Certificate for europe.beyerdynamic.com

No. X9C6928FC9C4EDF3DFEE670D3663D1666
 

Approved on
08/10/2018
Valid until
07/10/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for europe.beyerdynamic.com



Good

4.38/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 29 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, europe.beyerdynamic.com has already collected 37 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
10/11/2019
Date of order
02/11/2019
10/11/2019
Excellent
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
10/11/2019
Date of order
04/11/2019
10/11/2019
none
2.00
Poor

europe.beyerdynamic.com replies: 11/11/2019
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. You should have received the product by now. If there are any issues please get in touch with our customer support via help@beyerdynamic.de. Best regards, your beyerdynamic Team.

Date of publication
07/11/2019
Date of order
01/11/2019
07/11/2019
Hotline un peu aux fraises, commande faite en achat immédiat et suite à la création d'un compte je leurs demandent de bien vouloir mettre ma commande dans la liste de mes commandes, bah la, ma dame n'a rien capté, enfin ce n'est rien comparé à la qualité de leurs produits Kappa
4.33
Good

Date of publication
30/10/2019
Date of order
25/10/2019
30/10/2019
So far so good. Fast delivery. Low price yet high quality. Very professional packaging.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/10/2019
Date of order
23/10/2019
29/10/2019
Prompt delivery why bother getting anything from a middle man.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/10/2019
Date of order
17/10/2019
23/10/2019
Flawless transaction- came when expected, came as expected.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/10/2019
Date of order
11/10/2019
16/10/2019
C'est ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/10/2019
Date of order
07/10/2019
16/10/2019
All is fine, ty
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2019
Date of order
08/10/2019
14/10/2019
tried to change my order (adding more things) but nothing was possible, so bureaucratic, I paid 20 euros for earbud covers, shame on you,
3.67
Good

Date of publication
14/10/2019
Date of order
08/10/2019
14/10/2019
For the goods you deliver the price is too high. But for the above questions I am satisfied.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/10/2019
Date of order
04/10/2019
12/10/2019
Top
4.00
Good

Date of publication
05/10/2019
Date of order
30/09/2019
05/10/2019
I received a reply in less than 24 hours (I raised a ticket on a Sunday) with the exact answer I was looking for. Top notch support.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/09/2019
Date of order
22/09/2019
27/09/2019
Spare parts exactly as advertised.

My Beyerdynamic headphones are great quality and have lasted me years; they are built like tanks. Amazing they offer relatively cheap parts that I can use to repair breakages myself.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/09/2019
Date of order
21/09/2019
26/09/2019
Beyerdynamic are still one of the best
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/09/2019
Date of order
12/09/2019
24/09/2019
Arrived earlier than forecast
4.00
Good

Date of publication
24/09/2019
Date of order
19/09/2019
24/09/2019
Epic
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/09/2019
Date of order
17/09/2019
22/09/2019
Everything came quickly and perfectly packed.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/09/2019
Date of order
10/09/2019
16/09/2019
No problems. Smooth transaction.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2019
Date of order
05/09/2019
10/09/2019
Couldn't fault anything. Fantastic service and items delivered very quickly.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2019
Date of order
31/08/2019
07/09/2019
To be honest I have used these before and am unable to better them for the price....Thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/09/2019
Date of order
28/08/2019
03/09/2019
Perfect service, exceptional quick delivery considering it was overseas, only shipping costs were a bit high.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
30/08/2019
Date of order
25/08/2019
30/08/2019
I ordered a B-stock article, but I received in excellent condition
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/08/2019
Date of order
20/08/2019
30/08/2019
Good communication and swift delivery. Very Pleased.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/08/2019
Date of order
25/08/2019
30/08/2019
a amazing quality and price
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/08/2019
Date of order
12/08/2019
18/08/2019
good stuff. real quick.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
10/08/2019
16/08/2019
I do not doubt about the quality of the product but th eproblem is that i've never receive it. Beyerdynamic gave an incomplete adresse to the deliver and now the deliver scanned my package as deliverd to me but i've never received my package. I've started a procedure to open an investigation but the procedure is hard to do. I've lost 280 euro. It's inacceptable.
1.00
Very Poor

europe.beyerdynamic.com replies: 19/08/2019
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the inconveniences you are currently facing with the delivery. Our customer support will get in touch with you very shortly to clarify this matter. Best regards, your beyerdynamic Team

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
04/08/2019
13/08/2019
Fast delivery even for a manufaktur mmx 300. Awesome headphone. For people who complain that they only have sound in one ear, simply push the jack cable deeper into the headset.

All is good i'll always buy my headphones from Beyerdynamic.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
05/08/2019
3 days after ordering I had to contact Beyer dynamics in order to get information about the delivery date and time. Only 1 day before delivery I got that information. Customer care did not seem to understand that the extremely late information was unacceptable. ALSO: prior to ordering I was informed that I could use the Blue Bird during charging, that appeared not tru. I am very disappointed.
1.00
Very Poor

europe.beyerdynamic.com replies: 06/08/2019
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with our service and apologize for the inconvenience it has caused. Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time (help@beyerdynamic.com). Kind regards, your beyerdynamic Team

Date of publication
02/12/2018
Date of order
09/11/2018
02/12/2018
alles i.O.
4.67
Excellent

europe.beyerdynamic.com customer reviews

europe.beyerdynamic.com

Superior quality professional audio products.

europe.beyerdynamic.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 08/10/2018.

High-quality headphones, microphones, and conference systems made in Germany. Here at beyerdynamic Heilbronn, we have a passion for audio technology with outstanding sound quality – and it shows. Anyone who has ever put on a pair of beyerdynamic headphones and listened to music or played their favorite video game with one of our headsets will attest to the fact. In addition to open and closed headphones and powerful headphone amplifiers, in the beyerdynamic shop you’ll also find innovative conference systems and the right microphone for your application. Whether for at home or on the go, for professional DJs, or studio recording – we have the right product for every need.

Contact
Theresienstraße 8
74072 Heilbronn
Germany
info@beyerdynamic.com
europe.beyerdynamic.com
Owner
beyerdynamic GmbH & Co. KG
Theresienstraße 8
74072 Heilbronn
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Stuttgart HRA 101400
Authorized representative
Samuel Mamulaschwili
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with europe.beyerdynamic.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.