Reviews for Athleteshop.se



Good

4.22/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 534 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 679 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
21/05/2018
Date of order
07/04/2018
21/05/2018
The packege was lost and went to GB instead of Sweden now over a month no compensation is done Really bad service The package wirh cylinders was payed in advance
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
20/05/2018
Date of order
24/04/2018
20/05/2018
Hi,
In my order I did not receive this item:
Osprey Habiscus Wetsuit Girls - Pink
I did receive the clogs this past wednesday and I waited a couple of days to see if the wetsuit was coming but it never did and I would like to know when I will receive it
Thank you.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
20/05/2018
Date of order
02/05/2018
20/05/2018
I have weit too mutch and i not recive my order yet
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
17/05/2018
Date of order
24/04/2018
17/05/2018
Har retunerat varit men ej fått pengar tillbaks.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
13/05/2018
Date of order
29/04/2018
13/05/2018
Ni rear ut varor som inte finns i er sortiment. Hänt mig två gånger med samma vara. Dessutom är ni snabb på att dra pengarna från kontot.
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
09/05/2018
Date of order
14/04/2018
09/05/2018
I pay, but i never get it some staff
1.00
Very Poor

Athleteshop.se replies: 10/05/2018
Hi Petri. Maybe that's because you never paid us for this order? We'd be happy to help you if anything went wrong during the payment, please let us know if so. But this order at least, was placed but never paid for. Thanks for letting us know what we can do for you.

Date of publication
08/05/2018
Date of order
24/04/2018
08/05/2018
Havent got my order, i order it 2 weeks ago... Come on
1.00
Very Poor

Athleteshop.se replies: 09/05/2018
We're so sorry for the delay. The new delivery date is set and we're confident to dispatch your order on Monday. Thank you for waiting and we'll keep you updated.

Date of publication
08/05/2018
Date of order
14/04/2018
08/05/2018
Takes forever to get the items I ordered.
1.50
Poor

Athleteshop.se replies: 09/05/2018
We're so sorry for the delay in your order. Your whole order will be dispatched on Tuesday and we will then send you an email with the shipment info. We hope you can wait for this and if we can help you with anything, please let us know.

Date of publication
07/05/2018
Date of order
27/03/2018
07/05/2018
WORST SHOP EVER.
WARNING DO NOT BUY HERE

Web shop said "buy today and we will ship today".
I then got several delay notifications.
After 1 month the web shop said the product was sold out, I was not notified.
Cutomer service gave me a feeling they were hiding something, now I know what.
There never were any inlines to deliver
1.00
Very Poor

Athleteshop.se replies: 08/05/2018
We would like to apologize for the delay in your order. We had much trouble getting the skates from your order back in stock. Unfortunately, our supplier is not able to deliver new skates to us in the short term. Therefore, it was best to cancel your order. You have received the refund and if we can help you with anything else, please let us know.

Date of publication
06/05/2018
Date of order
22/04/2018
06/05/2018
Thing didn't exist
1.00
Very Poor

Athleteshop.se replies: 07/05/2018
We haven't received new stock of your product yet and we're sorry for this. We will dispatch your order on 12-05, the same day we will receive new stock from our supplier. We hope you can wait for this and you will enjoy your purchase.

Date of publication
04/05/2018
Date of order
20/04/2018
04/05/2018
my order number are 7218100009217 but i didnot get.my order was 04/20/2018 still am waiting delivery.i don,t know what is wrong
1.00
Very Poor

Athleteshop.se replies: 07/05/2018
I see that your order has indeed been delayed, because the last shipment of our supplier to us has been postponed. We would like to offer our apologies for the delay. We expect to receive new stock on Friday and will dispatch your order immediately. Thank you for your patience and enjoy your purchase.

Date of publication
01/05/2018
Date of order
17/04/2018
01/05/2018
I have still not reseved anything so I dont know mutch more than that delivery is slow.
1.00
Very Poor

Athleteshop.se replies: 02/05/2018
Thank you for your message. I am sorry to see that you did not receive your order yet. I am sorry for the inconvenience and delay. I have sent you an email with more details about your order so I hope we can solve the problem very soon

Date of publication
01/05/2018
Date of order
13/04/2018
01/05/2018
Did not get My order
1.00
Very Poor

Athleteshop.se replies: 02/05/2018
Thank you for your review. I have checked you order and I see that we did not receive the items in our warehouse as we anticipated. I am very sorry for the inconvenience and delay. As soon as the parcel has been sent, you also receive a tracking number.

Date of publication
01/05/2018
Date of order
17/04/2018
01/05/2018
Didn't get my order yet :(
1.00
Very Poor

Athleteshop.se replies: 02/05/2018
Thank you for your review. I am very sorry for the inconvenience and delay. Unfortunately the seat is delayed from the supplier. As soon as we have received it in our warehouse, we can ship the parcel immediately I hope you will be content with your purchase and would like to see you at our webshop again in the future.

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
30/04/2018
Very good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/04/2018
Date of order
15/04/2018
29/04/2018
HAVE NOT GET ANY DELIVERY YET
NEW DATE AND NEW DELIVERY DATE AND NOTHING YET ..
1.33
Very Poor

Athleteshop.se replies: 30/04/2018
Thank you for your message. I am sorry you have not received you order. I have checked the order and see that the products are delayed from the supplier. I am sorry for the inconvenience. This was unfortunately not foreseen. As soon as the order has been shipped you also receive a tracking number.

Date of publication
29/04/2018
Date of order
15/04/2018
29/04/2018
I have Wait a mounth för my order in 6/4
WY
1.00
Very Poor

Athleteshop.se replies: 30/04/2018
Thank you for your message. I am sorry to see that the order had been delayed. I am sorry for the inconvenience. The order had been sent last week and will be delivered in a few days. You received a tracking number to follow the shipment. I hope we will se you again in our webshop

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
10/04/2018
24/04/2018
I duck my order still not
1.00
Very Poor

Athleteshop.se replies: 26/04/2018
Thanks for your review. I see your order was delayed a few days, our sincerest apologies for that. I also see you chose to cancel the order after that, so of course we will arrange a full refund for you and keep you informed.

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
10/04/2018
24/04/2018
It was delayed a few days, but I could live with that. Not a big deal. But I am surprised there were no other option than home delivery, so that's why I gave a lower grade on "Delivery" since I really thing they should have other alternatives as well.

But all in all, I got my longboard, it was fine, a few days delayed but it works :) Thanks
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
23/04/2018
Date of order
09/04/2018
23/04/2018
First, 4 days delay for delivery then one week delay more , and when contact with customer service ,them be unhelpful ..
1.67
Poor

Athleteshop.se replies: 24/04/2018
Thanks for your review, though we're sorry to hear that of course. I see we delivered half of your order, but the second part was indeed delayed a few days. We're sorry if we didn't anticipate this on time. We've put some compensation on your store credit and will keep you informed.

Date of publication
21/04/2018
Date of order
05/04/2018
21/04/2018
Delivery delayed more than a week. Still have not got all products.
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
19/04/2018
Date of order
05/04/2018
19/04/2018
Some delays in the deliverytime but otherwise I am very pleased
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
04/04/2018
18/04/2018
Haven’t hot the weights yet and the invoice was do today. E-mailed the company and they couldn’t hela me..... a bit disappointed .....
1.67
Poor

Athleteshop.se replies: 19/04/2018
Thanks for your review. That's understandable. Unfortunately, in cases of payment through Klarna, only the customer themselves can request a payment delay, which is why we could not assist you. But it's still no problem of course, and we still expect to deliver your order. We've also put some store credit on your account as store credit. We'll keep you informed.

Date of publication
16/04/2018
Date of order
01/04/2018
16/04/2018
Post nord har inte levererat paketet den 2018-04-16...very bad
1.00
Very Poor

Athleteshop.se replies: 17/04/2018
Thanks for your review. We're very sorry to hear PostNord delayed your delivery - we're not quite sure what the reason for that might be, since your order was shipped quite some time ago. However, I see your order was delivered yesterday, so I do hope you finally get to enjoy your order. We will contact PostNord to investigate further and have put some store credit on your account as compensation.

Date of publication
12/04/2018
Date of order
11/03/2018
12/04/2018
Har fortfarande inte fått några varor från er, beställde den 11mars så det är väldigt svårt att ge några betyg.
Christina Jerrefalk
1.00
Very Poor

Athleteshop.se replies: 13/04/2018
Tack för din recension. Vi ser att vi skickat ut en del av din beställning, men det finns faktiskt fortfarande delar som saknas. Våra uppriktiga ursäkter för detta. Vi kommer att kontakta dig direkt för att se vad vi kan göra för dig, tack på förhand.

Date of publication
09/04/2018
Date of order
26/03/2018
09/04/2018
Nice prices and helpfull service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2018
Date of order
25/03/2018
08/04/2018
Dålig levernstid och dåligt kundtjänst
1.00
Very Poor

Athleteshop.se replies: 09/04/2018
Thank you for your message. I am sorry to see that you feel this way. Unfortunately, the slide has been delayed from the supplier. As soon as we receive it in our warehouse, we will send the parcel immediately. You then also receive a tracking number of the shipment.

Date of publication
08/04/2018
Date of order
25/03/2018
08/04/2018
Gods not yet receivef. Disregard question 2. Received 2 delivery delay mails
1.33
Very Poor

Athleteshop.se replies: 09/04/2018
Thank you for your review. I am very sorry your order has been delayed. This was very sudden and we are doing our best to send you the item as soon as possible I have checked your order and we expect the item on 13/04 in our warehouse from the supplier and will be delivered on 16/04. I hope you will be content with your purchase and would like to see you at our webshop again in the future.

Date of publication
05/04/2018
Date of order
20/03/2018
05/04/2018
Som för många andra, förlängdes leveranstiden hela tiden. Sen ville dom erbjuda en annan vara istället. Då ville jag häva köpet och kajaken kunde levereras igen om ett par dagar.. maila en annan operatör istället och krävde tillbaka pengarna och att jag inte ville ha någon annan vara istället. Först då fick jag ett mail att mina pengar skulle betalas tillbaka. Och det fick jag. Det va det bästa
1.33
Very Poor

Athleteshop.se replies: 06/04/2018
Tack för din recension, men vi beklagar förseningarna. Naturligtvis om vi inte kan leverera av någon anledning, kan du alltid förvänta dig en fullständig återbetalning. Det är bara att vi alltid vill se till att det är nödvändigt, jag hoppas du förstår. Vi har satt upp några butikskrediter på ditt konto som ersättning, och vi hoppas vi ses igen i framtiden

Date of publication
30/03/2018
Date of order
16/03/2018
30/03/2018
Fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/03/2018
Date of order
23/03/2018
23/03/2018
Very good shop
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/03/2018
Date of order
04/03/2018
21/03/2018
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/03/2018
Date of order
21/03/2018
21/03/2018
It was the first time for me on Athleteshop and I found directly a nice product price. To be honest, I'm not used to buy on internet, so I was really surprised that it was so smooth and easy to registrate my order. You gave important status for my order and correct delivery day Keep up the good work:-)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/03/2018
Date of order
05/03/2018
20/03/2018
Very long delivery time
3.33
Fair

Athleteshop.se replies: 21/03/2018
I see that your order hasn't been dispatched yet indeed, we're sorry for the inconvenience. I have sent you an email with and update about your order.

Date of publication
19/03/2018
Date of order
04/03/2018
19/03/2018
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/03/2018
Date of order
04/03/2018
19/03/2018
never again
1.00
Very Poor

Athleteshop.se replies: 20/03/2018
We're very sorry to hear that. Might we ask if there's anything we can do about that? I do see we've had some supply problems for the item you ordered, but we informed you about that pretty much immediately after you placed the order, at which point you elected to cancel the order. If there's anything we can offer you as an alternative, we would be happy to, please let us know.

Date of publication
16/03/2018
Date of order
02/03/2018
16/03/2018
Not satisfied at all.
The order has delay several times .
Not arrive yet
1.67
Poor

Athleteshop.se replies: 19/03/2018
We're so sorry for the delay. We have had some unexpected stock problems with these specific shoes. We expect new stock on 22-03 and will send the shoes to you right away.

Date of publication
12/03/2018
Date of order
03/01/2018
12/03/2018
Sämsta butiken jag varit med om
1.00
Very Poor

Athleteshop.se replies: 13/03/2018
Vi beklagar att din beställning hade en sådan försening. Vi förväntade oss inte heller det, men det fanns problem med vår leverantör som vi inte förutsåg. Jag har lagt till 5 euro till ditt Athleteshop konto som kompensation.

Date of publication
12/03/2018
Date of order
04/01/2018
12/03/2018
Easy to buy
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/03/2018
Date of order
25/02/2018
11/03/2018
No problems whatsoever. Good product, good price and dilivery as promised.
5.00
Excellent

Athleteshop.se customer reviews

Athleteshop.se

Athleteshop - nummer 1 i sportmaterial!

Athleteshop är affär nummer ett när det gäller sportmaterial. Från fotboll, fitness, sportsaker och glasögon till friluftsprodukter. Vår webbshop riktar sig till både individer och företag. Athleteshops ambition från dag ett har varit att bjuda det största och mest omfattande utbudet när det kommer till sportutrustning. Genom åren har Athleteshop börjat samarbeta med många olika märken och vårt utbud består nu av 100,000 produkter.

Contact
Rostockweg 5
9723 HG Groningen
Netherlands
kundservice@athleteshop.se
Athleteshop.se
Owner
Athlete.nl B.V.
Rostockweg 5
9723 HG Groningen
Netherlands
Trade register
Kamer van Koophandel 01182566
Authorized representative
Y. Solinger
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Athleteshop.se in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.