conrad.com

Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
James A. Bell, Klaus Mittermayr

Reviews for conrad.com

4.50 / 5.00
Fair
How is the rating calculated?

475 reviews in the last 12 months

76 %
12 %
3 %
3 %
5 %
1,664 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Sort order Latest first 
1 month ago
i did not get the goods
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry for this unfortunate inconvenience. Of course we have immediately started an investigation with DHL when the delay commenced. We will constantly provide you with every update possible. Thank you ever so much for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
1 month ago
very fast and professional...good work
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Nice product
 
 Verified review|
I like to shop from Conrad die to low cost shipment, customer service and selection of good items. Thanks Conrad people.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
thanks for your reactivity
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very satisfied.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
More than half our order was not delivered without notification. What about our payment? Will we be reimbursed?
 
 Verified review|
Very good motorcycle jack, got an harley softail 340kg and it works very good with it. Very satisfied. Simple and sturdy. Recomend it to anyone with a chooper motorcycle
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent service
 
 Verified review|
Extremely well packaged with an outer separate box with distance between inner and outer box. Exemplary.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
One of the best eshops for electronics around.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
It as perfect
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I am very satisfied with the goods and your service.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Expensive shippring costs
 
 Verified review|
I have no complaints
 
 Verified review|
Fast delivery, quality products, excellent service.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
this is my first time purchase with your company, but really disappointed on the delivery services provided by your company. We are paying Euro 42 for your DHL service, but it’s connection with our Malaysia normal post company ? And it’s not support to deliver to our door step due to incur tax, this should not happen to a real DHL air services as we just need to pay COD when they deliver.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
 
 Verified review|
Super service. Thank you for everything. You are better than Amazon.
 
 Verified review|