellent service!Fast delivery!
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Unfortunately there was a delay with UPS delivery, but otherwise all ok.
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Ordered what I needed and arrived on time and in good condition.
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Easy to use, quick delivery, thanks
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Excellent . Very efficient.
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Excellent prompt service.
 Verified review|
18 days ago
very good.
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Quick delivery
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Prompt and professional delivery. Thank you!
 Verified review|
18 days ago
great cable! i'll buy more!
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Excellent service
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Outstanding customer service
 Verified review|
19 days ago
Very good services i got two 3/4 to 1/2 inch reduicers.
 Verified review|
19 days ago
I did not receive my package...
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
14 days ago
Dear valued customer, thank you for your enquiry. According to DHL tracking, the parcel was successfully delivered already. Please be so kind as to get in touch with us on: sales@conrad.com. Of course we will immediately try to solve this matter for you. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
19 days ago
12 days to ship a single item : It feels like noone is concern to hurry up the process 8 days for delivery : €20 is way overcharged for such a slow service
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
15 days ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. Unfortunately we did not have any stock at the time of your order, we first had to procure the goods from the manufacturer for you. We are terribly sorry that we could not accelerate the process in this matter. Thank you ever so much for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
19 days ago
These are very friendly and patient people. The desire to meet the buyer is one of Conrad’s goals. I was very pleased to cooperate with the staff of the company. Will definitely be back to Conrad. Thank you for your cooperation and desire to help. Best regards, S.K.
 Verified review|
19 days ago
Good product
 Verified review|