jakefood.comReviews

: 222ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

jakefood.com - Jake is complete food. All you need in one shake.

Eating healthy is all about the nutrients. A tomato isn’t healthy because of its red color, round exterior or sweet taste. It’s healthy because of the nutrients inside: the carbs, fibres and the vitamins and minerals like vitamin A, vitamin C and magnesium. Jake is created based on the understanding that our body doesn’t need tomatoes, potatoes, pizzas or any other specific type of food. We need the elements found in food that make it healthy: the nutrients. That’s the concept of complete food. Food that contains lipids, protein, carbs, fibres, vitamins and minerals. Here’s what you’ll find in each serving of Jake and what makes Jake healthy.
Contact
Jake Nutritionals B.V.
Peizerweg 97N
9742AJ Groningen
Netherlands
Trade register
KvK 61730513
Authorised representative
Virgil Swagemakers

Reviews for jakefood.com

4.69/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

222 reviews in the last 12 months

81 %
13 %
3 %
2 %
1 %
222 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with jakefood.com

Filter 
3 months ago
Simple, easy, quick delivery with tracking number
 Verified review|
3 months ago
goed
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Nem og hurtig
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Stop alsjeblieft met DPD, slechte informerend, komen nooit wanneer het kan en proberen maar 1 keer en dan mag je het al ver weg ophalen
 Verified review|
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by jakefood.com
3 months ago
Hi! Wat vervelend dat dit gebeurt, dat is natuurlijk niet de bedoeling. We gaan dit ook bij DPD neerleggen, zodat we dit hopelijk in de toekomst kunnen voorkomen. Fijn om te zien dat je tevreden bent met onze producten! Groetjes, Vera
3 months ago
Niet vies
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellent service and tasty shakes
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I liked everything in my order
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I love the shakes so far (coffee/vanilla), but the bars are not going down too well (coffee cacao). I will hang in there with the bars for a few more, but maybe returning them since you have the minimum 20 buy clause. I would have preferred a test run of 1-3 bars to test. Shakes are working
 Verified review|
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by jakefood.com
3 months ago
Hi! I'm sorry to hear that these bars are not to your liking, maybe you'll like the other flavours better. Could you hit us with an e-mail at info@jakefood.com so I can see what I can do for you? Best, Vera
3 months ago
Excelente
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Never receiced, the items, still waiting on the customer service... they investigating it. Me as a client doesn’t care about what the reason is. Fact is: currently I paid for nothing
 Verified review|
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by jakefood.com
3 months ago
Hi! We worked hard to get in touch with DPD to try and find your package. However, it seems that your package got lost during delivery. I've sent you an e-mail and we're shipping your Jake to you again. Hopefully, you'll receive it soon! Best, Vera
3 months ago
Alles super!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Great product, awesome service.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Perfect!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Echt super goede producten!!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Delivery was delayed. And at some point I think you could make a note about getting a mixed package.. I guess that's not an option anymore, a my request for a 50/50 package wasn't fulfilled
 Verified review|
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by jakefood.com
3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback. I think we missed your comment, my apologies for that! It is certainly possible to mix your order. Did you know you could easily order it yourself on the site? First put 20 of each flavour you like and later simply change the amounts in your cart. As long as you have at least 20 shakes, everything should work out fine. Best, Vera
3 months ago
I always received my orders in time and in good order and the customer service was very helpful when I had some questions.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Nice
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Incredibly fast delivery (3 workdays) + I got a free shaker for my first order!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Quick delivery and quick answers to email.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Alles werd netjes optijd bezorgd. Het pakket zag er verzorgd uit.
 Verified review|