angeljuicers.euReviews

: 45Excellent

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Tiltak B.V.
Kobaltstraat 2a
1411AM Naarden
Netherlands
Trade register
KvK 32051675
Authorised representative
Bram Buissant

Reviews for angeljuicers.eu

4.94/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

30 reviews in the last 12 months

93 %
7 %
3 stars
0 %
2 stars
0 %
1 star
0 %
45 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with angeljuicers.eu

Filter 
9 days ago
Very nice and very good product, indeed! It’s only the time who’ll show us how it’ll be after ten, fifteen years. This is what I expect from such a quality item!
 Verified review|
2 months ago
For the moment I have no remarks. Now I must use the Angel, then perhaps I can give a better comment about working with the Angel
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Satisfied, would definitely recommend
 Verified review|
3 months ago
The service and goods were just fine! Thank you!
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Tutto perfetto... Consegna super veloce
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Quick purchases and really fast delivery (to Italy)! To be considered absolutely!
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Very good
 Verified review|
4 months ago
tutto perfetto !!!! Grazie
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Everything was very professional.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Good
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I am very satisfied with their service, excellent for me .
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Quick, friendly, and easy to order and get! Super happy!
 Verified review|
5 months ago
My replacement juice and pulp containers, pusher and cleaning brush arrived within 48 hours. The price of the containers was significantly lower than UK suppliers.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Once I placed order I was able to track. Super efficient postal service. Placed order Thursday 23rd and parcel arrived to my door in Ireland on Tuesday 28th. Delighted with super service.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Angel slowjucer is very good juicer I love this machine. Juice is smooth and very taste.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Everything perfect!
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Juicer in use daily. A bit hectic at first, but if you prepare all the veggies to be juiced first, it is very quick and easy. Alternate juicy and leafy. Very efficient with beetroots, carrots and alike. Cleaning right after use the sieve is made easier in a water bassin. I do recommand. Beeing the architect of one's health is priceless.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
So Far Very Happy. Many Thanks. Fast Delivery
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Contentisima
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Great product. We couldn't do without you now
 Verified review|