Reviews for angeljuicers.eu



Excellent

4.77/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 15 Trusted Shops reviews collected since 28/02/2019.
In total, angeljuicers.eu has already collected 15 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
05/09/2019
Date of order
01/09/2019
05/09/2019
Excellent service
Very fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/08/2019
Date of order
08/08/2019
25/08/2019
Bester Juicer ever
Presst alles an Saft raus was nur geht und schmeckt im Vergleich zu anderen sogar noch frischer. Außerdem behält er die meisten Vitamine bei.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/08/2019
Date of order
17/08/2019
23/08/2019
excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
02/08/2019
the customer service was terrible they stopped answering me. the product quality was really poor. i washed the bottels 1 time and the text on the bottels was falling of. I tried to juice with my new angel 8500s and it was leaking when i was trying to juice tomatoes and apples separetly.
2.00
Poor

angeljuicers.eu replies: 05/09/2019
Dear mister Azar, we have now read your review and according to us everything has been solved. If not, please feel free to contact us. Kind regards, Mark

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
29/07/2019
Fast transaction and delivery NL to UK
Order Friday deliver Monday
Happy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/07/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
14/07/2019
All was spot on.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/06/2019
Date of order
18/06/2019
25/06/2019
Great official product , quick delivery from Holland to France in a couple of days
4.50
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2019
Date of order
12/05/2019
16/05/2019
Great product, delivered promptly and very well packaged.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/05/2019
Date of order
19/04/2019
15/05/2019
Ottimo
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/05/2019
Date of order
07/05/2019
13/05/2019
Thank you We are very happy to get these quickly delivered to us.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
08/04/2019
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/03/2019
Date of order
20/03/2019
24/03/2019
No comments
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/03/2019
Date of order
01/03/2019
15/03/2019
Excellent selection. Got just what I needed for my Angel juicer. Fast shipping and communications. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/03/2019
Date of order
31/12/2018
14/03/2019
Excellent customer service and orompt delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/03/2019
Date of order
14/02/2019
13/03/2019
The item has been dispatched from Holland to UK in one week, very professional and at high standards. Many thanks
5.00
Excellent

angeljuicers.eu

Contact
Kobaltstraat 2a
1411AM Naarden
Netherlands
info@angeljuicers.eu
angeljuicers.eu
Owner
Tiltak B.V.
Kobaltstraat 2a
1411AM Naarden
Netherlands
Trade register
KvK 32051675
Authorized representative
Bram Buissant
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with angeljuicers.eu in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.