www.organicbabyfood24.deReviews

: 1,257ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

www.organicbabyfood24.de - ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!
Contact
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorised representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen

Reviews for www.organicbabyfood24.de

4.93 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

305 reviews in the last 12 months

96 %
2 %
1 %
< 1 %
1 star
0 %
1,257 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with www.organicbabyfood24.de

Sort order Latest first 
4 months ago
Great store
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Great site, I always received my formula on time.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
My grandson loves the formula and I feel good knowing that he is getting what I believe is the best formula around
 
 Verified review|
I was so excited to find an organic baby formula free from added sugars and fillers. The product has not dissapointed and my mind is at ease to know my baby is getting the best formula available.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Great service
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Great company The express shipping is totally worth the extra cost. Arrived to FL in 3 days. Package was in excellent condition upon arrival. The formula lives up to all the hype. No smell, no foam after shaking. Our child seems to enjoy it as well. Will be ordering again.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Always had a great experience with this company, using this company again for my second baby. Referred my friends to this site as well. Recommend.
 
 Verified review|
Glad to be able to get a great price on organic food for our baby
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Excellent
 
 Verified review|
Excellent service, fast shipping and great quality formula. All what babies and parents need
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Excellent last minute source
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Excellent Service
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Fast and easy.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Best formula and the very best costumer service
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
First order and baby isn't here yet so we haven't used the product. The ordering process was simple, got immediate email responses for confirmation and shipping. Shipped quickly and received promptly
 
 Verified review|
Excellent
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Easy to order, excellent customer service and fast delivery Holle formula was the best choice for my baby, he is turning one and we will keep him on Stage 4 for a while, to make sure he has all nutrients he needs.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Fast delivery Impressed
 
 Verified review|
All around excellence
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
I did not try the formula yet,I am stil pregnant with twins,but I paid 85 dollars for 3days delivery.At first it was supposed to arrive one day ,but was delay.I am working ,so I asked the neighbor to except the package and changed the preference for both apt.I got home at 5pm that day and in 15 min got notification that delivery was attempted ,but nobody was home,but it was delivered next day.
 
 Verified review|