conrad.comReviews

: 2,522ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,029 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
3 %
2,522 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

1 month ago
delighted
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Everything went ok
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Timely delivery of a couple of packs of special paper sheets, and at a very reasonable shipping cost.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Material as described. Delivery very quick at reasonable price
 Verified review|
1 month ago
payment charged immediately but item never shipped . the customer service got strange excuse " the delivery company retured it" but nver no delivery info or tracking provided
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Hello, I see there was an error here. We shipped with UPS but they do not appear to have scanned the parcel properly and as a result returned it without ever activating the tracking number. So you did not get the number. Our returns department did what they are supposed to in mis-delivery cases and refunded directly to your card. You should have this refund within the next 48 hours.
1 month ago
Excellent came very quick and fantastic TV
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent service and and good balance in cost and quality.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
have had problems wiith ups from other companies deliveries but " NOT" today with your delivery thank you conrad sd
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Easy to use website and rapid delivery.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Perfect!!!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I bought a TV from Germany to Ireland, it took like a week
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Goods seem as described. Delivery unexpected as no warning e-mail received from DHL. No card left at house either. Had to go and collect that was not a significant problem.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fast service :)
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent service, very fast delivery
 Verified review|
1 month ago
You sent the instruction manual in German to an address in Scotland to a non German name - NB Like much of Scotland we are very sad to be leaving the EU However, this unfortunately does not extend becoming fluent in written German - Could you pl. an instruction manual in English for Primo 413 by Doro Red ASAP as I am an aged pensioner who requires my mobile as a backup means of communication
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Hello and thank you for your purchase and review. I have sent you an email with a link (that I can not add here because of trusted shops' restrictions).A message has been sent to the webmaster to see about adding this to the downloads on our page. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
1 month ago
We received only the UHU 46760 Static mixer 15 units. What about UHU Plus Multifest Two-component adhesive 46925 50 ml + UHU Universal cleaner 47900 500 ml?
 Verified review|
1 month ago
The delivery driver claimed to try to deliver parcel - this was a lie - someone in 24/7. I was informed that the parcel had been left at a newsagent, some distance away, without asking me first. This was very inconvenient because of having to leave a sick person to have to go and retrieve it. Conrad are fine - the UPS delivery company are crap.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
hey
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fournisseur très fiable, au cours de ces dernières années!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Good
 Verified review|