angeljuicers.euReviews

: 52Excellent

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Tiltak B.V.
Kobaltstraat 2a
1411AM Naarden
Netherlands
Trade register
KvK 32055825
Authorised representative
Bram Buissant

Reviews for angeljuicers.eu

4.90/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

24 reviews in the last 12 months

88 %
13 %
3 stars
0 %
2 stars
0 %
1 star
0 %
52 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with angeljuicers.eu

Filter 
18 days ago
Despite covid, juicer came in just couple of days. Perfectly packed, perfect condition.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I Request instruction Book in Portuguese or French I donot understand English Thanks
 Verified review|
1 month ago
The shipment was fast within 36 hours to Italy, they answer at once to your e-mails, and the Angel juicer is wonderful.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Brilliant piece of kit
 Verified review|
4 months ago
J'apprécierais d'avantage si le courrier envoyé était rédigé en français.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Super fast. Very we’ll conditioned.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
We love the juicer. If you make your juice daily, this one really makes a difference! The delivery was fast.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Very nice and very good product, indeed! It’s only the time who’ll show us how it’ll be after ten, fifteen years. This is what I expect from such a quality item!
 Verified review|
7 months ago
For the moment I have no remarks. Now I must use the Angel, then perhaps I can give a better comment about working with the Angel
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Satisfied, would definitely recommend
 Verified review|
8 months ago
The service and goods were just fine! Thank you!
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Tutto perfetto... Consegna super veloce
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Quick purchases and really fast delivery (to Italy)! To be considered absolutely!
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Very good
 Verified review|
9 months ago
tutto perfetto !!!! Grazie
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Everything was very professional.
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Good
 Verified review|
10 months ago
I am very satisfied with their service, excellent for me .
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Quick, friendly, and easy to order and get! Super happy!
 Verified review|
10 months ago
My replacement juice and pulp containers, pusher and cleaning brush arrived within 48 hours. The price of the containers was significantly lower than UK suppliers.
 Verified review|