organicbabyfood24.deReviews

: 1,435ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews
organicbabyfood24.de- Logo - reviews

organicbabyfood24.de - ORGANIC BABY FORMULA FROM EUROPE

Unlike formulas from the USA or Canada, European organic formulas are produced without using artificial flavors, GMO's or any toxic substances. Healthy and happy cows that can graze on lush fields and pastures are the reason for the extraordinary quality of organic baby formula from Europe. CHOOSE THE BEST START FOR YOUR BABY!
Contact
Organic Baby Food GmbH
Lister Damm 19
30163 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213316
Authorised representative
Philipp Bagsik, Martin Strasen

Reviews for organicbabyfood24.de

4.96/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

313 reviews in the last 12 months

98 %
1 %
1 %
2 stars
0 %
< 1 %
1,435 total reviews

the most relevant positive review


Show all positive reviews
5 months ago
First thing I can say is WOW. This company definitely outshines its competitors. Once figuring out that my son couldn't handle the awful US baby formula, the wife did some research and found the Holle goat's milk formula. She ordered it (from a different website, mind you) and it seemed to treat him much better. We were set!! Now to calculate the monthly cost of little man's food... Oh boy. Well, let me do research and get back to you. Then I found OBF24. Much cheaper, especially when purchasing the starter packs, same products as the other sites, great reviews all around, only difference was the lack of "free shipping." You see, the theory behind free shipping is that the product is going to be more expensive so that they can ship it to you for free, but you're still paying for that!! OBF24 doesn't mess around with that gimmick. They're honest, saying "Yeah, it costs a bit to ship something from one continent to another, here it is.We will provide you with more realistic prices and you'll end up saving money anyways." Anyways, told the wife, she was skeptical, she ordered more from a different (equally expensive as the first) website, I wrote an email to customer support asking about expiration dates and true shipping times and got very prompt responses answering my questions. I hopped on to place an order for the stage 1...sold out. I once again wrote customer support and Laura pulled some magic strings and found a starter pack for me! I hit the ORDER button Sunday morning (5/17/2020) with express shipping, got shipping information the next day from DHL and just got the package today (5/20/2020). WOAH that's fast. They're legit guys. Do yourself a favor and compare your options but I guarantee that you won't find a website that can beat this one. I don't ever write reviews, I haven't been paid or compensated for this write-up, I just figured good service deserves an honest review. Half the price of the other sites(literally) with fast shipping, all of the boxes are the real deal, with expiration dates of July 2021 and great customer service. Oh yeah, and they have a ton of coupons that actually work to save you even more money! I'm sold. They've gained a customer for this baby and the next for sure. Thank you OBF24!!
Read more

the most relevant critical review


Show all critical reviews
1 year ago
Product great . Baby love's it Express delivery not express @ all

Read the most relevant positive or most relevant critical review

Positive
Critical
Show all positive reviews
5 months ago
First thing I can say is WOW. This company definitely outshines its competitors. Once figuring out that my son couldn't handle the awful US baby formula, the wife did some research and found the Holle goat's milk formula. She ordered it (from a different website, mind you) and it seemed to treat him much better. We were set!! Now to calculate the monthly cost of little man's food... Oh boy. Well, let me do research and get back to you. Then I found OBF24. Much cheaper, especially when purchasing the starter packs, same products as the other sites, great reviews all around, only difference was the lack of "free shipping." You see, the theory behind free shipping is that the product is going to be more expensive so that they can ship it to you for free, but you're still paying for that!! OBF24 doesn't mess around with that gimmick. They're honest, saying "Yeah, it costs a bit to ship something from one continent to another, here it is.We will provide you with more realistic prices and you'll end up saving money anyways." Anyways, told the wife, she was skeptical, she ordered more from a different (equally expensive as the first) website, I wrote an email to customer support asking about expiration dates and true shipping times and got very prompt responses answering my questions. I hopped on to place an order for the stage 1...sold out. I once again wrote customer support and Laura pulled some magic strings and found a starter pack for me! I hit the ORDER button Sunday morning (5/17/2020) with express shipping, got shipping information the next day from DHL and just got the package today (5/20/2020). WOAH that's fast. They're legit guys. Do yourself a favor and compare your options but I guarantee that you won't find a website that can beat this one. I don't ever write reviews, I haven't been paid or compensated for this write-up, I just figured good service deserves an honest review. Half the price of the other sites(literally) with fast shipping, all of the boxes are the real deal, with expiration dates of July 2021 and great customer service. Oh yeah, and they have a ton of coupons that actually work to save you even more money! I'm sold. They've gained a customer for this baby and the next for sure. Thank you OBF24!!
Read more
Show all critical reviews
1 year ago
Product great . Baby love's it Express delivery not express @ all

What other customers say about their experience with organicbabyfood24.de

Filter 
 Sort order relevance 
6 months ago
The people running this business are the best I wouldn’t deal with anybody else, best customer service around
 Verified review|
1 year ago
The formula was packed nice and tight with no damage and shipping was quick too. Will definitely order again.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Excellent company. Very efficient and they give helpful info and bonus extras. Very satisfied and impressed!
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Reliable. A site you can trust. I received formula in excellent time during the pandemic. Very impressed
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Will definitely be ordering again shipping a little pricey but got the order before my baby girl ran out
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Very impressed with the products and the customer service Will definitely continue buying from them.
 Verified review|
10 months ago
No issues - great service, great products. They even included small thank you tokens in the shipment
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Delivers on time. Responds to any questions asked in a timely manner. Products are as guaranteed.
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Very impressed Especially with the distance traveled; will definitely order again in the future.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Very fast shipping even in this pandemic. Very responsive to my email also. Thank you so much
 Verified review|
10 months ago
The package arrived fast, and in safe condition. We’ll definitely buy again from this company.
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Ordering, shipment and delivery was exceptional. The product it self has been good on my baby.
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Excellent service, fast shipping and great quality formula. All what babies and parents need
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Amazingly fast processing and delivery. Ordered on Sunday and received that next Wednesday.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
website easy to use and delivery is very quick although pretty expensive. Highly recommend.
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Informed website,super quick email confirmations ,super quick shipping, seamless process
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Came before it was expected and brought lots of great little samples. Formula was fresh
 Verified review|
9 months ago
The ladies keeping a check on my order were wonderful and delivery arrived as promised
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Good prices, wide selection of excellent organic baby food, great customer service.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Always very well packaged and love the extra samples they throw in with your order.
 Verified review|