conrad.com

Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
James A. Bell, Klaus Mittermayr

Reviews for conrad.com

4.50 / 5.00
Fair
How is the rating calculated?

467 reviews in the last 12 months

76 %
13 %
3 %
3 %
5 %
1,669 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Sort order Latest first 
2 months ago
All good thanks
 
 Verified review|
The order came sooner than expected.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
A very speedy and efficient service from order to delivery (from Austria). No complaints Ein sehr schneller und effizienter Service von der Bestellung bis zur Auslieferung (aus Österreich). Keine Beschwerden
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Great fast service
 
 Verified review|
Fast, correct and good quality
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Unlisted item was added to the store, order taken and delivered fairly quick to Australia. Perfect. :)
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Good
 
 Verified review|
Best e-shop around. only pity is that some of his prices are much more than competitors.
 
 Verified review|
Quickly delivered to the UK and according to schedule. Good communication and helpful tracking information.
 
 Verified review|
Alles super gelaufen.
 
 Verified review|
very happy and very quickly delivery. I recommend more then 10
 
 Verified review|
Excellent service. Quick handling, very protective packaging and fast delivery of my holzmann Wood H6TLG chisel set. I´m very happy with Conrad and the quality of the product. Will be buying again soon.
 
 Verified review|
NO DELIVERY , THX (((
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are terribly sorry to hear that there was a delay in delivery. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
2 months ago
It was the only place where we found items we need. The only problem was a long waiting time for replay to our simple e-mail about approximate delivery date
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
It would be practical with a norwegian Conrad webshop - like the danish and the swedish.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Very easy way to buy tools online
 
 Verified review|
Excellent service
 
 Verified review|
I returned an item ROCO 64205 for a refund and they sent it back to me. They can not converse in ENGLISH
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Order cancelled with no responses to my communications for status updates. Lost money on the transaction due to fluctuations between Euro and GBP exchange rate. Poor treatment of new customer. I will NOT be using CONrad again. VERY DISATISFIED
 
 Verified review|
They are feel unreliable company Because when i order and payed all then after They do not record any order status and payment. So, there is no order and payment situation in Conrad. After several mail send, they do not any respond at all Finally I made expensive phone call that they could find my order & payment. Off course They don't tell me tracking number also. Terrible Customer Service
 
 Verified review|