gardens4you.ie

Details
Contact
Contact
Bulbs Direct B.V.
Achterweg Zuid 33c
2161DXLisse
Netherlands
Authorised representative
M.E.C. Jansen

Reviews for gardens4you.ie

4.38 / 5.00
Fair
How is the rating calculated?

275 reviews in the last 12 months

70 %
14 %
6 %
4 %
5 %
692 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with gardens4you.ie

Sort order Latest first 
The delivery was terrible. DPD said they would deliver on the 11th - my sister sat in her kitchen all day waiting, with a direct view of the road to the house. They definitely didn't come but said they had been and left a card to that effect. This was a total lie. Then they said it would be delivered on the 12th , this was then changed to the 13th, when the plants were delivered Not impressed
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
3 months ago
We are very sorry if you if you have had a bad experience with the delivery service. A simple call to their local customer service will have saved you from unnecessary stress. Next time just contact ASAP our customer service we are here to help and to solve possible problems.
I ordered four plants, one was clearly dying, I emailed twice, sent photos twice and asked for the plant to be exchanged. I was sent an email, telling me that the plant was fine, my brother is a horticulturist, he has looked at the plant and confirmed that it is dying.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
4 months ago
We simply asked you not to water the bonsai and especially to wait until the yellow foliage is replaced by new foliage.This variety of bonsai replaces its foliage in autumn a replacement for the moment would not have changed anything on this type of product.
GOODS IN VERY POOR CONDITION
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
4 months ago
We are sorry to hear that the items arrived in poor condition after the transit. Please contact our customer service with some photos we will find a solution of course your order is guaranteed.
I ordered 3 passiflora Constance elliott as I wanted a passiflora that has a fruit after flowering. The order was changed by you and only today when I went to plant the three shrubs did I discover you had sent only one of the variety ordered. I would have not placed an order for less than three. I am very dissatisfied with your service. If course I will be telling all my gardening friends.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
5 months ago
Dear customer, we did not change your order at all. We have sent you evidence of what you have ordered, which was a Passiflora Avalanche. We are literally unable to change your order confirmation, which is what you are accusing us of. We have refunded the one plant that was actually incorrect.
I am very disappointed with the quality of 12 of the 25 plants purchased. 50 are unlikely to thrive as they are of very poor quality ie. weak and poorly rooted. I would expect them to be replaced by you asap.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
5 months ago
We are sorry to hear that your plants arrived in poor condition. Rest assured your order is guaranteed. Please contact our customer service.
According to the tracking, the plants spent 4 days standing in warehousing and a week to arrive. Despite the sturdy outer packaging, one box was overpacked which causing crushing of several plants and most were suffering from dehydration. Hopefully most of the plants will recover but I was disappointed with the service provided. Overall rating below average.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
6 months ago
We are sorry to hear that your plants arrived in poor condition. Rest assured your order is guaranteed. Please contact our customer service.
Plants very poor quality. Dissapointed
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
6 months ago
We are sorry to hear that your plants arrived in poor condition. Rest assured your order is guaranteed. Please contact our customer service.
6 months ago
Two of the three plants survived the journey, I don't think I would consider buying plants online again.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
6 months ago
We are very sorry to hear that some items ordered on our website arrived in poor condition. Please accept our sincerest apologies. Please send photo(s) to our customer service about the plant received we will be happy to organise something according our guaranty.
6 months ago
Products came late and damaged
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
6 months ago
We are sincerely sorry to hear that the order arrived in poor condition during the transit, your order is guaranteed just contact please our customer service with some photos evidence we will be happy to arrange something under our guaranty.
Very disappointed with the Aloe Vera plant's. They arrived in an extremely poor condition they were all partially damaged. The leaves are limp and falling off. The leaves ends broken only one sturdy plant out of four. Have to make use and turn this around.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
6 months ago
We are very sorry to hear that the order arrived damaged during the transit, your order is guaranteed just contact please our customer service with some photos evidence we will be happy to arrange something under our guaranty.
I ordered 10 red Ostara strawberry plants and 10 white ones arrived. I dont want white strawberries.The plants were of no use to me as I have no extra space and they were of poor quality by the time I got them I emailed gardens4you the day I got them with my complaint but I have had no reply I will not buy from this company again. Scott Potterton
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
7 months ago
As informed by mail just send photos please to our customer service all orders placed on our website are always guaranteed. We will be happy to replace or to refund of course, this is the guaranty Gardens4 you!
When I ordering the items I paid for delivery home. I have to go for package to the village shop, because I am not a driver. Flowers are in poor condition , have no sprouts and the roots are chopped.
 
 Verified review|