Reviews for Athleteshop.com



Good

4.32/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 110 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 129 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Placed order on the 5th Feb 2017 which consisted of 4 individual items. I received 3 of the items in good time and in good condition, however it has been almost two months and the final (fourth) item did not arrive. I contacted customer service on three separate occasions to notify them of the issue, no response to date.
2.00
Poor

Athleteshop.com replies: 21/03/2017
Hello Tom, thank you for your review. We are sorry that we couldn't deliver the 4 items in 1 shipment. The remaining item will be delivered on 23-03-2017. I hope I have informed you enough. If you have any questions, please contact our customer service at: www.athleteshop.co.uk/contacts

Varer er som beskrivelse
5.00
Excellent

order from 19.1.2017 not arrived yet :-(((((((((((((((
1.00
Very Poor

Athleteshop.com replies: 06/03/2017
Thank you for your review. We have had some problems with the export documents. I have contacted our customer service, and they will find a solution for this matter. We apologize for this inconvenience. For more questions, please contact our customer support at: www.athleteshop.com/contacts

Great shop and great prices
5.00
Excellent

I was given a delivery date when ordering and it was changed by athleteshop the next day. My delivery date passed and there was no contact from the company to explain this.I emailed the company regarding this and no reply so I contacted them again I eventually received a reply from them stating they could no longer supply me with my item and I would receive a refund. I'm still awaiting my refund
1.00
Very Poor

Athleteshop.com replies: 27/02/2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize for this inconvenience. We have been experiencing problems with our supplier. The refund has been made on 2-22-2017, and should be back in your bank account by now. If you have any questions, please contact: www.athleteshop.com/contacts

So slow I have ordered 2/3/17 now I got mail from them
Will receive around 2/2717 fast charged slow delivery nice service
1.00
Very Poor

Athleteshop.com replies: 15/02/2017
Thank you for your review. I have looked into you order and it looks like there were problems with our supplier. We apologize for this inconvenience. We hope you will be happy with your order.

It took a long time to be delivered and when I called they didn't give an explanation why.
3.67
Good

Athleteshop.com replies: 09/02/2017
Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the time you have been waiting for your order to arrive. Hopefully you enjoy the items.

There was a mistake on the label and took a week longer to ship but as soon as they shipped the skates. I received them in only 2 days. Happy with my powerslides
4.00
Good

Athleteshop.com replies: 23/01/2017
Thank you for your positive review! We are sorry for the mistake, but fortunately you enjoy the skates.

will consider for future purchases.
4.00
Good

Athleteshop.com replies: 04/01/2017
Thank you for your positive review! We hope you enjoy your purchase and look forward to your potential next visit.

good order info
good delivery time
customer service not ratedbecause not required
5.00
Excellent

Athleteshop.com replies: 03/01/2017
Thank you for your positive review! Enjoy your purchase and feel free to visit us again any time.

Awesome.
5.00
Excellent

Athleteshop.com replies: 02/01/2017
Thank you for your positive review! We hope you'll enjoy your purchase and have a great 2017.

No I'm very disappointed. I have not received my equipment that was supposed to be delivered the 14th. We have an event scheduled for January 2 and we will be without our bars that was needed. Very disappointed because we trusted this company to deliver on time.
1.00
Very Poor

Athleteshop.com replies: 02/01/2017
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for the delay. We will send the items to you as soon as we receive them from our supplier. You'll have them somewhere next week.

Best customer service. Good communication on order status
5.00
Excellent

Athleteshop.com replies: 02/01/2017
Thank you for your positive review! Good to hear you appriciate our communication. Enjoy your purchase and have a great new year.

Just as advertised and shipped/ received as expected. Very satisfied
5.00
Excellent

Athleteshop.com replies: 28/12/2016
Thank you for your positive review! Good to hear you are very satisfied. Enjoy your purchase.

Yes, even with the shipping delay and the holiday rush, my order arrived in time. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Athleteshop.com replies: 27/12/2016
Thank you for your positive review! Enjoy your order.

Best customer service I've encountered, I look forward to doing business with this company in the future, 5 star service
4.33
Good

Athleteshop.com replies: 27/12/2016
Thank you for your positive review! We look forward to your next visit as well. Enjoy your purchase.

Worst shop I ever shopped from didn't receive a email that my order would not be deleivered until I had to email them. Very unprofessional unorganized site.
1.00
Very Poor

Athleteshop.com replies: 27/12/2016
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that we couldn't deliver the desired product to you in time. We've closed the order and you'll receive your refund within 5 to 7 business days.

yes
4.00
Good

Athleteshop.com replies: 22/12/2016
Thank you for your positive review! Happy Holidays.

Yes, quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Athleteshop.com replies: 22/12/2016
Thank you for your positive review! Enjoy your purchase and happy Holidays.

It was to be sent to UPS in Tampa, but it went to Mount Dora instead.

The "delivery" costs were higher than the cost of the Lego article. Could
have sent package from Germany or Holland much cheaper myself.
3.00
Fair

Athleteshop.com replies: 19/12/2016
Thank you for your review. We apologise for the inconvenience. We hope the receiver enjoys the Lego.

Delivery could not have been any faster. Only took two days, wow. Packaging was good and the product was in excellent condition. Great job.
5.00
Excellent

Athleteshop.com replies: 19/12/2016
Thank you for your positive review! Good to hear you are satisfied wih our service. Enjoy the product!

I was a little nervous about ordering from Athleteshop.com since it's from oversees and I live in the US. Best decision I made. Item was way cheaper then anywhere here and my order was processed, shipped and delivered so fast. It came faster than other items I ordered the same day from shops here in the US. I hope my husband enjoys his Christmas gift as much as I enjoyed the experience with you
5.00
Excellent

Athleteshop.com replies: 19/12/2016
Thank you for your positive review! Good to hear you've had such a positive experience ordering from Athleteshop. Enjoy giving the Christmas gift!

Everything went quickly and smoothly. Great product
5.00
Excellent

Athleteshop.com replies: 16/12/2016
Thank you for your positive review! Enjoy the product.

The proper way of doing business
5.00
Excellent

Athleteshop.com replies: 16/12/2016
Thank you for your positive review! Enjoy your purchase.

Good value, super fast service, super fast shipping a little pricey
But I can't complain.
I couldn't find this toy in the United States anywhere except used On eBay.
I would order again
5.00
Excellent

Athleteshop.com replies: 16/12/2016
Thank you for your positive review. We hope the toy brings lots of fun. Hopefully we see you again some time.

Great product at a fair price. Reasonable shipping costs. Next day delivery is a killer feature, Love it
5.00
Excellent

Athleteshop.com replies: 15/12/2016
Thank you for your positive review! Enjoy your purchase.

I placed an order on Nov 19, got a confirmation email, and the money was taken out of my account Nov 22. On Dec 1st I still had not gotten a shipping notification so I emailed customer service. On Dec 2 I was notified that my item was not in stock and I asked that my money be refunded. They said it would take 5-7 business days. I just received my refund Dec 13. Poor communication
1.00
Very Poor

Athleteshop.com replies: 15/12/2016
Thank you for your review. We apologise for the inconvenience.

The rake was less than I expected.
2.67
Fair

Athleteshop.com replies: 13/12/2016
Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. You may return it within 14 days. If you have any further questions you can always contact our customer service.

I was kept apprised of the shipping schedule and the item arrived on the date they listed. The packaging was secure and item arrived intact.
5.00
Excellent

Athleteshop.com replies: 12/12/2016
Thank you for your positive review! Good to hear you felt well informed. Enjoy your purchase.

Fast and accommodating. Very impressed. Not to mention a high quality item. I will be back.
5.00
Excellent

Athleteshop.com replies: 09/12/2016
Thank you for your positive review! Goed to hear you are impressed with our service and we look forward to your next visit! Enjoy the item.

I was impressed by the efficiency of this seller Delivery in three days from Europe to US Price very convenient, the lowest I could find on the web for that particular item The product was perfect. Five star for me
5.00
Excellent

Athleteshop.com replies: 07/12/2016
Thank you for your positive review! Good to hear you are so satisfied with the product and our service.

I had ordered my item on Amazon and, after waiting 4 weeks, was told that the item could not be delivered. After searching online, I found my item at athleteshop.com. The price was a third of what the Amazon vendor was asking and the item was delivered within a week. I am quite pleased with my experience.
5.00
Excellent

Athleteshop.com replies: 07/12/2016
Thank you for your positive review! Good to hear you are very pleased. Enjoy your purchase and hopefully we'll see you again.

Received item very fast and was exactly as described
5.00
Excellent

Athleteshop.com replies: 05/12/2016
Thank you for your positive review! Enjoy your new product.

AWESOME SERVICE I ordered my Sidi Vortice boots and they were here in Texas in NO TIME Truly amazing shipping speed. Boots were in perfect condition and packaged flawlessly. I will definitely be ordering from you guys again. Thank you so much from Texas
5.00
Excellent

Athleteshop.com replies: 05/12/2016
Thank you for your positive review! Enjoy your new Sidi Vortice Boots and we hope to help you again some time.

Extremely fast shipping, excellent customer service and a problem free transaction. A pleasure to do business with
5.00
Excellent

Athleteshop.com replies: 02/12/2016
Thank you for your positive review! It was a pleasure doing business with you too.

Very easy shopping and ordering process. Delivery was fast and on schedule, as promised.
5.00
Excellent

Athleteshop.com replies: 02/12/2016
Thank you for your positive review! Enjoy your purchase.

Great service i was informed via E-mail with updates easily accesible, everything was on time and perfect condition. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Athleteshop.com replies: 02/12/2016
Thank you for your positive review! Good to hear you feel well informed. Enjoy your purchase.

Extremely satisfied with every aspect of my interaction and transaction with Athleteshop. Contacted customer service concerning a received e-mail and they worked with me until the issue was resolved and everything was completed smoothly. Very attentive and conscientious customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Athleteshop.com replies: 02/12/2016
Thank you for your positive review! Good to hear you are satisfied with our service. Enjoy your purchase.

It's all very satisfied
5.00
Excellent

Athleteshop.com replies: 30/11/2016
Thank you for your positive review! Enjoy your purchase.

Delivery delay not happy.
1.00
Very Poor

Athleteshop.com replies: 25/11/2016
Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the delay of your order and the inconvenience that may cause. We will ship your order as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss alternative products, please know that our customer service team will be more than happy to assist you: www.athleteshop.com/contacts

Athleteshop.com customer reviews

Athleteshop.com

Athleteshop - the number 1 in sporting goods!

Athleteshop is the number one shop in sporting goods. From football, fitness, sports gadgets, sports eyewear to outdoor products. Our webshop is aimed at individuals as well as businesses. Athleteshops' ambition from day one has been to offer the broadest and most comprehensive range in the field of sports equipment. Over the years Athleteshop has committed quite a few brands and the range now consists of over 100,000 products.

Contact
13 Freeland Park, Wareham Road,
BH16 6FH Poole, Dorset
United Kingdom
customerservice@athleteshop.com
Athleteshop.com

Owner
Athlete.nl B.V.
Rostockweg 5
9723 HG Groningen
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 01182566
Authorized representative
Y. Solinger
More information about the Trusted Shops customer reviews
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. The score from these ratings is calculated on a daily basis. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Athleteshop.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.