angeljuicers.euReviews

: 29Excellent

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Tiltak B.V.
Kobaltstraat 2a
1411AM Naarden
Netherlands
Trade register
KvK 32051675
Authorised representative
Bram Buissant

Reviews for angeljuicers.eu

4.83/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

24 reviews in the last 12 months

92 %
4 %
3 stars
0 %
4 %
1 star
0 %
29 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with angeljuicers.eu

Sort order Latest first 
3 weeks ago
Juicer in use daily. A bit hectic at first, but if you prepare all the veggies to be juiced first, it is very quick and easy. Alternate juicy and leafy. Very efficient with beetroots, carrots and alike. Cleaning right after use the sieve is made easier in a water bassin. I do recommand. Beeing the architect of one's health is priceless.
 
 Verified review|
So Far Very Happy. Many Thanks. Fast Delivery
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Contentisima
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great product. We couldn't do without you now
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent processing
 
 Verified review|
Tres bien top top
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I have just recieved an Angel 8500S. I have had your product recommended from two Danish Universities. So I haven't got any experience with the product nor your customer service - yet
 
 Verified review|
Product met expectations
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellent service
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Very satisfied with product... Highly recommended
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
All perfect
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Delivery was extremly quick an the juicee was well packed
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Excellent
 
 Verified review|
Envío rápido, productos de calidad, muy contento.
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Excellent service Very fast delivery
 
 Verified review|
Bester Juicer ever Presst alles an Saft raus was nur geht und schmeckt im Vergleich zu anderen sogar noch frischer. Außerdem behält er die meisten Vitamine bei.
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
excellent
 
 Verified review|
the customer service was terrible they stopped answering me. the product quality was really poor. i washed the bottels 1 time and the text on the bottels was falling of. I tried to juice with my new angel 8500s and it was leaking when i was trying to juice tomatoes and apples separetly.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by angeljuicers.eu
7 months ago
Dear mister Azar, we have now read your review and according to us everything has been solved. If not, please feel free to contact us. Kind regards, Mark
8 months ago
Fast transaction and delivery NL to UK Order Friday deliver Monday Happy
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
All was spot on.
 
 Verified review|