conrad.com

Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
James A. Bell, Klaus Mittermayr

Reviews for conrad.com

4.50 / 5.00
Fair
How is the rating calculated?

475 reviews in the last 12 months

76 %
12 %
3 %
3 %
5 %
1,664 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Sort order Latest first 
2 months ago
Hello, unfortunately the battery in the product was no longer working, it had to replaced with a new one and for some reason the 5€ voucher from the welcome email was never deducted from the order though it was applied.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
super shop
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Very good shopping experience.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Not happy with quality of the turntable. The needle jumps across the records and has scratched them. Real pity as communication and delivery excellent
 
 Verified review|
There is no iformation for trucking number also no answers at all for my questions. Terrble cutomer service.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Absolutely lavish packaging and amazingly prompt delivery. Delighted
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
perfect
 
 Verified review|
Okay
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Good tools and promt services
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
I'm very sorry to say. But this is maybe my worst webshop experience ever. First my order to b2b@conrad.com wasn't processed at all so I had to cancel that. This took 1 - 2 weeks. Then processing my order through the webshop took lot's of time, also 1 - 2 weeks. Then the delivery was not as fast as communicated, still waiting for the 2nd half of my order :( I'll never order again at Conrad.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Yes all was ok
 
 Verified review|
Thank You, everything is OK
 
 Verified review|
Top quality service
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Very satisfied, excellent products.
 
 Verified review|
A fast and precise order, like always It's Conrad, what else to say?
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Finally arrived, everything in order. Thanks for Your efforts to provide best service. Cordially Filip Duma
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Please turn on credit card payments for my country or just for me. :-))
 
 Verified review|
all good: quick delivery + good quality
 
 Verified review|
Response fast
 
 Verified review|
Delivery very fast Thanks
 
 Verified review|