www.organicbabyfood24.deReviews

: 1,257ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

www.organicbabyfood24.de - ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!
Contact
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorised representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen

Reviews for www.organicbabyfood24.de

4.93 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

305 reviews in the last 12 months

96 %
2 %
1 %
< 1 %
1 star
0 %
1,257 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with www.organicbabyfood24.de

Sort order Latest first 
5 months ago
Great customer service.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
This was my 2nd time ordering with organicbabyfood24.de and my package came in perfect. I did express shipping with my recent order and I had the package delivered in 3 days. I am extremely happy with them, keep up the good work by providing quality products like these. Monali
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Great service Great prices
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Awesome delivery time
 
 Verified review|
Excellent experience. Just received my first order from organicbabyfood24.de and I’m now placing my second order. Formula arrived packed with the utmost care.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
EXCELLENT
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Very responsive and keeps you informed. Quick delivery options are great.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Everything was great
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Wonderful service everything as expected
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I ordered six boxes one of the box was opened
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Their customer service is AWESOME I thought I’d selected 1-3 day shipping but when I got my confirmation email, I’d accidentally selected 20-30 day (and I only had one box left of formula) I immediately emailed and they responded within a couple hours letting me know that they’d upgrade my shipping, free of charge Ordered on Tuesday, formula was delivered Friday afternoon
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Very pleased with everything. After selecting Express shipping I received my package 2 days later. Emails were sent immediately to notify me of my transaction being processed and then tracking of my package. Very good costumer service , going above and beyond by providing me with reassurance , free samples as well as a discount code for my next purchase. Will be purchasing from this site again
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I really enjoyed using their website for Baby formula. The price is not the cheapest but they are very responsive and fast shipping.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I write 2 emails to customer service and they never answer me . Really disappointed
 
 Verified review|
Everything worked very well.
 
 Verified review|
Thank you so much, great product and super fast shipping
 
 Verified review|
Awesome customer service, prompt email responses. I was hesitant at first, but their team answered all my questions. I received the formula right away. I was able to track my package. I trust this company and will continue to receive purchase from them.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Fast and security
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Shipping is very expensive.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Fast delivery and very well packed. Thank you.
 
 Verified review|