conrad.comReviews

: 2,425ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

996 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
3 %
2,425 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

1 month ago
Delivery from courier is too late, this is not send direct from DHL to DHL Thailand then we cannot tracking where is my package.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
We order it 04.06.2020. The goods was delivered 09.07.2020 Is under any criticism, it is far from acceptable. Conrad do what they should.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Hello, We are sorry to hear about the long wait. The goods were packaged and shipped the same day you ordered. I see from the tracking that the goods were held in customs in your country. We do not have any special influence of customs offices. We did all that was within out power to do. This is a fairly rare occurrence so I would not expect this to happen this way again. Best Regards.
1 month ago
Quick delivery of exactly what I needed
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I am very satisfied with the product and the service. Thank you very much.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Customer service response times too slow
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. We do apologize for the delays in our replies. Your emails came in the midst of the Covid-19 online-sales rush when we did not have more staff but more emails than ever before. We did our best to help every customer and now things are back to normal. Responses should be faster now. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
1 month ago
Efficient
 Verified review|
1 month ago
All aspects of service and delivery have been superb Many thanks. Sure that my grand-daughter will be delighted with her new machine!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great service during times of difficulty.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Third order. Great trader
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very quick delivery
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Perfect!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Didn't answer fast, no customer service at other question than order.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
It was great to receive a quality product made in Germany rather than the cheaper poorer quality products from China. However I thought the freight costs were very high
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I'm very satisfied with the speakers. Great sound. Thank you
 Verified review|
1 month ago
There was a minor delay with freight issues, but all good in the end.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very good u could ask better on delivery thanksp
 Verified review|
1 month ago
5 stars
 Verified review|
1 month ago
First time I have ordered goods from Conrad. I was very happy with my purchase. Customer service was excellent they answered my questions promptly and delivery was quick and hassle free. I would definitely buy again.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Parts in stock. Good customer service. Prompt delivery in difficult times.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent delivery as ordered, thankyou !
 Verified review|