mypalmshop.com Reviews

: 385ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews
mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews

Categories

Contact
Gardenpalms Europe B.V.
Beekweg 18
7887 TN Erica
Netherlands

Reviews for mypalmshop.com 

4.53/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

112 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
3 %
4 %
4 %
385 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mypalmshop.com 

Filter 
4 months ago
unfortunately the goods arrived in a package that had either been damaged or opened so the largest plant had half of its soil missing (all over the packaging and leaves of the other plants) - roots exposed and wobbling in the pot. (The other two were fine). I sent a message asking what soil to use to refill the pot and it took two days to get a reply which is not great
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Excellent quality palms, never been disappointed, would not hesitate to buy again.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Zeer breed assortiment, goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding, en de klantenservice is uitstekend! Heb meerdere palmen aangeschaft bij MyPalmshop en zal dat ook blijven doen. Echt zeer tevreden over de klantvriendelijkheid en service van jullie. Kortom een Topbedrijf! Keep up the good work!
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Excellent all round service, plants were fantastic, reasonably priced, and delivery was fast, highly recommend.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Box was a bit battered with some soil spread about, no straw packing; overall the quality look good, could do with a trim and tidy up, the pine needs pruning and it's candles nipping out. would buy again, thank you.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Everything was perfect :)
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Good size of the plants. Fine health. Would be prefered to send to DK monday or tuesday. Shipments send wednesday, will be kept two days in the transporters warehouse. But my plants are ok. Packing good. Last year I had a nice, fast e-mail support about some issues. This time the mail support is slower. Could be due to holliday or the Covid19. But the support is much appriciated.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Delivery from Holland to Ireland really fast, top notch plants, very good online site, hopefully the Irish weather doesn't ruin them
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Everytthing was perfekt
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Service , Plants, Packaging & Delivery times all good.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Delivery was very quick and the plant arrived in perfect condition. The price was very good for the size of plant,it is now in my conservatory looking really good. I will be ordering again.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Bought a selection of palms including a stunning trithinax campestris. Always my first choice for palms.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Fabulous company Keenly priced and top quality topiary tree Prompt well packed delivery
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Difficult in the covid crisis to give any objective comments.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the kumaon palm it exceeded my expectations. The prices are competitive and the customer service is excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Very beautiful plant and extremely quick delivery
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Very generous sized plants for the price and the plants were in good health
 Verified review|
5 months ago
quick delivery of quality Musa Basjoo and palm - great condition. Thank you so much.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Beautiful plants. Well packaged. Arrived in UK surprisingly quickly. No complaints at all. Would order again without hesitation.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I received my palms within a few days of ordering and they were in excellent condition and packaged really well. The are fantastic value for money, much bigger than I could buy here in the UK for the same price.
 Verified review|