conrad.comReviews

: 3,011ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.61/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,287 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
12 %
4 %
3 %
2 %
3,011 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

16 days ago
Overall, good service
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Good service
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Nothing to say, just perfect. Ionut.
 Verified review|
17 days ago
I was a regular when I lived in Germany, after I left years ago I've ordered online a few times and it's always a pleasure. When I sent a message about the delivery address right after placing the order, they replied and sorted things out very quickly and kindly. The delivery was scheduled so I could plan when to be at home and it arrived on time, everything well packed... Couldn't as for more!
 Verified review|
17 days ago
The product is of really good quality,thanks the delivery was good
 Verified review|
17 days ago
exactly as described, easy deal, as many times before...
 Verified review|
17 days ago
i am very grateful and will defnitely order again from conrad whenever i need elecronic equipment. wish you a fine day and stay safe!
 Verified review|
17 days ago
All went great! Thanks!
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Although delivery was long it was well worth the wait. Thank you
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Delivery took longer than I expected, website could be more mobile friendly but overall very happy with service
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Very efficient. Goods working perfectly.
 Verified review|
18 days ago
I ordered and paid on January 28, 2021.On February 8 they informed me that the product is no longer in stock and that it will be delivered in September. But they accepted the payment, without refunding the amount paid. Great trick, this site!
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
11 days ago
Hello, We are sorry this happened. Unfortunately, graphics cards are very highly sought after and in the time between your order and payment, the supplier had sold out. We did our best to find another source but could not. When you send a payment we can only accept it, there is no other option. It was of course refunded.
18 days ago
Delivery was late, but that was down to UPS as it came into my country on time and they kept me up dated throughout the process.
 Verified review|
19 days ago
Alles bestens, sehr zufrieden. Einziger Mangel: Bei der Eingabe von Postleitzahlen sollte mehr Flexibilität zugelassen werden, nicht nur fünfstellige, sondern zB das Format 2750-701 für portugiesische Kunden.
 Verified review|
19 days ago
Its everything that we wanted so we are really pleased with it thankyou
 Verified review|
19 days ago
Thk u
 Verified review|
20 days ago
I ordered a Honeywell position sensor on Conrad's website. The item was promptly delivered and well packed to withstand any potential impact damage in transit. The sensor is exactly what I needed for my project and the quality seems of a high standard. Many thanks!
 Verified review|
21 days ago
hitra dostava, dober produkt
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Faultless ordering / delivery process. Excellent value for money.
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Fast & good, but it is a pity than Belgian site is only in dutch and that all sites refuse to deliver in Luxemburg without explanation. It is far from obvious that you have to choose the .com site !
 Verified review|