conrad.comReviews

: 1,829ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.52/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

574 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
11 %
3 %
3 %
5 %
1,829 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Sort order Latest first 
Ordered, arrived and was ok
 
 Verified review|
I am very impressed with this company, I found the exact part I needed, I placed an order and received a delivery 3 days later from mainland Europe. Will definitley use them again.
 
 Verified review|
Great and honest seller, fast shipping with tracking number, quick responses to queries!
 
 Verified review|
The VC-337 Very few meters on the market with low DC ma small jaw, lit screen you can keep on, small, have tested and seems accurate to bench p/s see how goes in the field, good price Thanks Rob
 
 Verified review|
Everything according order And as usual perfect!
 
 Verified review|
4 weeks ago
Fast and good service
 
 Verified review|
4 weeks ago
I had trouble ordering online due to an input error on my behalf by not ticking the business account box. So I phoned and my order got dealt with no problem at all.
 
 Verified review|
I'm very satisffied, starting with the superb support (from Spain, talking in english) via telephone. The person at conrad was very kind and understood our needs: we had a specific need -component- and it had to be here in Spain before Friday....today it's wednesday and the package just arrived with plenty of time. Good price also (here in Spain was way more expensive). 100% I will buy again:10/1
 
 Verified review|
4 weeks ago
Everything was O.K. with my order.
 
 Verified review|
Hello, I ordered 292 pcs. of SA 404 banana 4mm plug, but 2 were missing in the package. Thus I rate low the Customer service. When I bought the plugs, the total number were 293 and 1 remain. One day later 17 appear from nowhere. So I assume that they are missing plugs from other orders too. Kind Regards, Krasimir Kostadinov
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
4 weeks ago
Hello Valued customer, I see your order for 292 appears complete. If you are missing one, simply email us at sales@conrad.com and we will, of course, rectify this with either a credit note for one or sending one more. Your Conrad Customer Care Team
fast delivery and good co operation.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Laadukas tuote, ostotapahtuma asiallinen. Toimitusnopeutta ( 1vko ) voisi vielä parantaa.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent Service will definitely purchase again. A+++
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
All Good thanks
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I needed a Tempered glass side panel for my Be Quiet! 601 silent base. I am from Dublin Ireland and my only choice was to get it from Amazon UK. But the site said it could take up to six weeks to be delivered !! Search and only Conrad came up. I checked it out, ordered it & it arrived 4 days later. Great buying experience . A+++++
 
 Verified review|
1st time customer, will highly recommend to friends and colleagues.
 
 Verified review|
My first experience but will not be ny last
 
 Verified review|
Excellent service.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Thanks...
 
 Verified review|