exxpozed.com

Exklusive Outdoor-Bekleidung und -Ausrüstung

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
Im Online-Shop von eXXpozed.de finden Outdoor-Fans ein einzigartiges Sortiment von mehr als 25.000 exklusiven Outdoor-Produkten internationaler Top-Marken. Von funktioneller Outdoor-Lifestyle-Mode für den täglichen Einsatz bis zu spezieller Ausrüstung für Outdoor-Sportarten wie Klettern, Bouldern, Trekking, Mountainbike, Skitour oder Camping. Das Angebot umfasst neben hochwertiger Outdoor-Bekleidung auch Wanderschuhe, Laufsport- und Kletterschuhe sowie Rucksäcke für alpinen Bergsport, Radsport und Reisen. Besuchen Sie eXXpozed.de und entdecken Sie die Vielfalt des Outdoorsports... Sie lieben es, draußen in der Natur unterwegs zu sein und möchten Ihren Sport auch bei Regen, Wind, Schnee und Eis ausüben und dabei immer modisch und funktionell gekleidet sein? Dann sind Sie bei uns - Ihrem Experten für Outdoorbekleidung und Outdoor-Ausrüstung - genau richtig. Wir von eXXpozed haben über 25 Jahre Erfahrung im Outdoor- und Bergsport und wissen genau, worauf es bei der richtigen Outdoorbekleidung und Outdoor-Ausrüstung, wie beispielsweise einem Rucksack, ankommt. Jede Outdoorjacke, jede Skihose, jeder Wanderschuh aus unserem Sortiment wurde persönlich ausgesucht und einer sorgfältigen Qualitätsprüfung unterzogen. Denn wir wissen genau: nur mit der richtigen Outdoor-Ausrüstung und zuverlässiger Funktionsbekleidung können Sie die Natur hautnah und bei jedem Wetter erleben.
Contact
eXXpozed - sports & fashion Andreas Oliver Bindhammer e. K.
Baumeisterstraße 3
87463Dietmannsried
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Kempten (Allgäu) HRA 9260
Authorised representative
Andreas Oliver Bindhammer

Reviews for exxpozed.com

4.36 / 5.00
Fair
How is the rating calculated?

941 reviews in the last 12 months

72 %
11 %
6 %
4 %
7 %
3,110 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with exxpozed.com

Sort order Latest first 
1 week ago
Good choice of merchandise on the website, but processing and shipping takes forever. DHL/ USPS service to the US was taking WEEKS - only to find out after 6 weeks that the order is lost somewhere. Trusted shop guarantee made nothing useful - there is no guarantee offered whatsoever. The shop is impossible to get any answer from
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by exxpozed.com
1 week ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately we couldnt find any e-mail from you in our system so we have forwarded the case to our customer service department who will now initiate an investigation at DHL. As soon as we have received a response from DHL we will inform you immediately. Best regards, your eXXpozed team
You have replied to my original rating but have done nothing to sort this issue. I understand that shipping to NZ can take some time but my order has been stuck in Frankfurt for 13 days now
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by exxpozed.com
1 week ago
Hello Dawn, as we can see via the tracking of DHL the order was already delivered to you on 30.12.2019. If you have further questions, please contact us. Best regards, your eXXpozed team
Leider eine grosse Enttäuschung. Als Lagerware deklarierte Artikel mussten erst bestellt werden. Das ist für mich ein absolutes no go. Der Ton der Email Korrespondenz diesbezüglich war alles andere als professionell. Obschon die Ware bestellt werden musste, wurde er weiterhin als Lagerware deklariert. Trustpilot.com liefert besseren Eindruck der Zufriedenheit. Einmal und nie wieder.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
2 x bestellt und 2 mal enttäuscht worden. Lieferzeiten bei Angaben von 1-2 Tagen dann doch über 10-14 Tage. Schlechter Service beim Umtausch und Reklamation. Zurückgesendeter Artikel wurde 2 Wochen lang nicht bearbeitet. Keine Empfehlung dort zu bestellen
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by exxpozed.com
1 month ago
Guten Tag, vielen Dank zunächst für Ihre Rückmeldung. Rückerstattungen werden normalerweise immer innerhalb von 14 Tagen durchgeführt. Da die Ware ausführlich von uns geprüft wird, kann es manchmal aufgrund vieler Rücksendungen zu leichten Verzögerungen kommen. Wir bitten daher um Ihr Verständnis und entschuldigen uns für die verzögerte Lieferung. Beste Grüße, Ihr eXXpozed Team
1 month ago
Its very disappointing, that austrian customers have to pay the fee for sending back products. Returning products is only free for german customers.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by exxpozed.com
1 month ago
Hello, yes, that's right. But before ordering you agreed to that. Best regards, your eXXpozed team
Angegebene Lieferzeit um das vielfache überschritten. Spärliche Infos zur tatsächlichen Lieferzeit und als Antwort nur Standardfloskeln. NIE WIEDER.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by exxpozed.com
1 month ago
Guten Tag, wir bedauern, dass sich der Versand Ihrer Bestellung verzögerte. Natürlich ist dies auch nicht in unserem Interesse. Leider war der gewünschte Artikel aufgrund von hoher Nachfrage kurzfristig ausverkauft. Daher haben wir diesen extra für Sie beim Hersteller nachbestellt und es kam zu Verzögerungen. Für die Unannehmlichkeiten möchten wir uns entschuldigen. Viele Grüße, Ihr eXXpozed Team
Prompt delivery, neat packaging and decent goods, but online shopping should always include free exchange at a minimum, at exxpozed you are liable for return postage...
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by exxpozed.com
1 month ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that the delivery worked perfectly. We offer free returns for all deliveries within Germany. Your feedback will be forwarded to the responsible department. Best regards, your eXXpozed team
1 month ago
If items are unavailable then why publish the said items. I have refunds pending based on emails I have sent. Poor options for courier services. If DHL is selected; the local courier handling the final delivery in Pos Malaysia is abysmal. I had to do a walk in to clear local customs as opposed to paying online like other Intl. courier services and DHL included.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by exxpozed.com
1 month ago
Hello Fatah, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately it can happen due to high demands that articles are sold out at short notice. With each article on our web page it stands expressly thereby that if necessary customs duties result, depending upon which country the package is to be sent. If you have further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards, your eXXpozed team
2 months ago
Lieferzeit über eine Woche. Ware war i.O.. Rückerstattung erst nach Aufforderung 2-3 Wochen nach Retoure. War mein erstes und letztes mal bei exxpozed
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by exxpozed.com
2 months ago
Guten Tag, vielen Dank zunächst für Ihre Rückmeldung. Rückerstattungen werden normalerweise immer innerhalb von 14 Tagen durchgeführt. Da die Ware ausführlich von uns geprüft wird, kann es manchmal aufgrund vieler Rücksendungen zu leichten Verzögerungen kommen. Wir bitten daher um Ihr Verständnis und entschuldigen uns für Unannehmlichkeiten. Beste Grüße, Ihr eXXpozed Team
2 months ago
1.bestellung 1.lieferung gleich FALSCH LIEFERUNG Mist
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by exxpozed.com
2 months ago
Guten Tag,eine Falschlieferung sollte natürlich nicht vorkommen, kann aber leider bei dem Versand von mehreren hundert Paketen am Tag passieren. Dafür möchten wir uns in aller Form bei Ihnen entschuldigen. Wir werden den richtigen Artikel so schnell wie möglich versenden. Viele Grüße, Ihr eXXpozed Team
I received a different cap than the one I ordered. All I got was an apology after waiting a week for a response. Not satisfied by the customer service.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by exxpozed.com
2 months ago
Hello, our product management has checked the article. It seems that we got an older product picture from the manufacturer. This has now been replaced by the correct image. We will forward your feedback to improve our service. Best regards, your eXXpozed team
2 months ago
They didn't have what I ordered in the shop.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by exxpozed.com
2 months ago
Hello, unfortunately the wanted item was sold out due to high demand, for which we would like to apologize to you. Best regards, your eXXpozed team
2 months ago
The most in-transparent Online Shopping I have ever done. I believed to have ordered in Switzerland and would pay sum confirmed by the company by email in CHF. Instead my credit card gets charged in Euro, which with currency conversion, costs me more AND after delay by 1 month I receive my order and I am now required to pay Custom TAX and some more charges, fully in transparent by DHL.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by exxpozed.com
2 months ago
Hello, you have received a tax-free invoice from us and in our imprint, as well as during the ordering process it is apparent that the goods will be shipped from Germany and additional fees such as customs will be incurred. Best regards, your eXXpozed team
Order fullfiled only partially, money paid on missing items still not returned to the customer - already 3 weeks delay
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by exxpozed.com
2 months ago
Hello, we regret that one of the desired items was sold out. The transfer of the refund was already instructed and should arrive in the next days on your account. We apologize for the inconvenience. Best regards, your eXXpozed team
Leider hat die Liefertung 11 Tage gedauert, und das auch nur, weil ich auf meine Nachfrage diverse Artikel, die eigentlich auf Lager sein sollten, aber nicht waren, storniert habe. Trotzdem hat es dann noch 4 Tage gedauert, bis die vorrätige Ware verschickt wurde. Immerhin war der telefonische Kundenservice erreichbar.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by exxpozed.com
3 months ago
Guten Tag Herr Rauprich, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Leider mussten einige Artikel aufgrund der hohen Nachfrage beim Hersteller nachbestellt werden. Für den entstandenen Lieferverzug möchten wir uns bei Ihnen entschuldigen. Wir bedanken uns sehr für die konkreten Kritikpunkte, die wir umgehend prüfen werden, um unseren Service zu verbessern. Viele Grüße, Ihr eXXpozed Team
4 months ago
I am very disappointed with the handling of my buy. In the shop the ordered good was clearly marked as available. It then took several weeks until the backpack could then be finally delivered. I would not have ordered the backpack for the given price, if I knew, that there could have been a delay. Please clearly indicate in the future, that a product cannot be delivered. Thank you very much.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by exxpozed.com
4 months ago
Hello, your order was immediately processed and made ready for dispatch. We cannot explain why DHL took several days to deliver your order to you. Nevertheless, we apologize for the delay of a few days. Best regards, your eXXpozed Team
Very unfair I bought in a site exxpozed.ch, with all prices in CHF and no indication that the goods have to be imported. 12 days to receive the goods. Then, in addition to the cost of the goods and the swiss VAT I got an invoice of 15 CHF to mange the import. Never more
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by exxpozed.com
4 months ago
Hello, under each product there is the note, that customs duties can be incurred, as well as the note that only the German value-added tax is charged. Best regards, your eXXpozed team
4 months ago
Delivery takes over 5 weeks, despite of prepayment After 3 weeks they said, the good is out of stock. This is not customer friendly
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by exxpozed.com
4 months ago
Hello, according to our system the order was shipped after 5 days and and was successfully delivered to you. Best regards, your eXXpozed team
5 months ago
Unfortunately, I had to wait for 6 weeks () and had to make a call every week in order to be then told the the article I ordered would not be deliverable.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by exxpozed.com
4 months ago
Hello, unfortunately the article was sold out and could not be reordered. We would like to apologize to you for this. Best regards, your eXXpozed team
5 months ago
Amazing weak service and non-communication. Never seen such a poor support and service. Goods presented as deliverable but it took more than 4 weeks receiving the goods.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by exxpozed.com
5 months ago
Hello, our order could not be released for shipping at first, because we could not find any receipt of payment. You were also informed of this by e-mail. We would like to apologize for the delayed delivery. Best regards, your eXXpozed team