organicbabyfood24.deReviews

: 1,435ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews

organicbabyfood24.de - ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!
Contact
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorised representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen

Reviews for organicbabyfood24.de

4.96/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

313 reviews in the last 12 months

98 %
1 %
1 %
2 stars
0 %
< 1 %
1,435 total reviews

the most relevant positive review


Show all positive reviews
5 months ago
First thing I can say is WOW. This company definitely outshines its competitors. Once figuring out that my son couldn't handle the awful US baby formula, the wife did some research and found the Holle goat's milk formula. She ordered it (from a different website, mind you) and it seemed to treat him much better. We were set!! Now to calculate the monthly cost of little man's food... Oh boy. Well, let me do research and get back to you. Then I found OBF24. Much cheaper, especially when purchasing the starter packs, same products as the other sites, great reviews all around, only difference was the lack of "free shipping." You see, the theory behind free shipping is that the product is going to be more expensive so that they can ship it to you for free, but you're still paying for that!! OBF24 doesn't mess around with that gimmick. They're honest, saying "Yeah, it costs a bit to ship something from one continent to another, here it is.We will provide you with more realistic prices and you'll end up saving money anyways." Anyways, told the wife, she was skeptical, she ordered more from a different (equally expensive as the first) website, I wrote an email to customer support asking about expiration dates and true shipping times and got very prompt responses answering my questions. I hopped on to place an order for the stage 1...sold out. I once again wrote customer support and Laura pulled some magic strings and found a starter pack for me! I hit the ORDER button Sunday morning (5/17/2020) with express shipping, got shipping information the next day from DHL and just got the package today (5/20/2020). WOAH that's fast. They're legit guys. Do yourself a favor and compare your options but I guarantee that you won't find a website that can beat this one. I don't ever write reviews, I haven't been paid or compensated for this write-up, I just figured good service deserves an honest review. Half the price of the other sites(literally) with fast shipping, all of the boxes are the real deal, with expiration dates of July 2021 and great customer service. Oh yeah, and they have a ton of coupons that actually work to save you even more money! I'm sold. They've gained a customer for this baby and the next for sure. Thank you OBF24!!
Read more

the most relevant critical review


Show all critical reviews
1 year ago
Product great . Baby love's it Express delivery not express @ all

Read the most relevant positive or most relevant critical review

Positive
Critical
Show all positive reviews
5 months ago
First thing I can say is WOW. This company definitely outshines its competitors. Once figuring out that my son couldn't handle the awful US baby formula, the wife did some research and found the Holle goat's milk formula. She ordered it (from a different website, mind you) and it seemed to treat him much better. We were set!! Now to calculate the monthly cost of little man's food... Oh boy. Well, let me do research and get back to you. Then I found OBF24. Much cheaper, especially when purchasing the starter packs, same products as the other sites, great reviews all around, only difference was the lack of "free shipping." You see, the theory behind free shipping is that the product is going to be more expensive so that they can ship it to you for free, but you're still paying for that!! OBF24 doesn't mess around with that gimmick. They're honest, saying "Yeah, it costs a bit to ship something from one continent to another, here it is.We will provide you with more realistic prices and you'll end up saving money anyways." Anyways, told the wife, she was skeptical, she ordered more from a different (equally expensive as the first) website, I wrote an email to customer support asking about expiration dates and true shipping times and got very prompt responses answering my questions. I hopped on to place an order for the stage 1...sold out. I once again wrote customer support and Laura pulled some magic strings and found a starter pack for me! I hit the ORDER button Sunday morning (5/17/2020) with express shipping, got shipping information the next day from DHL and just got the package today (5/20/2020). WOAH that's fast. They're legit guys. Do yourself a favor and compare your options but I guarantee that you won't find a website that can beat this one. I don't ever write reviews, I haven't been paid or compensated for this write-up, I just figured good service deserves an honest review. Half the price of the other sites(literally) with fast shipping, all of the boxes are the real deal, with expiration dates of July 2021 and great customer service. Oh yeah, and they have a ton of coupons that actually work to save you even more money! I'm sold. They've gained a customer for this baby and the next for sure. Thank you OBF24!!
Read more
Show all critical reviews
1 year ago
Product great . Baby love's it Express delivery not express @ all

What other customers say about their experience with organicbabyfood24.de

Filter 
 Sort order relevance 
6 months ago
One of the best online shops I have ever dealt with. Quick response to any inquiry, personalized service and extremely helpful staff. We almost ran out of our formula and when I asked Laura, she personally made sure we got the very last kit in the warehouse within 2 days of ordering (from Germany!) Excellent communication throughout the order! I can't thank you enough
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Order arrived fast and in pristine condition! I couldn’t believe the efforts made to ensure the boxes arrived undamaged! Seriously! Not even a dent in any of them. Also, far off expiration dates. Like a year out! The samples are very much appreciated, too. Hands down I would recommend this company to anyone! Thank you so very much for the service you provide!:)
 Verified review|
6 months ago
I have had many, many questions for their support team and Organic Baby Food has excellent customer service! I have placed two separate orders via different shipping methods so far, and both of them arrived undamaged right on schedule. We also appreciate the little gifts that arrive with our order :) My baby loves the HiPP Combiotik and we are very happy!
 Verified review|
8 months ago
I ordered 24 boxes the Holle Goat milk formula with express shipping. I'm very happy with the packaging, delivery, and the products. I love the little gifts that came with the purchase. Always nice to get something small like that regardless of weather the kids like it or not. The delivery was fast as promised and the products won't expire till next year.
 Verified review|
1 year ago
First time using this company for my babies needs I highly recommend it I’m from NY all my products arrived before the 20 days I had chosen the customer service is terrific. Very trustful site don’t hesitate; I used to get from other vendors and over pay for my goods definitely won’t do it again this this company from now on.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Our US based supplier stopped carrying German formula because of some government regulations. So I found organicbabyfood24 and ordered formula. The service was great, the order arrived in about the same time and the price was much less even with expedited shipping. We have been buying from them ever since and are very happy.
 Verified review|
9 months ago
We are so happy with Organic Baby Food We have been ordering formula for our twin baby boys for over a year now and we are so impressed with the professional and warm customer service, the ease of ordering and the reliable and quick delivery, as well as the choice in organic baby formulas and snacks. We highly recommend them
 Verified review|
1 year ago
I’m so glad I found this company to order my daughter’s formula from. Their prices were by far the best I could find, the shipping was really fast, and everything came well packaged with easy to read preparation instructions and some fun samples. I’ll definitely continue to order from them
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Great customer service, delivery was delayed due to dhl but I was updated every step of the way. Product was in great condition and expiration date is far in the future. We also appreciated the samples and hand signed note. We know this company takes pride in their service and product.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
I signed up for expedited shipping and paid the extra, but I think it was worth the price. The products arrived in excellent condition via DHL. Besides the baby formula I ordered, the box also included a sample of baby food pouch and two cute bags of organic gummy bears Thank you!
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Great company The express shipping is totally worth the extra cost. Arrived to FL in 3 days. Package was in excellent condition upon arrival. The formula lives up to all the hype. No smell, no foam after shaking. Our child seems to enjoy it as well. Will be ordering again.
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Organic Baby Food 24 has an exceptional Customer Service Team. All ordered items arrive expeditiously and on time; packaged carefully. If you Email their Team you will receive a prompt reply. Overall, I highly recommend this company and give them 20 out of 10 stars.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Everything was great and smooth sailing with my order. I received the order in 8 days which is what I expected from the website description on shipping. So far baby seems to like the goat milk formula, hoping there’s no sensitivities. I am happy with my purchase.
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Customer service is always there to help - even when I'm away from home and need to order my sons formula Great care is taken in packaging the product and it always arrives in the window it's supposed to (ie- never late). SO happy that I found this supplier
 Verified review|
7 months ago
packages come a long way...last order was pretty beaten up concerned there may have been penetration to our product. looked ok once we opened. shipping prices are very high which forces us to buy more at once but even then its not the best savings...
 Verified review|
7 months ago
The site is easy to navigate, the service and communications around the order status and tracking is great, and the express shipping option is fast and reliable. The packaging was really good and I received the order in perfect condition!
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Im very happy with this store - we have been ordering our baby formula with them for 4 months now- Holle Goat stage 1 & 2. They always send you samples of other Holle products to try (baby food,etc.) I’m very happy with this store.
 Verified review|
9 months ago
This is the 4th round ordering from Organic Baby Foods 24. The service is outstanding, delivery always prompt and it's cheaper (even with out of country delivery) than buying it state side. Highly recommend anyone shopping here
 Verified review|
1 year ago
For going through customs, the order went smoothly and in a timely manner. The product was packaged nicely and I received what I ordered. Lastly, the company kept informing me on each step of the way to make sure all was good
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Took 4 days to receive formula with Expedited shipping. The formula was well packaged and formula boxes were intact. Formula expiration greater than 1 year. Very happy with my purchase! Very reliable company. Thank you!
 Verified review|