organicbabyfood24.deReviews

: 1,435ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews

organicbabyfood24.de - ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!
Contact
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorised representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen

Reviews for organicbabyfood24.de

4.96/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

313 reviews in the last 12 months

98 %
1 %
1 %
2 stars
0 %
< 1 %
1,435 total reviews

the most relevant positive review


Show all positive reviews
5 months ago
First thing I can say is WOW. This company definitely outshines its competitors. Once figuring out that my son couldn't handle the awful US baby formula, the wife did some research and found the Holle goat's milk formula. She ordered it (from a different website, mind you) and it seemed to treat him much better. We were set!! Now to calculate the monthly cost of little man's food... Oh boy. Well, let me do research and get back to you. Then I found OBF24. Much cheaper, especially when purchasing the starter packs, same products as the other sites, great reviews all around, only difference was the lack of "free shipping." You see, the theory behind free shipping is that the product is going to be more expensive so that they can ship it to you for free, but you're still paying for that!! OBF24 doesn't mess around with that gimmick. They're honest, saying "Yeah, it costs a bit to ship something from one continent to another, here it is.We will provide you with more realistic prices and you'll end up saving money anyways." Anyways, told the wife, she was skeptical, she ordered more from a different (equally expensive as the first) website, I wrote an email to customer support asking about expiration dates and true shipping times and got very prompt responses answering my questions. I hopped on to place an order for the stage 1...sold out. I once again wrote customer support and Laura pulled some magic strings and found a starter pack for me! I hit the ORDER button Sunday morning (5/17/2020) with express shipping, got shipping information the next day from DHL and just got the package today (5/20/2020). WOAH that's fast. They're legit guys. Do yourself a favor and compare your options but I guarantee that you won't find a website that can beat this one. I don't ever write reviews, I haven't been paid or compensated for this write-up, I just figured good service deserves an honest review. Half the price of the other sites(literally) with fast shipping, all of the boxes are the real deal, with expiration dates of July 2021 and great customer service. Oh yeah, and they have a ton of coupons that actually work to save you even more money! I'm sold. They've gained a customer for this baby and the next for sure. Thank you OBF24!!
Read more

the most relevant critical review


Show all critical reviews
1 year ago
Product great . Baby love's it Express delivery not express @ all

Read the most relevant positive or most relevant critical review

Positive
Critical
Show all positive reviews
5 months ago
First thing I can say is WOW. This company definitely outshines its competitors. Once figuring out that my son couldn't handle the awful US baby formula, the wife did some research and found the Holle goat's milk formula. She ordered it (from a different website, mind you) and it seemed to treat him much better. We were set!! Now to calculate the monthly cost of little man's food... Oh boy. Well, let me do research and get back to you. Then I found OBF24. Much cheaper, especially when purchasing the starter packs, same products as the other sites, great reviews all around, only difference was the lack of "free shipping." You see, the theory behind free shipping is that the product is going to be more expensive so that they can ship it to you for free, but you're still paying for that!! OBF24 doesn't mess around with that gimmick. They're honest, saying "Yeah, it costs a bit to ship something from one continent to another, here it is.We will provide you with more realistic prices and you'll end up saving money anyways." Anyways, told the wife, she was skeptical, she ordered more from a different (equally expensive as the first) website, I wrote an email to customer support asking about expiration dates and true shipping times and got very prompt responses answering my questions. I hopped on to place an order for the stage 1...sold out. I once again wrote customer support and Laura pulled some magic strings and found a starter pack for me! I hit the ORDER button Sunday morning (5/17/2020) with express shipping, got shipping information the next day from DHL and just got the package today (5/20/2020). WOAH that's fast. They're legit guys. Do yourself a favor and compare your options but I guarantee that you won't find a website that can beat this one. I don't ever write reviews, I haven't been paid or compensated for this write-up, I just figured good service deserves an honest review. Half the price of the other sites(literally) with fast shipping, all of the boxes are the real deal, with expiration dates of July 2021 and great customer service. Oh yeah, and they have a ton of coupons that actually work to save you even more money! I'm sold. They've gained a customer for this baby and the next for sure. Thank you OBF24!!
Read more
Show all critical reviews
1 year ago
Product great . Baby love's it Express delivery not express @ all

What other customers say about their experience with organicbabyfood24.de

Filter 
 Sort order relevance 
9 months ago
Great customer service and including little samples of other great quality products is such a wonderful bonus and gives me ideas on new things to order.
 Verified review|
9 months ago
We can’t be any happier with the whole process. It feels great to know that your baby is getting the best that’s out there. Thank you organic baby food.
 Verified review|
9 months ago
I am a repeat customer of this site, and everything has been wonderful so far. From ordering, to quality, to timely delivery. I am extremely satisfied.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
We really appreciate the selection and quality of the formula we are able to get from Organic Baby. It arrived within the window and was packaged well
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Great company. No issues with ordering or shipping. Product arrived quickly to the USA. Product arrived well packed and undamaged. Highly recommend!
 Verified review|
5 months ago
My baby was having so many stomach issues because of cow's milk formula. I finally found the Goat's milk formula and made so much difference.
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Always had a great experience with this company, using this company again for my second baby. Referred my friends to this site as well. Recommend.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
I am very happy with the product and the service of this company. I ordered the formula for my son on Saturday and the order arrived on Tuesday.
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Excellent service and fast delivery. Just wish it didn’t have to come across the ocean, but I’m glad you have it available. Thank you so much
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Incredibly fast shipping, fresh products and great (quick and kind) customer service! Very nice of them to add in a few freebies and samples
 Verified review|
7 months ago
We had a great experience using this shop. Customer service was very attentive and our delivery was fast and fresh. We will use them again.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
got it in 3 days to canada, baby loves it. So happy we found this product Excellent service even gave free samples of other foods ;-)
 Verified review|
10 months ago
My order arrived on time and just as expected. I even got a couple of bonus treats Very satisfied customer; will definitely buy again.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Fast shipping to the states! Our baby boy is really enjoying the goat milk formula! We will only buy from here for our second child!
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Customer service is always reassuring about shipment and products before I even have to ask. Great company and products. Love them!
 Verified review|
8 months ago
So happy to get something this high quality in North America. Our boy’s little tummy is so much better since we switched to this
 Verified review|
1 year ago
I was able to get a formula that was in short supply quickly and relatively easily. Excellent and responsive customer service.
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Ordered it Sunday morning and came in on Tuesday by 12pm, super fast shipping And the formula quality was worth every penny
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Super fast shipping. Products arrived in good condition with original packaging intact. Thanks for the little gift too
 Verified review|
1 year ago
My grandson loves the formula and I feel good knowing that he is getting what I believe is the best formula around
 Verified review|