conrad.comReviews

: 3,011ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.61/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,287 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
12 %
4 %
3 %
2 %
3,011 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

22 days ago
parcel arrived when it said it would and contents all present.
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Delivery was done to the correct street but to the wrong house number. Lucky me, unknown neighbor called me when he realized that the goods is not for him, and the problem is solved. Further, there was no any timely warning of the arrival of the shipment by e-mail, SMS at least a day before, like the other services usually do.
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Perfect
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Everything was great!
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Very fast , very good
 Verified review|
22 days ago
exellent service
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Despite previous delivery failures due to incorrect addressing by sender, this last shipment was very accurate and succesful. Very pleased with the customer service. All is well that ends well!!!
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Received my order later and it was damaged
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Smooth transaction despite Brexit and some border issues
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Great service, great packaging, great product! Thank you!
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Great shop as known from Germany and the german business.
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Great service and value.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Order number 1993043625 This is the second GT-750 GPS receiver that does not work correctly The second sample's battery is OK. After testing it appears to be not sensitive enough. It cannot keep track. That makes it useless. Can you provide me a refund?
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Delivery partner, UPS, lost the first parcel and were unreliable in stating delivery date of replacement. Conrad would be better advised to use alternative delivery company as they let them down.
 Verified review|
23 days ago
DHL passed the package over to Postnord rather than deliver it themselves.
 Verified review|
24 days ago
Fast delivery. Good customer support. Unfortunately i gave Conrad an inconplete Address and had to wait one more day for my UPS package. They managed to solve the problem very fast. I am happy.
 Verified review|
24 days ago
Never ordered from Conrad before and it exceed my expectations!
 Verified review|
24 days ago
I like your customer help support and quick response
 Verified review|
24 days ago
Good deal and delivery, hopefully won’t need customer service!
 Verified review|
25 days ago
Conrad are incredible. I did not expect my invoice to be in English or to be given a UK adapter. Superb attention to detail that separates Conrad from the competition. UPS are a bit random and have a really poor website for delivery tracking, the only fly in the ointment. Well done, great price and service all in.
 Verified review|