conrad.comReviews

: 2,285ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

918 reviews in the last 12 months

80 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
3 %
2,285 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

19 days ago
Great product, fast delivery but no confirmation email with tracking code was received
 Verified review|
19 days ago
Happy with the service on time delivery Thanks
 Verified review|
19 days ago
Absoluttlry fantastic shopping experiance ordered monday....delivered wednesday BRILLIANT....
 Verified review|
19 days ago
great service all the paper work in order too makes it so much easier when operating within a company
 Verified review|
20 days ago
It’s not reducing the humidity at all, a total waste of money.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
14 days ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry to hear that the device does not fulfill your expectations. If you assume a defect, we will of course handle the warranty claim for you. Also, we do provide a 30 day right to return unsatisfactory products. Please get in touch with us on: technical@conrad.com. Thank you. Your Conrad Customer Care
20 days ago
I am trying to resolve the billing issue and nothing, it has been over two weeks and there is no Conrad solution.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
14 days ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We have to ask for your understanding that the invoice amendment can take up to two weeks. We will process it as fast as possible. Thank you very much for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
20 days ago
I talk to UPS customer support 10 times and finally today i have gone to their office and collected the parcel. Inside the parcel was not in good condition. I paid $ 70 as duty while collecting the parcel. Overall it was a bad experience
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
19 days ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are very sorry to hear that the product did not arrive in perfect condition. We have to ask for your understanding that we have no influence on local customs or how the parcel is treated on the way. Of course we will try to find a solution for you: sales@conrad.com Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience. Your Conrad CC
20 days ago
All fine, Thanks
 Verified review|
20 days ago
Everything went so smooth. Easy to order and delivery was really fast. Thank you very much.
 Verified review|
21 days ago
all fine. Quick delivery and items work as described / expected.
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Delivery and service deserve five on five. The microscope itself is a little bit unstable and the focal distance somewhat difficult to set. 100 Euro more for a metal frame would make it a perfect instrument.
 Verified review|
21 days ago
This rating relates to a later order, which is still in fulfilment. That order (0052493224) was placed with Conrad.com an incurred nearly 20 Euros delivery costs...only afterwards did I notice that Conrad.de delivers at no cost to Germany. Realising that I tried to contact Helpdesk to cancel the order, so I could place an order with Conrad.de...no luck, all attempts ended in a frozen URL...
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Excelent
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Very likely
 Verified review|
22 days ago
artikel 236177 i has payed 2 pieces, delivery 1. conform delivery nota. Please your reaction.
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Everything arrived, but in two non expected deliveries. On the first delivery I only received half the order, and on a second delivery I’ve received the other half of order. I’ve sent a message to the customer service, but they have never replied. Despite this strange experience, I do feel that this is a safe website to shop.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
20 days ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. Please accept our apologies that we were unable to deliver the goods all at once. Your email request was unfortunately suspended due to a technical error, we are terribly sorry for this lack in reply. Thank you ever so much for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
23 days ago
Ecellent and fast service, highly recommended.
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Very fast shipping.
 Verified review|
24 days ago
brilliant service every time
 Verified review|
24 days ago
Very happy with my purchase and delivery
 Verified review|