www.organicbabyfood24.deReviews

: 1,257ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

www.organicbabyfood24.de - ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!
Contact
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorised representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen

Reviews for www.organicbabyfood24.de

4.93 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

305 reviews in the last 12 months

96 %
2 %
1 %
< 1 %
1 star
0 %
1,257 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with www.organicbabyfood24.de

Sort order Latest first 
3 months ago
Great product & shipped as promised
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Fast shipping, all good
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Fantastic
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I places a rush order to Scottsdale, AZ and recieved a large order or product in 3 days. Great customer service and quality. Products of expiration date of a year.
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Super helpful super and super efficient
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Amazing
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Everything went smoothly. Delivery was fast and accurate.
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Exactly what my baby boy needed and they make it so easy to ship to the US
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery. Just wish it didn’t have to come across the ocean, but I’m glad you have it available. Thank you so much
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellent, as always
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Amazing
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
The ordering and shipping process was wonderful. Thank you
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Fast delivery Product as expected Will order again.
 
 Verified review|
I have not utilized the customer service (because I have not had to), so I can’t comment on that specifically, but I have had no issues and everything has been perfect and timely
 
 Verified review|
First time using this company for my babies needs I highly recommend it I’m from NY all my products arrived before the 20 days I had chosen the customer service is terrific. Very trustful site don’t hesitate; I used to get from other vendors and over pay for my goods definitely won’t do it again this this company from now on.
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Great service
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
For going through customs, the order went smoothly and in a timely manner. The product was packaged nicely and I received what I ordered. Lastly, the company kept informing me on each step of the way to make sure all was good
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellent seller with quick shipping
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Very efficient for both delivery and cost. My baby relies on your service
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Super fast delivery. Careful packing and perfect accuracy. Thank you
 
 Verified review|