conrad.comReviews

: 1,829ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.52/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

574 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
11 %
3 %
3 %
5 %
1,829 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Sort order Latest first 
As usual no info in time about day and approx hour of delivery. So as usual missed the delivery and had to queue up next day at the post office to get the parcel.
 
 Verified review|
Excelent and very fast service.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
professional service
 
 Verified review|
VERY PROFESSIONAL COMPANY WOULD DEAL WITH THEM AGAIN.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Knipex was and remains the best.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
superb
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great service good TV very reasonably priced
 
 Verified review|
Order perfect ...but tracking no go states track here but no option to track on Conrad site....Also had a email to state delivery Friday 28th Feb..waited in ..delivery came Tuesday 3/March....no email to update delivery day.
 
 Verified review|
Always a pleasure
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
EXCELLENT !!!
 
 Verified review|
I have ordered some goods labeled in stock, after a week I got noticed some of them are not available and some of them will be delivered in 6-8 weeks.
 
 Verified review|
Product exactly as described and a super service - Thank You
 
 Verified review|
Absolutely love this ambient lighting looks fantastic
 
 Verified review|
Excellent ttis was delivery in LESS than 24 hrs! thanx
 
 Verified review|
The parcel was broken
 
 Verified review|
I just test device. It is out of question that is best Cost / Perfomance Function Generator on market. But..... I am dissapoited becuase it is clearly declared (on site) that device: "The VOLTCRAFT FG-2252 DDS function generator with 25 MHz, 300 MSa/s" . When you open box and put it on desk first you can see on front panel that is 125 MSa/s. Is it fraud or not decide yourself.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Hello and thank you for your positive rating. I have looked into this item and, of course, you are correct both were labelled on the site for this item. I have sent a message to the webmaster to have this description amended and the 300MSa/s corrected. Thank you for pointing out this error. Your Conrad Customer Care Team.
everything okay
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
the order was splited in many packages. First packages arrived without my name on them or my phone, and the last one was without name on the package but it has another phone number than mine. and it takes to much time to send me the packages
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We can assure you that our business administration has provide you with the best possible service for your order. Unfortunately your order exceeded the weight limit and also did not only contain regular stock items. Thank you for your understanding that no better processing was possible. Your Conrad Customer Care
1 month ago
Everything was fine with the order
 
 Verified review|
I recently purchased a Soundmaster radio from Conrad Electronics. It developed a fault and I have been more than impressed and grateful to their customer service division. They have been highly efficient personable and professional and kept up contact until my replacement arrived. 5 stars
 
 Verified review|