conrad.com

Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
James A. Bell, Klaus Mittermayr

Reviews for conrad.com

4.50 / 5.00
Fair
How is the rating calculated?

467 reviews in the last 12 months

76 %
13 %
3 %
3 %
5 %
1,669 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Sort order Latest first 
1 month ago
Excellent
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
 
 Verified review|
Super service. Thank you for everything. You are better than Amazon.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent. Keep IT that way.
 
 Verified review|
Just perfect
 
 Verified review|
A little late in arriving and you did not mention that the goods where out of stock when I ordered
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very good service
 
 Verified review|
Very easy to order from webshop , great communication , fast shipping
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
immer wieder
 
 Verified review|
Für das Handy gab es anfangs Lieferschwierigkeiten doch ich wurde gut informiert. Durch den finnischen Poststreik verzögerte sich die Auslieferung auch noch - aber Ende gut, alles gut, das Handy kam wohlbehalten an. Das Gerät funktioniert gut,un dwirsind sehr zufrieden damit
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Unfortunately we had to deactivate your comment due to non-compliance with applicable laws. However, the overall rating will persist. Your Trusted Shops team.
 
 Verified review|
I ordered but receive nothing It is true i got my money back
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. Unfortunately the parcel came back because of an incomplete address provided, as tracking states. Thank you for your understanding, Your Conrad Customer Care
DELIVERY NOT HAPPY WITH ( I WAS HOME).
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Good received but there is room to improved on packaging. The box is too soft and dented when we received. Luckily the sensors looks ok. Hopefully will not affect the functionality. Extra protection needed when packaging.
 
 Verified review|
Lieferung sehr schnell und sehr gut verpackt. Kundenservice sehr gut
 
 Verified review|
Perfect seller and product
 
 Verified review|
I tracked the DHL shipment and thinked it was in Germany. No , it was on delivery. Surprise one item is missing. Will be delivered later. Would be better to ask if we prefer a single drop.
 
 Verified review|
Perfect
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
All is nice
 
 Verified review|
sehr zuverlässig und schnell
 
 Verified review|