Certificate for lesara.com

No. X804DB98ADE942D73A9782C62741884AD
 

Approved on
18/02/2016
Valid until
17/02/2018
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for lesara.com



Good

4.40/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 519 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 533 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
1st time using lesara, great service. I will recommend to friends. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

lesara.com replies: 26/04/2017
We’re really pleased to hear that! Thanks for your review! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

As always goods are value for money, arrived on time
5.00
Excellent

lesara.com replies: 25/04/2017
We’re very glad you’re happy with your experience! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

All good, from ordering to delivery, excellent.
5.00
Excellent

lesara.com replies: 24/04/2017
Thank you for taking the time to review us! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

takes to long to gt the goods.
4.00
Good

lesara.com replies: 24/04/2017
Hello, We apologize for the delay. Please contact our team at service@lesara.com. We will be able to check your order and assist you as quickly as possible. Best regards, Annie from Lesara

Good stuff,timely delivery. A 1 service
5.00
Excellent

lesara.com replies: 24/04/2017
Thank you very much for your kind words! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

Told when the goods would be delivered and arrived on time
4.33
Good

lesara.com replies: 24/04/2017
We aim to please! Thank you very much for your feedback! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

Excellent service but box was torn goods not affected. Box very large for goods. Thank yoy
4.67
Excellent

lesara.com replies: 21/04/2017
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

Lovely item quick delivery thank you great experience
5.00
Excellent

lesara.com replies: 21/04/2017
Thanks for your review! We hope to see you shopping with us again in future! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

I am still waiting for my parcel.
1.00
Very Poor

lesara.com replies: 20/04/2017
Hello, We understand your dissatisfaction and offer our genuine apologies for the longer waiting time. We will examine your order and find a prompt solution. Best regards, Annie from Lesara

Easy to order and arrived when promised
4.67
Excellent

lesara.com replies: 20/04/2017
Thank you for taking the time to review us! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

I am delighted with my shoes which arrived in good time for my holiday.
5.00
Excellent

lesara.com replies: 19/04/2017
Thanks for your review! We hope to see you shopping with us again in future! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

Quality and fit of product perfect. Very pleased
5.00
Excellent

lesara.com replies: 19/04/2017
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

Took 2 weeks to arrive with no explanation. Shoes were too small, not normal uk sizes.
2.00
Poor

lesara.com replies: 19/04/2017
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that a delay in your delivery can be frustrating and we are very sorry for any inconvenience caused.Every product we provide is subject to the strict quality control processes - we are very sorry the sizing was not accurate. Best regards, Annie from Lesara

no feedback from seller as to when and where the delivery was. had to chase myself, goods ok, not the best of quality.
2.67
Fair

lesara.com replies: 19/04/2017
Hello, We understand your dissatisfaction and offer our genuine apologies for the longer waiting time and any miscommunication. Best regards, Annie from Lesara

Item was delivered in a timely manner and item was accurately described. I brought these for my holiday but couldn't resist wearing them. Very comfortable and pretty design. Will definitely be ordering again in the near future. Very reasonably priced.
5.00
Excellent

lesara.com replies: 19/04/2017
We’re very glad you’re happy with your experience! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

good quality on time delivery
5.00
Excellent

lesara.com replies: 19/04/2017
We aim to please! Thank you very much for your feedback! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

Hi I have received my purchase that I made from yourself. I would like to say that I was very happy with everything.
5.00
Excellent

lesara.com replies: 19/04/2017
We’re really pleased to hear that! Thanks for your review! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

The picture of the jacket seen on Facebook looks better than the real item as it doesn't hang right when wearing
3.00
Fair

lesara.com replies: 13/04/2017
Hello, Thanks for your review! We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with the appearance or function of the products you received. You can return any items within 30 days at no extra cost for a full refund of the purchase costs. For any further questions we are always at your disposal. Best regards, Annie from Lesara

They did everything possible and I got a full refund back to my card
5.00
Excellent

lesara.com replies: 13/04/2017
Thanks for your review! We hope to see you shopping with us again in future! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

This is the first communication I have had from you regarding my order and still not arrived
2.33
Poor

lesara.com replies: 13/04/2017
Hello Zena , We are sorry that the products you ordered have not yet arrived. We have sent you an email updating you on your order. Best regards, Annie from Lesara

Totally satisfied and very happy with both the goods and the service. Thank you. I will certainly buy more from you.
5.00
Excellent

lesara.com replies: 13/04/2017
Thank you very much for your kind words! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

Returned item for larger size. No correspondence received from Lesara
Are they sending a replacement? When? Did they receive my return and request?
Very poor customer service
4.00
Good

lesara.com replies: 13/04/2017
Hi Sue, At this time, we have not yet received your returned items and therefore cannot issue the refund until they are processed by our warehouse. (Replacements are not an option unfortunately) In order to help you as best as possible, please contact our customer service at service@lesara.com. We will be happy to assist you in whatever way we can. Best regards, Annie from Lesara

Packet arrived within promised time, but it had lots of damage. Box had multiple holes and there was some minor cosmetic damage on the product itself.

Product details on description didn't match the actual product (speed and range of electric scooter), but honestly I didn't expect them to.

Tracking number lesara provided didn't work at all.

Despite all this I got working product. Thank
3.00
Fair

lesara.com replies: 13/04/2017
Hello Samuli , Every product we provide is subject to the strict quality control processes - we are very sorry this has occurred. We take reports such as this very seriously. Please send us a message to service@lesara.com - we will find a fast and satisfactory solution for you. Best regards, Annie from Lesara

Absolutely brilliant
5.00
Excellent

lesara.com replies: 13/04/2017
We greatly appreciate your positive review! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

Really happy with them and sooo comfy.. thankyou
5.00
Excellent

lesara.com replies: 13/04/2017
We’re very glad you’re happy with your experience! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

Goods had to be returned (too big) on 28/03/2017 via myHermes parcel shop.
Now awaiting refund. Parcel receipt number: P0506521
3.67
Good

lesara.com replies: 12/04/2017
Hello, At this time, we have not yet received your returned items and therefore cannot issue the refund until they are processed by our warehouse. In order to help you as best as possible, please contact our customer service at service@lesara.com. We will be happy to assist you in whatever way we can. Best regards, Annie from Lesara

Good fast service. Kept me in touch with delivery information. good quality goods.
5.00
Excellent

lesara.com replies: 12/04/2017
We aim to please! Thank you very much for your feedback! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

Very pleased with my tops thanks
5.00
Excellent

lesara.com replies: 12/04/2017
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

Still waiting for delivery and it's now well past delivery date
1.00
Very Poor

lesara.com replies: 11/04/2017
Hello, We apologize for the delay. Please contact our team at service@lesara.com. We will be able to check your order and assist you as quickly as possible. Best regards, Annie from Lesara

The shoes are very comfortable. It is like walking on sponge. Helps my feet pain. Very happy with them.
5.00
Excellent

lesara.com replies: 11/04/2017
Thank you very much for your kind words! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

Value for money good
4.67
Excellent

lesara.com replies: 11/04/2017
We greatly appreciate your positive review! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

Great service and fantastic goods
5.00
Excellent

lesara.com replies: 11/04/2017
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

I did not received the good
1.00
Very Poor

lesara.com replies: 11/04/2017
Hello, We apologize for the delay. Please contact our team at service@lesara.com. We will be able to check your order and assist you as quickly as possible. Best regards, Annie from Lesara

I've given Lasara 1 "star" but if this system would allow I wouldn't give any at all I placed my order on 13th March It is now 8th April and I STILL have not received it
I asked for my money back for non receipt of goods about a week ago and they said that it was too late as my order had already left. However it still has not arrived
Steer clear - I wont be making any future orders
1.00
Very Poor

lesara.com replies: 11/04/2017
Hello Sally, We are sorry that the products you ordered have not yet arrived. We have emailed you regarding compensation. Best regards, Annie from Lesara

perfekt
5.00
Excellent

lesara.com replies: 11/04/2017
Thanks for your review! We hope to see you shopping with us again in future! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

when i ordered i was advised the delivery would take 10-15 days now they have adviised the orider hasnt arrivbed with them so |i eill have waited a month
1.00
Very Poor

lesara.com replies: 07/04/2017
Hello Tina, We apologize for the delay. We have sent you an email regarding this. Best regards, Annie from Lesara

Goods are really nice and the shoes very comfortable.

Delivery took along time.

When I got in touch with customer service they were very helpful regarding the length of time my delivery was taking.
4.00
Good

lesara.com replies: 07/04/2017
Thanks for your positive review! We hope to see you shopping with us again in future! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

Excellent
4.67
Excellent

lesara.com replies: 07/04/2017
We aim to please! Thank you very much for your feedback! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

Love my purchase thank you so much
5.00
Excellent

lesara.com replies: 06/04/2017
Thank you very much for your kind words! Best regards, Annie from Lesara

Ive only given this rating because the goods took so long to arrive. The quality of the shoes are very good but sizing is a little off.
3.33
Fair

lesara.com replies: 06/04/2017
Hello, We apologize for the delay. We are glad you are happy with the quality of the shoes. Please note you can make a return if you wish to order another size. Best regards, Annie from Lesara

lesara.com customer reviews

lesara.com

Women & Men’s clothing, shoes, jewellery & home

lesara.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 18/02/2016.

Lesara.com is the first stop in online shopping for the latest fashion and lifestyle products at unbeatable afordable prices. Founded in 2013, this international start-up has come to stand for quality, customer proximity and versatility. With over 50,000 affordable products in the areas of fashion, jewellery, shoes, home & kitchenware as well as tech & gadgets, Lesara’s mission is to provide customers with an extraordinary shopping experience. Daily discounts, weekly themed events as well as regular ‘Top-Deals’ entice customers from far and wide, while unbeatable prices, great quality and first class customer keep them coming back for more. Lesara promises maximum customer satisfaction and an outstanding price-performance ratio.

Contact
Schwedter Straße 36a
10435 Berlin
Germany
service@lesara.com
lesara.com

Owner
Lesara GmbH
Schwedter Straße 36a
10435 Berlin
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Berlin (Charlottenburg) HRB 153148
Authorized representative
Roman Kirsch
More information about the Trusted Shops customer reviews
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. The score from these ratings is calculated on a daily basis. In their comments, customers can share their experience with lesara.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.