www.organicbabyfood24.deReviews

: 1,257ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

www.organicbabyfood24.de - ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!
Contact
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorised representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen

Reviews for www.organicbabyfood24.de

4.93 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

305 reviews in the last 12 months

96 %
2 %
1 %
< 1 %
1 star
0 %
1,257 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with www.organicbabyfood24.de

Sort order Latest first 
5 months ago
great customer service.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Great service with informative email updates about shipping and delivery
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Ordering is simple and shipping is fast
 
 Verified review|
My order took 48 days to arrive. When it arrived the box looked to be opened. I contacted the shop and voiced my disappointment and concern in using the products. They would not ship me a new product and instead offered a discount. A discount doesn’t take care of my main concern- the quality and integrity of the product.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by www.organicbabyfood24.de
5 months ago
We are terribly sorry! Packages are sometimes damaged during their journey, but unless your sealed package of formula was accidentally opened as well, damage to the box is only cosmetic. We are also very sorry that your parcel did not arrive on time. Your shipment was miss-routed by USPS and we really want to apologize for the inconvenience. As a compensation for the delay, a refund was processed.
5 months ago
Service was great
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Came super fast
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I just got my second order, and got the same excellent service
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Great service
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Fast shipping, thanks
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Fast delivery and great service.
 
 Verified review|
Really fast shipping & great customer service
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Shipment came in 1 day, was exactly what I ordered, expiration dates of products were over a year. Very satisfied and would highly recommend. Just wish shipping prices were a little lower.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
This was my first order with this company and everything from the communication to the checkout process to the quality of the amazing products carried was absolutely exceptional. We will be back for our next stage formula
 
 Verified review|
Customer service was great, right after placing my order, I received emails from staff providing updates on my order. Shortly after I received an email from the shipping company as well with tracking info. My package arrive in 3 days (I live in NJ USA) just as expected and on the exact day they said it would. This review is strictly on the customer service and shipping not the product itself.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Great Service and Speed.
 
 Verified review|
Absolutely Wonderful
 
 Verified review|
Excellent customer service. Received order earlier than expected
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
We supplement and my newborn loves the Goat formula. She has no issue with having breast milk and Holle. We have no issues with this brand at all. Ordered 3 day delivery and it came on time.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I have used this website for a long time and they are competitive in price, reliable and offer amazing customer service. I highly recommend
 
 Verified review|
Ordered twice Love it
 
 Verified review|