mypalmshop.com Reviews

: 385ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews
mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews

Categories

Contact
Gardenpalms Europe B.V.
Beekweg 18
7887 TN Erica
Netherlands

Reviews for mypalmshop.com 

4.53/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

112 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
3 %
4 %
4 %
385 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mypalmshop.com 

Filter 
7 months ago
Difficult to give the stars. The palm was very dry, delivery took long. I'm allergic for hay, the long box was completely filled with hay and after unpacking the palm I had to clean up my room, can't vacuum clean hay.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Very happy with my order, good quality plants and very well packaged, will definitely use mypalmshop again.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Good quality plants, some damage in transit.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
I am very happy with my fig tree. Only thing is that is says hardy only to - 10° and also it doesn't say that it is brown turkey. It actually doesn't say what sort it is. When I asked customer service they wrote it was hardy to - 20°. The difference is huge.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
All perfect. Fast shipping, well packed.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
All arrived as promised in excellent condition
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Ordered some palms and a banana. 9 days later they landed in Denmark very fine packed and in good condition. I am very satisfied.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Plants were in good health and well packed arrived 9 days from order, very pleased with my plants, will definitely use mypalmshop again
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Palm arrived today in excellent condition Delivery company was very professional in all dealings with me Would recommend this site Thanks
 Verified review|
7 months ago
I bought Avocado of the HASS cultivar. I received seedlings that were not grafted, so they are just seedgrown avocado from the supermarket, they cannot be HASS that has to be propagated by CUTTING or GRAFT. So these avocado are a SCAM. Mypalmshop refuses to pay for shipping them back and refunding me. Very unprofessional and disappointing.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Brilliant service , great value . Good packing .. minimal plastic which is great . Plants arrived in good shape and are exactly what I ordered . Will be back . Thank you
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Not my first delivery, won't be my last. Well packaged as always thanks
 Verified review|
7 months ago
All arrived fine and planted, just one star deducted as not as well individually labelled as they could have been, but no problems. All are growing fine, though one plant (C.Australis) is very small. The wooly tree fern is particularly interesting.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Good buy, well packed and it survived the journey well. It is a lovely plant and since planted is so far surviving well. Many thanks and well done.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
I have purchased from this shop from years and many times. Every time was precise and helpful. I can suggest them for everyone .
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Amazing plant and constant update on delivery. Very happy!!
 Verified review|
7 months ago
The plants arrived in perfect condition. Excellent packaging, the plants were very healthy. It is the second time I order and I am very pleased to place another order in the future.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Packaging not robust enough - needs bubble wrap around pots which were smashed / crushed. Palms were not rooted and since the leaves have died back. It looks like they were recently dug out of the ground that's why! Would not have bought if that had been made clear.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
This was my first order from this website,they have been the best,delivery was very quick,I received the buxus in 5 days,in perfect condition.I have ordered from another website in UK a month ago and still haven't received my order,from now on I will order from mypalmshop only
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Plant as described and on time. Very well packed.
 Verified review|